News

A- A+

News

Bookmark and Share

Monday, July 18, 2011 - August Blood Mobile Schedule
Marietta Memorial Hospital’s Blood Mobile enables our blood bank to visit more sites throughout the community to ensure much needed blood supplies are available locally.

The Blood Mobile will be at the following locations in August, giving you the opportunity to become a silent hero and save a life:

• Advantage Bank in Vienna – Monday, August 1, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
• WSCC – Wednesday, August 3, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
• Grand Central Mall – Friday, August 5, 4 – 8 p.m.
• New Matamoras VFD Ice Cream Social – Saturday, August 6, 3 – 7 p.m.
• Marietta Armory – Thursday, August 11, Noon – 3 p.m.
• Beverly Squad – Friday, August 12, 4 – 8 p.m.
• K of C Hall Chruchtown – Monday, August 15, 6 – 8:30 p.m.
• Putnam Church – Wednesday, August 17, 4 – 7 p.m.
• Marietta City Health Dept. – Thursday, August 18, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
• Newport VFD – Tuesday, August 23, 5 – 8:30 p.m.
• Salem Twp. VFD – Thursday, August 25, 5 – 8 p.m.
• M&M VFD – Wednesday, August 31, 4 – 8:30 p.m.

If you would like to donate blood or want more information on blood donations, contact MMH’s Blood Bank at (740) 374-1432.

The Memorial Health System is a not-for-profit health system governed by a volunteer board of community members that are committed to providing comprehensive services that meet the needs of our region. We are comprised of a network of two hospitals, outpatient service sites, assisted and long-term care facilities and a retirement community. We work in innovative ways to meet the healthcare challenges of today, while preparing for health needs of our communities in the future.
Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2014, Memorial Health System.
MMH Emergency Department 40 min
Selby General 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top