January 4, 2011 - MMH and SGH Names 2011 Medical Staff Officers and Department Chairs

Memorial Health System is pleased to announce the 2011 medical staff officers and department chairs for Marietta Memorial Hospital and Selby General Hospital.

Marietta Memorial Hospital:
President: Michael Nill, M.D.
Vice President: Michael Brockett, M.D.
Medicine Department Chair: Vivek Abhyankar, M.D.
Surgery Department Chair: Matthew Macatol, M.D.

Selby General Hospital:
President: David Spears, D.O.
Vice President: George Tokodi, D.O.
Secretary/Treasurer: Gary Waters, D.O.
Medicine Department Chair: Frederic Humphrey, D.O.
Surgery Department Chair: Joseph Castle, D.O.

For more information on Marietta Memorial Hospitalís services, visit their website at Visit Selby General Hospitalís website at to access their services.

The Memorial Health System is a not-for-profit health system governed by a volunteer board of community members that are committed to providing comprehensive services that meet the needs of our region. We are comprised of a network of two hospitals, outpatient service sites, assisted and long-term care facilities and a retirement community. We work in innovative ways to meet the healthcare challenges of today, while preparing for health needs of our communities in the future.
Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER min
Marietta Memorial ER min
Selby ER min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre min
Back to Top