Reviews

Eva Giro, MD

Primary Care
Wayne Street Medical Campus
320 East 8th Street Suite 141
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-373-6725
211 Ratings, 41 Comments
 
On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Please see previous comments. Feel free to share them. I am very pleased with Dr. Giro and her staff.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Felt like Dr. Giro was doing her duty to complete Medicare ck & nothing else. Office staff?? Just one person??

On Mar 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Giro is attentive, professional, pleasant, and made me feel confident that all aspects of my health were considered during the visit.

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Giro listens and had answers and suggestions that I have not heard from the many doctors I have talked to already. I feel that Dr. Giro will help lead me to the right path of healing and that she has a plan and will oversee and work with all the doctors that need to be a part of that healing path. I am so happy I went to her.

On Nov 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

love the complete staff.

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

That Dr Giro is a great doctor and is very patient and informative, excellent at what she does and would refer family and friends to her. Thank you!

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Like my Dr.,but the system stinks.

On Sep 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Giro was very nice and understanding. She was supportive, quick to analyze past records and formulate a reasonable approach for future testing. Once testing is complete she will analyze the results and develop a treatment plan. I'm very happy with her methods.

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

If your not felling well go see Doctor GIRO.

On Dec 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you need a doctor call Dr. Giro. She is very good.

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

We love Dr. Giro, she listens to us and always takes her time with us. The only bad thing is, is that she is always running way behind because she does treat each patient that same way.

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

not used to going to a female Doctor. however I was surprised when she did her homework about me. 1st time visit for me as my regular physician retired. I was happy with all the questions she ask and suggestions she gave me.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

SHE IS GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very easy to talk to and actually my husband is going to go their too

On Feb 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

very friendly, no problem getting appointment

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Go see her!

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is very down to earth, easy to talk to.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Makes a visit to the doctor as pleasant an experience as one can hope for.

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Giro was friendly and professional. She took her time and listened to all my concerns. She explained things to me in terms I could understand and set my mind at ease on certain issues. Thank you.

On May 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

see did a good job

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great Doctor.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Giro takes the time to explain things very well and I feel like I can ask her any question and she will make sure that I have an answer and is willing to help with any issue that I am facing.

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am satisfied with this care provider.

On Mar 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

not to go tho the MMH ER

On Mar 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

My wife and I both like Dr Giro

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very nice and friendly.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Giro’s office very acvomadating and helpful.

On Jun 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

great dr.

On Jun 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

very caring and thorough.

On Jun 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you want a great doctor, see Dr. Giro.

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would just like to say that the day I was there Whitney was the only one in the office. She kept calm even when the computer wasn't doing what she needed to do, the phones were rings as she was signing me in. Great job Whitney!!!

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Giro is always pleasant and professional. Very responsive to questions and provides sound alternatives or methods if we consider a change in medications or treatments.

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Giro and her office staff are the best

On May 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend her to anyone who needed a family physician.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend this physician to anyone searching for a family physician.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

I recommend my doctor, to friends/family who are looking for new health care, as a caring and knowledgeable physician.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great provider.

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable, engaged, clear communicator, friendly

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Giro is very kind and takes her time to listen to me. She is thorough in reviewing my record and executing the treatment plan. She closely follows up on my progress and tweaks medications as needed. I am well cared for by Dr. Giro and her staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Giro to my friends and family.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

I love Dr. Giro, and have already recommended her to several friends. She is kind, patient, knowledgeable, and she has earned my trust.

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone in this office was nice and professional. I really like Dr. Giro, she listened to all of my concerns and I didn't feel like she was in a rush to get to the next patient.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top