Reviews

Jessica Carpenter, CNP

General Surgery

401 Matthew Street
Marietta, OH 45750
321 Ratings, 57 Comments
 
On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jessica was so professional yet friendly. The office staff is always very welcoming their. I think they have a handle on the standards of excellence!

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend them.

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jessica was very helpful. She answered all of my questions and explained things in terms that I could understand. Thanks Jessica.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jessica is fantastic. I could not ask for a better NP to take care of my needs.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Definitely recommend her

On May 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have already told people what good service I get in Belpre.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

very professional office

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

The best!

On May 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jessica Carpenter was great. Listened to me and explained thing very clearly. But the actual doctor is too overworked to do what I went to see him for in a timely manner. Not sure how to find another doctor that can help me quickly.

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jessica Carpenter and staff were amazing. The office had a good flow. She knew my history from reviewing my previous procedures before she saw me. She took as much time as I needed and answered ALL my questions. The nurses were prompt, polite, friendly, and helpful. All offices should be modelled after this one.

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very organized and professional

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Would highly recommend.

On Mar 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I'd recommend the doctors and staff in MMHs general surgery dept.

On Dec 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

i was completely satisfire with all personal involved with the procedure!!

On Oct 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good job

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Jessica was very kind, caring and so easy to talk to. I felt like she really understood my problem and truly wanted to help me. Kindness goes a long way and means so much when you're not feeling well.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very well organized office with very little waiting time. Very efficient crew.

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Jessica was very easy to understand and went over everything with me, and answered all my questions which she allowed the time for us to do so.

On Sep 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

She took her time explaining everything about my upcoming text,she answered our questions and made us feel like she was concerned with my care.

On Aug 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great care! I would recommend Dr.Wang and his team to you for surgery.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

They were very professional yet personal and seemed to really enjoy their work and their patients.

On Jul 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Be prepared to wait

On Jul 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider had a good knowledge of the procedure I was contemplating and was friendly and patient in explaining the procedure to me.

On Mar 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Professional , got me fixed up and on my way in no time . Wait time was nothing like MMH

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Would definitely recommend. Nurse was also very efficient & nice.

On Feb 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great experience !

On Feb 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

she was very friendly and concerned

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Loved everyone I dealt with.

On Feb 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff is very efficient, professional and friendly.

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jessica was very Professional and Give Great detail on what I needed to do. I have seen her out and about at MMH. Always has A Smile And Greets her Customers so That being said it was a Pleasure to meet and talk with Her.

On Jan 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

feel confident you will be taken care of professionally.

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

The staff, from the receptionist to the LPN to the NP, were all very pleasant, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy their jobs.

On Nov 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Jessica was great - I felt she took a thorough history & assessment of my symptoms. She explained treatment options well, and was supportive of my wish to do conservative diagnostics & medication changes first, before committing to invasive procedures. She set expectations for next steps, including possible surgery and what to expect for recovery. My nurse Whiney was kind and engaging even whilst documenting. I felt well cared for & that my health issue will be resolved soon.

On Sep 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was treated as a person and not a number. She took care to introduce herself and shake my hand. I liked her right away. I live almost an hour away but I did not have to wait too long, for her to see me. I would recommend her and I also appreciated that she knew another surgeon, that I need to see, for an unrelated issue, and gave me some insight on him also. A patient's time is just as important and no one likes to sit and wait for hours to be seen. I did not wait longer than I thought was necessary to see her.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend this provider to my family and friends.

On Dec 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

She did a great job explaining everything

On Dec 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

It was a good experience although I would like to have me the doctor who will be doing the surgery,

On Nov 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Beverly and Jessica were fantastic! Beverly was very informative about my health issues. Jessica explored my history to find out what I do and do not need. thank you

On Nov 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you are looking for a good surgery Dr. please consider the surgery Dept. at Marietta Memorial. I have had a great experience there with their Drs.

On Nov 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

i tell everyone to go to my dr's because they seem to care

On Nov 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Jessica was exceptional!

On Oct 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend all my family and friends to see Jessica and Dr. Wang. They are amazing

On Jun 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly, attentive & helpful

On Jun 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

GOOD PLACE TO GO IF YOU ARE SICK

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Never go to this man, but the nurse practioner is a sweet and understanding, Dr An should take lessons for her.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

That you get great care with this surgical office.

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would refer them to this office .

On Jun 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jessica is very knowledgeable, professional, listens to concerns and is very compassionate. I recommend her to anyone!

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and family oriented facilities. I would recommend anyone having issues to contact them!

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was everything I hoped she would be. Very personable, understanding and knowledgable

On Jun 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Without a doubt, I would highly recommend seeing Jessica NP. Very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring! Makes a person feel at ease especially when person is going to have colonoscopy for the first time! Thank you!!

On Apr 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

That she was friendly, kind, caring, informative & was interested & listened to what I said.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very attentive.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

IF YOUR ARE HAVING ANY GASTROINTESTINAL PROBLEMS, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Things we're explained clearly and questions were welcomed.

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice and caring staff. Highly recommend them.

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Staff and Provider are excellent, treat them that way.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top