Reviews

Paula Galupo, MD

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Marietta
410 Second Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-374-3622
354 Ratings, 66 Comments
 
On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Galupo is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love Dr. Galupo and her nurse, wonderful!

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is terrific! She spent a lot of time with us discussing my daughter's health concerns. She is very caring and a great listener.

On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Galupo is a friendly, caring doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.

On May 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love Maria Galupo. Knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend her.

On Apr 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

Go there!! They're a great team and awesome health care providers...

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is my favorite provider in the area.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo & her staff are very kind. I didn't have to wait at all to see the Dr. She knows the patient's med history & didn't hesitate to refer me for additional testing.

On Mar 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is very kind. She always listens and helps.

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have recommended people to come here. Staff is all kind and knowledgable.

On Jan 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is amazing. She makes me feel very comfortable and she takes time to answer questions.

On Oct 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent people and service. I will highly recommend to my friends should they need this type of service.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would definitely recommend Dr Galupo because of her easy demeanor & genuine concern.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Galupo and her staff are great.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love going to see Dr Galupo. She is thorough, attentive, and truly cares about me and the goings on in my life. When I was in doubt about a surgery I was having, she got on the phone and talked with me until I was reassured. I look forward to seeing her every year.

On Sep 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

I felt comfortable using this provider.

On Aug 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would definitely refer them to Dr. Galupo if they needed to find a Dr. I have alot of faith in her and I would trust her with my family and friends as well.

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

I noticed that the providers washed their hands before they left the room.

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Love that the doctor knows my medical and personal history and asks questions concerning my family and hobbies. It is a personal touch that you do not get from many health care providers.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Staff is always extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was very nervous and my visit was made so much easier by the people and their kind attention.

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

great visit!

On Dec 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Galupo is one of my all time favorite Doctors. Knowledgeable, relaxed, patient and with excellent personalized advice given after getting to know you and your situation. She is accommodating and trustworthy. I highly recommend her to everyone.

On Dec 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Love going to Dr. Galupo, she is very compassionate, listens and puts a personal touch on everything. I still remember from 15 years ago when she helped me through my ectopic pregnancy

On Dec 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

I didn't wait in the waiting room very long. Fast and efficient. Good job!

On Nov 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

A great office. The doctors, nurses, mammogram lady are great and do a wonderful job.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

SHE IS THE BEST IN HER FIELD!

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

So happy to have found her for my new gyn!

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I like and trust Dr. Galupo. I would definately recommend her to family and friends.

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Galupo explains things very calmly and listens carefully. She is wonderful.

On Jul 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is very thorough and professional. She listens to what your concerns are and gives you good feedback.

On Apr 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is always knowledgeable and friendly. She takes time to really listen and answer my questions. She always makes sure I know she or her nurse is available should I have any further issues or questions even after I leave the office.

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love Dr Galupo <3

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend her to everyone! SHe is a great provider and care so deeply about her patients.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Down to earth dr who really seems to care

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

She's the best.Very professional listens to your concerns and offers solutions or explains your options.She genuinely cares about you and I trust her judgement.

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is the kindest ogbyn that I have ever been to and she does everything she possibly can to make you feel comfortable.

On Sep 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Go to Marietta Oby/Gyn and request Dr. Galupo!

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Galupo is very caring & takes time to answer questions, I would gladly recommend her.

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo and her nurse are always receptive to my needs and willing to help in any way. They are also very understanding. I also sent a message through the portal and they got back with me quickly. Keep up the good work!

On Mar 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great doctor and staff. Would definitely recommend.

On Mar 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

This was my first appointment with Dr. Galupo and I was very nervous. I didn’t know what to expect with a new doctor. She was very kind and listened to all my concerns. The appointment was quick and I was done within the same hour.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

No complaints

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was very nice and asked my husband and I questions to try to get to know us better.

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

She makes you feel comfortable.

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

would refer, thanks

On Jan 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Galupo is awesome!

On Jan 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is professional and friendly. She TRULY cares about her patients. I have felt very safe, as a first time mom and now preparing for our second child, in her care.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is awesome

On Apr 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love the provider and her staff but you have to be persistent in getting your mammogram scheduled. That part is burdensome and frustrating

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is one of the best physicians I've ever met. She takes her time and explains everything and seems to remember you even from last year's appointment

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

I really appreciated the time Dr galupo took to discuss health issues with me and treat me as an individual. Her nurse was very polite and kind as well.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo is a kind and caring person that truly cares about the mental, spiritual, and physical health of her patients. She has always asked about these aspects of my life and has given advice in a non-threatening way on how to improve these areas. Dr. Galupo is knowledgeable, thorough, and very easy to speak with. I have recommended her to friends who have used her. They were impressed with their experiences as well.

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is extremely personable and really listens to you. This provider wants what is best for the patient and will do what it takes to fix any problems.

On Jul 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Go see Dr Galupo

On Jul 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo and the staff always do their best to make sure that I'm comfortable during any exam or test; plus they are professional, efficient, and very personable.

On Jul 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo and her nurse were wonderful! They were very knowledgeable and friendly. The receptionist that checked me in was not professional. She very loudly asked me if my insurance was through DHS or another insurance company. The entire lobby could hear her ask me this private question. I was very offended.

On Jul 6, 2017 Anonymous said:

Like Dr Galupo & staff.Make certain what location, date, & time of your appointmentwhen being sheduled.

On Jun 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

I think she is a great person and has a heart of gold.She shows she cares about her patients.

On Jun 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone was very friendly as always. Dr Galupo takes the time to listen and talk. It’s obvious she cares about her patients.

On Jun 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

I can’t speak highly enough of Dr Galupo. She makes an unpleasant situation bearable. She’s always kind and takes time to speak with you about concerns at every appt. I have never felt rushed. Nursing staff is equally kind. Dr. Galupo is the best.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful caring physician.

On May 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

One of the best exam experiences, she was took her time explaining things. Really listened to my questions and concerns. Wonderful physician.

On May 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

You will love this lady physician. She is very skilled, compassionate, and extremely thorough.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Galupo was wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top