News

A- A+

News

Bookmark and Share

Monday, June 06, 2011 - June Blood Mobile Schedule
Marietta Memorial Hospital’s Blood Mobile enables our blood bank to visit more sites throughout the community to ensure much needed blood supplies are available locally.

The Blood Mobile will be at the following locations in June, giving you the opportunity to become a silent hero and save a life:

• LA VFD – Wednesday, June 8, 3 – 7 p.m.
• Heartland – Thursday, June 16, 2 – 6 p.m.
• Harmar Place – Friday, June 17, 1 – 6 p.m.
• Muskingum Valley Rehab Block Party – Saturday, June 18, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
• K of C Hall in Churchtown – Monday, June 20, 6 – 8:30 p.m.
• Wayne Street Medical Campus – Wednesday, June 22, Noon – 4 p.m.
• Chesterhill VFD – Thursday, June 23, 5 – 9:30 p.m.
• Marietta Care and Rehab Center – Friday, June 24, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
• Arbors – Tuesday, June 28, Noon – 4 p.m.
• M & M VFD – Wednesday, June 29, 4 – 8:30 p.m.
• MMH First Floor Conference Room – Thursday, June 30, 1 – 8 p.m.

If you would like to donate blood or want more information on blood donations, contact MMH’s Blood Bank at (740) 374-1432.

The Memorial Health System is a not-for-profit health system governed by a volunteer board of community members that are committed to providing comprehensive services that meet the needs of our region. We are comprised of a network of two hospitals, outpatient service sites, assisted and long-term care facilities and a retirement community. We work in innovative ways to meet the healthcare challenges of today, while preparing for health needs of our communities in the future.
Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2014, Memorial Health System.
MMH Emergency Department 90 min
Selby General 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top