Reviews

Natalie Ball, PA-C

Primary Care
Belpre Medical Campus
805 Farson Street Suite 117
Belpre, Ohio
740-401-0033
283 Ratings, 75 Comments
 
On Jun 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

In my opinion, we have a good system in place at Marietta Memorial and the people who work there are extremely competent and take pride in their work.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Natalie is WONDERFUL.

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Natalie Ball is excellent!

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is a good place to go for family practice medicine.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Happy with info provided. Staff very courteous.

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Did A Wonderful Job!

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

primary care at avery/santer should be your first choice

On May 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was nice and listened to me. Made me feel hopeful that a have a dr. That cares about me.

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Natalie is very professional, thorough, attentive, and helpful.

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend her as a provider

On Apr 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

That if your not satisfied with your doctor, I would highly recomend my doctor office they are the best

On May 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have as much trust in Natalie Ball as I have had with any doctor in my life.

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent PA. Quite knowledgeable and listens to me.

On Apr 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

This provider is well informed & easy to talk to.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great service

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Someone I trust.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I've been with them for the long haul, and they have never let me down. Since I'm a snowbird, I count on them for refills while I am gone,and they always come through for me.

On Mar 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah’s awesome very attentive kind and always a smile on her face. She doesn’t rush me to get out. We need more people in the world like her. Have a blessed day.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Would recommend to friends and family

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

BEEN WITH THIS OFFICE MANY YEARS..HAVE FAITH IN ALL DRS, NURSES , PA .PLUS ALL OTHER PERSONEL..

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

This provider has always arranged to see me in a timely manner. Friendly and caring staff.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr, Averys' office is the best.

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Natalie is an excellent PA.

On Jul 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Natalie Ball is always attentive to listen to my concerns. She gives several options to improve my health, and she takes into consideration my feedback when deciding on the best treatments for me. She always knows the latest treatments for conditions.

On Jul 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

i would recommend that they take a look at these providers. i already have. my husband now goes there and i also told a friend to check them out

On Jul 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are very professional and helpful.

On Jul 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Best staff and providers around town.

On Jul 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great place to visit for health care.

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer and all her staff are very helpful, friendly and caring.I have to give a shout out to NP Natalie Ball, also. She is super nice and very helpful as well.I would recommend this office to anyone needing a primary care physician.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Kind and caring providers

On Jan 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

The receptionists up front are great. Dr. Santer and Natalie are wonderful. Apparently whoever handles refill requests and answers the nurses line is either way too busy or ...?

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Natalie is very good, very knowledgeable, very caring, always keeps up with my health needs and always knows what is happing with my wife(who has many severe health issues). The whole office is great

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable about how to deal with my infection due to my history. She sent me to wound care and I was admitted for 3 days. I am very grateful for her to have worked me in so quickly that day.

On Jan 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is not my usual provider. My usual provider was unavailable. The "temporary" provider showed very little concern for my symptoms. I was advised to schedule an appointment with my regular provider when she returns. I felt like my appointment was a waste of my time. I could have received more helpful advice & compassion at an urgent care clinic. She was, however, polite.

On Jan 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Natalie Ball is AMAZING! Her caring and compassion goes above and beyond. No one could ever replace her in my eyes

On Dec 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Empathetic, resourceful, professional

On Dec 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

very happy with my healthcare provider

On Dec 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

If U want a smooth healthcare visit this would be a great place to start. Very professional, caring people acrossed the board.

On Dec 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great job and listens and is very helpful.

On Dec 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

My appointment was for a wellness visit. It was pleasant from the time I was greeted and checked in by Regan until my visit with Natalie Ball! It is nice to see smiles from the nurses in the office and get treated like a friend.

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Natalie is professional, personable and willing to spend what time is needed to respond to any concerns. I certainly would recommend her as a medical provider to anyone.

On Dec 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was well pleased with the visit. I was treated with great respect and enjoyed the professional as well as the friendly interaction with Natalie.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am very pleased with the care that I receive by Sara and Natalie.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very helpful with all questions.

On Nov 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Natalie was very professional & you didn't feel like you were being rushed.Highly recommend her

On Nov 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Natalie was awesome. 1st time I had seen her

On Nov 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

That Natalie is very good i would recommend her to anyone

On Nov 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Provider was very professional and compassionate . Totally understood my fears and what I was needing.

On Nov 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Outstanding and professional environment.

On Nov 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Natalie Ball is a phenomenal provider. She takes all the time that I need, listens attentively, and demonstrates a genuine care for the well being of her patient.

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

I hope Doc gets better soon ...hes very sharp

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I highly recommend Dr. Santer and Dr. Avery to anyone lookingfor a General health provider. The staff is very through as well!!

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Best medical service in the valley. Everyone in the office is great. Makes going to the doctors office a good experience.

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

We have actually already referred a friend to our provider and he was very pleased with the services he received. We appreciate them seeing us the same day we are sick, and prompt reporting of tests results.

On Mar 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Nothing at this time.

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Natalie is great!

On Mar 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Natalie was prompt getting into the room and explaining the new pneumonia 23 shot that I needed to have. She listens to what I have to say and is always helpful.

On Mar 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I enjoy coming to see everyone here. I wish I could remember all their names. But every one of them deserve a great big thanks from me. I love how they all seem to be genuinely happy to be helping me.

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

We love going to Natalie Ball!!

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Same as before. Very friendly and helpful. Cares about their patient.

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly professional prompt about all you can ask for.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is very noligable, takes her time with you, and explains things so that you understand them.

On Oct 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Have already referred this provider to family and friends, excellent doctors and staff

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent Doctor, Doctors assistant and nurses.

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

I don't have any suggestions or statements. I am pleased with the meeting and looking forward to the next step that we decided.

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Natalie is very knowledgeable about our situation and knows our health concerns always..She is a real professional..

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good provider

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very sincere and caring

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly easy to share personal questions with

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

A caring and kind group of people!!! So glad the Lord lead me to them!!! Highly recommend to everyone!

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

They made me feel good

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are highly recommended. The best healthcare team workers I've ever dealt with

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

This office is phenomenal!!!

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

She's the most attentive provider I've ever had. She knows my history when she walks in the room. She's very knowledgeable and personable.

On Feb 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

For good caring and listening care I take my family there and they would care for you the way they would their own family. Yes you may share.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top