Volunteering | RSS Feeds | E-mail This Page | Contact Us | SGH Employees
Print This Page
Monday, January 30, 2012 - Memorial Health System Names 2012-2013 Medical Staff Officers and Department Chairs
Memorial Health System is pleased to announce the 2012 medical staff officers and department chairs for Marietta Memorial Hospital and Selby General Hospital.

Marietta Memorial Hospital:
President: Michael Brockett, M.D.
Vice President: Vivek Abhyankar, M.D.
Medicine Department Chair: Vivek Abhyankar, M.D.
Surgery Department Chair: Matthew Macatol, M.D.

Selby General Hospital:
President: David Spears, D.O.
Vice President: George Tokodi, D.O.
Medicine Department Chair: Frederic Humphrey, D.O.
Surgery Department Chair: Joseph Castle, D.O.

For more information on Marietta Memorial Hospital’s services, visit their website at www.mmhospital.org. Visit Selby General Hospital’s website at www.selbygeneral.org to access their services.

The Memorial Health System is a not-for-profit health system governed by a volunteer board of community members that are committed to providing comprehensive services that meet the needs of our region. We are comprised of a network of two hospitals, outpatient service sites, assisted and long-term care facilities and a retirement community. We work in innovative ways to meet the healthcare challenges of today, while preparing for health needs of our communities in the future.