News

A- A+

News

Bookmark and Share

Thursday, December 01, 2011 - December Blood Mobile Schedule
Marietta Memorial Hospital’s Blood Mobile enables our blood bank to visit more sites throughout the community to ensure much needed blood supplies are available locally.

The Blood Mobile will be at the following locations in December, giving you the opportunity to become a silent hero and save a life:

• Morgan High School – Friday, December 2, 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
• Beverly VFD – Tuesday, December 6, 3 – 8 p.m.
• Lowell VFD – Wednesday, December 7, 3 – 7 p.m.
• Settlers Bank – Thursday, December 8, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
• Marietta Center – Friday, December 9, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
• Arbors – Wednesday, December 14, Noon – 4 p.m.
• Harmar Place – Friday, December 16, 1 – 6 p.m.
• Night of Giving at Marietta Memorial Hospital – Tuesday, December 20, 1 – 8 p.m.
• Chesterhill VFD – Thursday, December 22, 3 – 8 p.m.
• Selby General Hospital – Tuesday, December 27, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
• Wayne Street Medical Campus – Wednesday, December 28, Noon – 4 p.m.

If you would like to donate blood or want more information on blood donations, contact MMH’s Blood Bank at (740) 374-1432.

The Memorial Health System is a not-for-profit health system governed by a volunteer board of community members that are committed to providing comprehensive services that meet the needs of our region. We are comprised of a network of two hospitals, outpatient service sites, assisted and long-term care facilities and a retirement community. We work in innovative ways to meet the healthcare challenges of today, while preparing for health needs of our communities in the future.
Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2014, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 13 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 16 min
Back to Top