News

A- A+

News

Bookmark and Share

Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - January Blood Mobile Schedule

Marietta Memorial Hospital’s Blood Mobile enables the blood bank to visit more sites throughout the community to ensure much needed blood supplies are available locally.

The Blood Mobile will be at the following locations in January for blood donors to give the gift of life:

  • Reno/IBEW – Wednesday, January 2, 4 – 8 p.m.
  • Nazarene Church in Marietta – Wednesday, January 9, 5 – 8 p.m.
  • People’s Bank in Marietta – Friday, January 11, 10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
  • Selby – Monday, January 14, Noon – 3 p.m.
  • American Legion – Tuesday, January 15, Noon – 4 p.m.
  • Washington State Community College – Wednesday, January 16, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Glenwood – Thursday, January 17, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • St. Marys Church –Tuesday, January 22, 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Wayne St. – Wednesday, January 23, Noon – 3 p.m.
  • Belpre Medical Campus – Friday, January 25, Noon – 3 p.m.
  • M & M VFD – Wednesday, January 30, 4 – 8:30 p.m.
  • Williamstown VFD – Thursday, January 31, 5 – 8:30 p.m.

If you would like to donate blood or want more information on blood donations, contact the Blood Bank at (740) 374-1432.

The Memorial Health System is a not-for-profit health system governed by a volunteer board of community members that are committed to providing comprehensive services that meet the needs of our region. We are comprised of a network of two hospitals, outpatient service sites, assisted and long-term care facilities and a retirement community. We work in innovative ways to meet the healthcare challenges of today, while preparing for health needs of our communities in the future.

Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2014, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 12 min
Marietta Memorial ER 17 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top