News

A- A+

News

Bookmark and Share

Wednesday, March 02, 2011 - March Blood Mobile Schedule
Bookmark and Share

Marietta Memorial Hospital’s Blood Mobile enables the blood bank to visit more sites throughout the community to ensure much needed blood supplies are available locally.

The Blood Mobile will be at the following locations in March for blood donors to give the gift of life:

• Newport VFD – Tuesday, March 1, 5 – 8:30 p.m.
• Reno IBEW – Wednesday, March 2, 4 – 8 p.m.
• Marietta Memorial Hospital – Tuesday, March 8, 1 – 8 p.m.
• Arbors – Wednesday, March 9, Noon – 4 p.m.
• Harmar Place – Friday, March 18, 1 – 6 p.m.
• LA VFD – Wednesday, March 23, 3 – 7 p.m.
• Chesterhill VFD – Thursday, March 24, 3 – 8 p.m.
• Waterford High School – Friday, March 2, 8:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
• Wayne Street Medical Campus – Tuesday, March 29, Noon – 4 p.m.
• M & M VFD – Wednesday, March 30, 4 – 8:30 p.m.
• Advantage Bank – Thursday, March 31, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

If you would like to donate blood or want more information on blood donations, contact the Blood Bank at (740) 374-1432.

The Memorial Health System is a not-for-profit health system governed by a volunteer board of community members that are committed to providing comprehensive services that meet the needs of our region. We are comprised of a network of two hospitals, outpatient service sites, assisted and long-term care facilities and a retirement community. We work in innovative ways to meet the healthcare challenges of today, while preparing for health needs of our communities in the future.
Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2014, Memorial Health System.
MMH Emergency Department 35 min
Selby General 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top