Reviews

Katrina Barnes, MD

Primary Care
330 East 8th Street Suite 150
330 East 8th Street Suite 150
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-568-4190
226 Ratings, 65 Comments
 
On Oct 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is very dedicated to the medical profession and always take extra time to listen and explain any questions that I have.So glad I have her as my Doctor!

On Sep 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Love Dr. Barnes!

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is an extremely personable and reliable physician.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes embodies intelligence, strength, and kindness. So glad to have her as my doctor.

On Jul 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

She's great

On Jun 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

She definitely has a great personality and listen to you and what you have to say

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

SHE IS AWESOME. SHE CAN RELATE TO MY MEDICAL HISTORY,VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. SHE LISTENS AND SHE DOES WELLNESS CHECK, WHICH I HAVE NEVER REALLY HAD. SHE TOOK TIME TO TAKE CARE OF ME AND MY NEEDS TO HELP MAKE ME FEEL BETTER. LOVE HER, SHE IS AWESOME

On Jun 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Barnes is wonderful. She gave me enough time and didn’t seem distracted or rushed. She listened and was very compassionate and understanding to my needs.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

She asked you about your feelings. She is very professional. Thanks for having a Dr. Like Dr. Barnes.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

This was my first visit with Dr. Barnes and she was great! Very easy to talk to, listened and was concerned. Very pleased with my visit.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Helpful, covers everything, compassionate

On May 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Barnes is kind and caring, and provide excellent health care to her patients.

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and really cares about your health issues

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was a little behind but when she came in to me she was very attentive to my needs and took her time explaining my ails and my options and worked up a game plan to address some of my issues. Awesome visit compared to other Doctors I have seen in the past.

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

This was my first visit with Dr. Barnes and I absolutely love her! She was very knowledgeable and thorough. You could tell she cares about her patients. Her staff was great too!

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful care and compassion from the doctor. She followed up that evening after sending me for blood work and felt she cared very much about my well being. Really care for and respect Dr. Barnes.

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

that I was very happy with the facility and the doctor.

On Mar 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Go see Dr. Barnes. She is insightful, helpful, caring, attentive and so much more. Thank you.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

They all need to move to marietta ohio

On Mar 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you are looking for a new Dr. I highly recommend Dr, Katrina Barnes.I had been looking for a female physician for some time. We have had only one visit,but for the first time with a Dr.I’m looking forward to the next one.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

I'm not very forthcoming with my own health issues. Dr. Barnes was conscientious, understanding and very informative. I appreciated her attention to my concerns.

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

dr. barnes really takes time to figure out what the problem is and get it fixed she will listen to you and explain things very well

On Mar 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is a wonderful doctor. She listens, responds and takes time to make sure that your healthcare issues are addressed. She is warm and compassionate. I highly recommend her as a healthcare practitioner.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice and friendly I would recommend dr barnes to everyone.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes took her time reviewing my history, asking questions and listening to me.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Barnes and her staff are the best

On Mar 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Barnes will provide the best help available concerning our health.

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Barnes was very good. She had researched my medical history prior to my appointment. She took her time and ask me questions and gave me good feedback. Dr.Barnes really cares about her patients!

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes and her staff are definitely there for the patients! They give you the time you need while maintaining an efficiently run and friendly office.

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone is very nice and helpful

On Dec 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am very happy with Dr Barnes and everyone that I have had contact with in the Memorial Health system.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes. Would definitely tell others about my visit

On Dec 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent health care professionals!

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is great, still spending time and caring for her patients even while going through her own health problems.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is a great Dr. with practical advice and knowledge on subjects discussed.

On Nov 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is a top notch physician.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is a helpful and caring physician.

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

She has had some health problems and may not always get to see her but when you do she is outstanding and really knows her stuff!

On Jul 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is an excellent doctor. She spends the time needed to dicuss all of your medical concerns. She is very professional, friendly and cares about your needs.

On Jul 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Barnes wants to hear what your health concerns are so she can help remedy these concerns.

On Jul 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love Dr. Barnes and her staff. She is always attentive to my health and personal issues. She is caring and compassionate warm and friendly. And she is extremely intelligent!!!!!!!

On Nov 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

I had great care with Dr Barnes and MMH is a positive environment to get health care!

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is an exceptional physician in all counts.

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was very satisfied with the thoroughness of the exam and the amount of time spent.

On Aug 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good doctor to go to.

On Jul 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Barnes and staff are great. Dr. Barnes always listens to my concerns

On Jul 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

she is very good

On Sep 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Barnes is the most wonderful Dr and person I have ever had the fortune to know

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Barnes was very compassionate and very helpful. I know she has serious medical problems and I pray she will be okay.

On Aug 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is a very good doctor plus a very nice person. I would recommend her to anyone I know.

On Aug 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

She took the time to know me and make me feel like a customer as opposed to just another patient

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are great. Any time I go there, I never feel like they are just trying to rush thru my visit. I am very happy with the way they take care of me.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes, I have recommended Dr. Barnes.

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes and staff are very helpful and concerned about medical issues. Entire staff is friendly and courteous!

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

I'm 78,I have seen many doctors over the years.I like her as a person and respect her as my Primary Doctor

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Barnes discussing whatever and her really listening to what I have to say.

On Aug 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

We are so happy that she is back in the office.

On Oct 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very concerned about my well being. Would recommend her to anyone

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

The surgeon did not get the necessary paperwork prior to surgery. Plus the surgeon's office left messages with the office and their calls were not returned. On the day of my X-ray, it took three different fax machines at MMS to get the orders.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Totally professional, approachable. Really took her time with me. Great listener and communicator. Wonderful personality.

On Oct 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Barnes is the best doctor I have ever had. She gets back to me almost immediately. She is very caring. She is very knowledgeable. I trust her completely.

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

I wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Barnes

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Katrina Barnes is a kind and caring individual and I appreciate her as a provider and a person. She is someone I would highly recommend to others, and someone that inspires me to be a better provider.

On Sep 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am 68 years old and I am very pleased that Dr. Barnes is my PCP.

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top