Reviews

Suman Adhikari, MD

Pediatrics
Wayne Street Medical Campus
310 East 8th Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-373-7197
292 Ratings, 25 Comments
 
On May 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice. Joked around with my daughter and made her laugh. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

On Nov 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Adhikari is phenomenal. He was great with my daughter and was very thorough in his exam. Very satisfied with him!

On Aug 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very thorough and listened to my concerns. My child has a complicated medical history and the doctor took the time necessary to understand his condition as he had never seen my child before.

On Aug 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

He's a very nice and professional doctor and if our regular doctor is out again we will definitely choose him. We really liked how he explained everything and was very gentle with the baby.

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

great experience. He took the time to listen and answer all of my questions. He also took time to speak with me about how i was doing at home after the delivery, It was obvious that he cared about our newborn and me. I was very pleased with my appointment and would highly recommend him.You may share this anonymously online.

On Dec 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in this office is fantastic. They are always kind and compassionate. It's easy to see they love their jobs.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes.

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Adhikari is very friendly. He has been great with our kids and quickly has known what was wrong with them.

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Provider was good.

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

We were very impressed of the kindness and professionalism of the office and doctor. We really like Dr. Adhikari and we're so thankful to have been set up an appointment with him. He definitely has your child's best interest and health as top priority.

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

The language barrier is an issue

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

He’s so down-to-earth and a respectful doctor, he caught my attention on an issue that I haven’t notice in my child since he was born!

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

This was our first time seeing Dr. Adhikari. He was wonderful. We will definitely be back in the future to see him. Wonderful addition to the Pediatrics Department.

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

I felt this Dr. was very helpful and thorough and provided my son with excellent care. My son was very sick and he is already on the mend. I would see this Dr. again!

On Nov 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Adhikari made my child feel comfortable. He was very thorough, and made sure all of our concerns were addressed prior to leaving. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new pediatrician!

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

In the memorial health network, due to my recent visit this is my most preferred physician along with my children's current physician. Very nice, very good with children, and it is apparent that he loves his job.

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

The doctor was very nice and good with my children. He is not our normal pediatrician, we were squeezed in for a visit, but I would definitely go to him again.

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider seems to be a great additional to the MMH family of pediatricians!

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

This was my child's first visit with Dr. Adhikari & he was fabulous with her.....

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

This was the first time we met Dr. Adhikari. But, he was aware of my son's history-had reviewed chart and asked questions about past "stomach issues" w/out me having to bring it up. He was very pleasant and professional, I enjoyed meeting new doctor and our visit.

On Jun 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very satisfied with how he listened to my concerns and checked my child out!

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

The provider was very friendly and great with both my boys, they both opened right up to him!

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love Dr. Dailey and Dr. McClain. I was disappointed when we were bumped to Dr. Roberts and now this embarrassment of a physician we saw the other day. And please tell Dr. Roberts to stop trying to "parent" parents on how to be parents. I know my kids need vegetables and I know they need sleep and I know to limit sweets and junk and I know they should wear helmets and stop trying to shove that freaking gardisil vaccine down people's throats and if I want to take my kid to a pediatric cardiologist from WVU medicine don't you dare look at me like I'm a terrible person because I don't want to wait 6 more weeks for a clinic from OSU because your office is affiliated with them. Stop doing what's best for your office and the hospital's bottom line and start doing what's right for your INDIVIDUAL patients.

On Jun 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very kind, and personally called me with my babies lab results two days in a row and genuinely showed care and compassion

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

We were very pleased with Dr Adhikari. This was my twins' first time seeing him because their regular pediatrician didn't have any openings. He was thorough and didn't seem to have any trouble knowing which girl needed what. We appreciated being able to get in to see him on the same day that we called.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top