Reviews

Patrick Huck, PA-C

Interventional Spine & Joint
799 Farson Street
799 Farson Street
Belpre, Ohio
740-423-3082
454 Ratings, 88 Comments
 
On Jun 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is a very knowledgable office who will do everything to take care of what you need. Very good health care.

On Jun 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very pleased with the provider.

On Jun 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Just hope this relieves most of my pain

On Jun 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

That I would definitely go to this office.

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

A very good doctor with a lot of knowledge about your care . He is very understanding and compassionate . Thank you

On May 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell them to go there and see the doctors.

On Jun 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

The best Doctors and staff that I've ever had . Very profectional and friendly group . They had my best entrust in hand .

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

He spends time with you, doesn't rush you and is very nice. Explains things to you to where you understand.

On May 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I like the friendly atmosphere. And I believe the professionals I have dealt with are good at what they do.

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

As I mentioned in the previous statement, I'm looking forward to the up-coming procedure to become "pain free" and I also am most confident that I have chosen the right provider to make that happen!

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend to my friends and Family

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes, he was very good and professional.

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very caring and professional. Always willing to listen to what I have to saw.

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional and caring team. Would recommend to anyone.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I highly recommend him.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Patrick Huck was very respectful very helpful and very kind. He made sure I understood everything and gave me info on what could be done if my surgery didnâ??t work

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

They are great

On Apr 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

very professional and got it together.

On Mar 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you have back or knee problems see them before committing to surgery. The whole group of workers are wonderful. Make you feel they care about you.

On Mar 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable staff, excellent doctors, and a group of people dedicated to helping patients achieve the highest quality of life possible. Very highly recommended.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Seemed interested and knowledgeable about his work and explained on a level patients could understand. Explained procedure very well using visual aids which made it easier to understand. All staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful.

On Jan 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very pleased with service received. They will try to help you get out of pain with all the services they provide. Very nice people to deal with.

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable, listens to what you say, and helps you to understand what your options are

On Feb 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

he is always cheerful, pleasant and professional

On Jan 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great place, great doctors and very nice staff!

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

When you first walk in you are not greeted and you don't know what to do.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would and have told my friends and family members all about my experiences and how they have and will do everything in there power to make sure you get the best quality and service you deserve.They are a great medical service.

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is very understanding and he answered the questions I asked him in a way I could understand

On Nov 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent care

On Nov 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

I feel comfortable here

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

My experience was good.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

My experience was very good.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

From the outset, the provider was easy to talk with. His manner was thoughtful and attentive. His comments demonstrated a very solid understanding of his duties and responsibilities. I would not hesitate to refer others to this medical service provider.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Pat Huck as very nice and listened to my problems. Was very pleased with him as a provided, as well as everyone in the office.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable and and able to explain in terms I understood.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

This office it great I recommend it to everyone

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone is very caring and concerned. They do a great job in helping the patient any way they can. I would recommend this group to everyone.

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very thorough with the office exam and answered all my questions that I had concerns about. I would recommend Patrick Huck to all my friends seeking back issues.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have recommended this provider to many friends and some have started going here also.

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was very professional and easy to talk too.

On Oct 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

I got to your pain clinic by a friend’s referral. Now I will make the same referral to all I know that need the same medical care.

On Sep 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was the best one I have seen!

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful. From the check-in staff to the Doctors. Both PA's are top notch!

On Sep 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was very kind and cared about me! I left there feeling confident,

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very professional. Seemed to truly want to help with your on-going health problem to ensure you get the best possible treatment for your pain.

On Nov 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

definitely recommend this provider.

On Aug 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

They always do a great job

On Aug 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tell that this one best provider's I've ever had that take the time to listen to your concerns and questions always treat you with kindness and they always have smile

On Aug 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was awesome! I am used to see the dr that done my procedures but they all work together and act like you are a part of family. Very nice office.

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Best place to go.

On Aug 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Truly cared about my concerns and answered all my questions

On Oct 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

I feel they are definitely trying to help me understand what is causing all of the pain I have off and on.

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you want to go someplace where your concerns are important and you want to be taken care of well, this is the place to go.

On Oct 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Felt reassured after visit.

On Oct 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Patrick was intelligent and very helpful while explaining my options. Please thank him.

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone was very nice and polite. A great group of employees and Dr's.

On Sep 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes.

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was very nice

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

The staff was very helpful during my visit.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I'm glad my doctor referred me to the doctors at the Interventional Spine and Joint Center. They've been most helpful, not telling me what to do, but asking my opinion on different options I can choose from. It's good not to be stressful and dreading my doctor appts. I like the staff, also. They make me feel at ease and they're very friendly, helpful, and professional.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have been a patient for many years and have always received professional and courteous service.

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

My main concern was always the privacy issues (repeating my info for everyone in the waiting room to hear) Now that this has been fixed, I would let my friends know you're always in great hands at this office!

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am extremely pleased with my medical treatment plan & all who work for/with Dr. Pantelidis.

On Jul 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Felt I was taken care of the best way possible!

On Jul 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

I like that they take the time to fully understand your pain and problems you are having and do everything to help fix your problems.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Patrick was very professional and personal. I was very happy with results of this visit.

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

The Interventional Spine and Joint facility is great. The doctors and staff are great. They have been an answer to my prayers for pain relief.

On Sep 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would definitely recommend this clinic.

On Sep 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

It was clear that PA Huck had reviewed my file and was aware of my medical history. He was supportive and gave me options for treatment that I am considering.

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great place to go if you have back problems or spine issues.

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

That if they have any spine issues, I believe this is the place to go. Everyone has always been very respectful. Genuinly just a very calm atmosphere. The Dr.s and the PA's are so knowledgeable and are up for answering questions until your comfortable with everything.

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

They are very caring, efficient, and friendly. I have recommended them on multiple occasions to my family already.

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

excellent care

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I feel comfortable coming to this office and all involved with my care were positive and I would recommend this group to my friends.

On Feb 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Thanks for taken care of me. Everyone so happy all the time makes things better when u see someone happy

On Feb 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Should try this pain relief clinic

On Feb 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am extremely pleased with the service I received at Marietta Memorial. All service providers did an excellent job attending to my needs.

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Couldn't been better.

On Dec 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is a very friendly office and staff. I was in and out in a very timely manner.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

So informative and helpful.

On Dec 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is a good place to go and will help in every way

On Dec 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

wonderful facility and some of the finest, caring people I have encountered in any medical arena.

On Dec 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

We need more providers in the health care system like Patrick

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Visit the clinic if you have spine problems

On Nov 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

THEY ARE VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL THEIR PROCEDURE IS TO HELP EASE THE PAIN. IT WORKS IN A LOT OF CASES, BUT NOT ALL. THEY ARE UP FRONT TO MAKE SURE THE PATIENT UNDERSTANDS THIS. IT HELPED ME IT WAS WELL WORTH THE VERY LITTLE DISCOMFORT.

On Jul 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience would recommend to anyone going through spine problems

On Jul 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

The doctor was very friendly and explained the procedures fully. My follow up appointment went very well. I will continue to go there for my back problems.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top