Reviews

Kelli Cawley, MD

Hematology, Oncology
Oncology Department
400 Matthew Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-376-5000
405 Ratings, 87 Comments
 
On Apr 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love this facility. Everyone is so nice, polite, caring, supportive and they do a great job. THANKS.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cawley is the best! There is no other doctor in her field any better. She has always valued my opinion about my health issues and is a very humble lady.

On Apr 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Doctor Cawley is the best she really cares about you

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cawley is very thorough in overviewing/explaining your medical condition. She takes whatever time is needed to answer your questions. Always impressed with her memory and knowledge.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

I feel very fortunate to have Strecker Cancer Centerhere at MMH and especially Dr. Cawley.

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

It would depend on future visits. That's all l can say at this time.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Always feel like doctors and staff care about our needs.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

One of the finest Dr. And Staff anywhere!!!

On Mar 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

absolutely the best

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Well satisfied with everyone from Strecker.

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Have already shared that I felt the provider is very caring and knowledgeable! Very blessed to have her and her staff taking care of me!

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Kelli Cawley is a blessing to all she serves. She in through and explicit with her evaluations of the patient. Follow through is immediately arranged when needed.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

You get professional care no lying

On Mar 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have always had a good experience at the cancer center and would recommend it to anyone.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful facility and even better doctor

On Mar 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Concerning and patient to met my needs and explain any questions I had.

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional and explained my test results that was easy to understand.

On Dec 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Kelli is a gift to this community.I am convinced she knows just about everything there is to know about medical issues.

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is the best!

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is a special place. They really care about you personally.

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is a great doctor and we appreciate her and her staff.

On Aug 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

I don't think there is any question about the quality of care by Kelly Cawley and Marsha. I feel so fortunate to be their patient and would not want to go anywhere else.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr. Cawley to anyone in need of her expertise. We are fortunate to have her in our area. She provided me with copies of test results,which made it easier for me to explain to my family the progression of my current condition. She is always very thorough and takes the time needed to explain or answer any questions I have.From my own experience, more doctors would do well to follow her example.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is one of the best doctors I have ever seen . So compassionate, caring and always ready to listen to my concerns . I just love the way she explains everything and writes them down , and also draws picture . She takes the time to make sure I understand everything about my health due to cancer. I would defiantly refer her to anyone dealing with the awful disease " Cancer"

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is the best!!

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Always knowledgeable about the condition she is treating.

On Jul 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Cawley is the best!

On Jul 6, 2017 Anonymous said:

Comfortable and happy with all phases of appointment!!

On Jul 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very thoughtful and considerate.

On Jun 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is one of the best doctors I have ever known and she has been my doctor for sixteen years.

On Jun 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is the VERY BEST.

On Jun 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cawley is very knowledgeable and caring. She explains medical issues in a way the lay person can understand. It is apparent that her patients are a top priority for her.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

The Very Best

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I wish all doctors were as thorough as Dr. Cawley. She prints pictures, draws diagrams and takes as long as it takes till she is sure you understand everything you need to know. Every one at Strecker has been extremely kind to me through my entire cancer experience. Yes you may share this.

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

wonderful DR. would recommend her to everyone

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

This provider responded in a way that when I left the appointment, I was informed, I was able to ask questions, I was taken care of in a comfortable manner, not rushed, which made the experience very satisfying. Thank you

On Jun 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is the best

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Always Professional and Caring.

On Jun 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I thought Dr. Kelli was very thorough. She reviewed my breast cancer history with me. She did an exam and answered questions I had about my breast implants. I would recommend her to anyone needing an Oncologist.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

We are so blessed to have Dr Cawley. She is a wonderful doctor who is easy to understand and she cares about her patients.

On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is the best and she has a memory like no other :)

On May 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I saw Marcia McCullough and she is very professional but very kind and caring.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Check them out for medical service. They can help.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is the best!

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley and nurse are awesome! The whole staff is great! I highly recommend them to family and friends.

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend Strecker!

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley has been my oncologist for 7 years now, and she has always been right on top of treating my cancer. I feel so blessed and confident to have her as my physician, and I always know she will do what's best for me. Thank you, and God bless, Dr. Cawley.

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love and appreciate Dr Cawley, makes everything so easy to understand and listens, really listens and helps give me options... She is an excellent Dr.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

The doctor is fine and I have no problems with her. However I would tell anyone before they went to Marietta Memorial to be very careful of what health insurance they had. Because recently there has been a change and what they accept and what they do not

On Sep 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love Dr. Cawley

On Aug 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Always receive the very best of care. Dr. Cawley has a unique gift in caring for her patience . Although , we would definitely have preferred not to have had a cancer diagnosis we feel extremely blessed to have her as our doctor.

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Crawley is a very compassionate and caring Doctor and person. She always explains everything so that I can understand what the information is telling me.

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

There is nothing I can add to my previous statement. The efficiency of the office and the care from Dr. Cawley and her staff were outstanding.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

She and her crew are the best.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

I will return I was well served.

On Aug 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

High quality care from a knowledgeable staff.

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr.Cawley is tops at sharing results and information about your condition. She is kind and and very caring making you feel very comfortable.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cawley is one of the best! My whole experience with her and her staff was great!

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Kelly Cawley is a very good provider. Compassionate with her patients and is more than willing to take her time with you

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

That every one is great

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I feel very secure with these doctors and staff.

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

hard evaluate visit when bldg. had no powder

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good visit

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Definitely use her as a doctor! Thank

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

Strecker Cancer center is staffed with knowledgeable, compassionate people. I couldn't have asked for better care.

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cawley and her staff are absolutely amazing. Not only do they care about my cancer treatment but they remember the other things that are going on in my life. I can’t imagine having my cancer treatment anywhere else.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Highly recommend

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

They are super!

On Mar 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is an amazing, attentive and compassionate physician. We are very lucky to have her in our area!

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice and very concerned about as a person.

On Feb 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

GREAT

On Feb 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is the most caring physician. She explains test results and options in the clearest way. You can tell she cares about a patient and we aren't just a number to her.

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes I would and have told everyone how wonderful she is...

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I get the care I need plus more! Dr Cawley and her team are outstanding!

On Jan 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is wonderful and I'd not hesitate to recommend her to anyone for care by her!

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

There is no better doctor I would want in my corner when getting a cancer diagnosis. Even though it’s been 15 years since my cancer she continues to help me prevent another reoccurrence by providing preventive knowledge that affects not only me but my daughter’s futures in this regard.

On Jan 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

She’s the best

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is the best facility for Cancer patients!

On Dec 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is a jewel and one of a few whom I believe is a doctor for the right reason -- like it is what she was born to do, a calling. I absolutely adore her and am blessed she's a part of my care team.

On Dec 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

MM Belpre Campus is great! I cant say enough good about the Doctors or the staff, they have treated very well and I went through some very tough times. I would not be in the condition I am now if I would have gone to MM first!!

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was impressed with Marietta Memorial! Definitely my choice of providers in our area! Dr. Kelli Cawley is the best!!!!

On Dec 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Thank you for everything you do.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is absolutely the best at what she does. She is so intelligent, caring, gracious,& compassionate, there just isn't words that can do justice to describe her and the care she gives. Marietta Memorial is very lucky to have her on staff, she is a huge access to you.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is a wonderful physician. I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.

On Nov 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cawley is always both personable and professional, never in a hurry, takes her time and answers any questions. We are very blessed to have her at MMH

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Cawley and her staff are excellent.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was pleased with the entire appointment. I think the registration clerk was an improvement over last year.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top