Reviews

Tammy Morrow, NP

Primary Care
Wayne Street Medical Campus
300 E. 8th Street, Suite 120
Marietta, OH 45750
740-374-4273
209 Ratings, 35 Comments
 
On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

we have had her before for other family members they liked her too

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

She took good care of me

On Dec 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

None

On Feb 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very helpful and friendly staff. Keeps wait time to a minimum. I am a new patient so would like to have a larger sample of visits to properly assess the provider(s).

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Always get a second opinion because I almost died.

On Dec 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very professional and friendly.

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

As this was my first time with a nurse practionier I did not know what to expect. I have had a very bad cold and a bad cough remaining with me. That is why I came to the office today. As I still had lots of cold -she did listen to my chest-lungs, but I thought she would check my ears-throat.

On Oct 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Would not hesitate to recommend Brockett/Leopold practice (I am satisfied patient for 35 years)

On Jul 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tammy is great. This office is also great. They work me in quickly when it is needed.

On Jul 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very kind and showed concern for my well-being.

On Oct 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Both Tammy Morrow and her student attendee were very thorough and really listened to what was going on with me. I appreciated that very much. You could tell they really were interested in helping with my concerns. Thanks to both of them. They were really nice and personable.

On Sep 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tammy was very kind, empathetic and eager to help. She made me feel very welcome and relaxed. I'd highly suggest Tammy and other providers in Dr. Brockett and Leopolds office!

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

The medicine that was prescribed for me has to go through approval and he office was closed so I have to wait ...

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Highly recommend this provider and office to my friends and family. Everyone listen to my concerns and were very helpful! Impressive!

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

All staff are awesome !!!!!!

On Oct 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Leopold and his staff have been my primary care source for many years and have never considered any other options. No one could go wrong employing them for healthcare services.

On Dec 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love this office. Everyone works together and they are all very helpful and easy to talk to.

On Dec 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

It's the best medical staff in Marietta.

On Dec 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tammy is a wonderful provider and seems very knowledgeable, caring person!

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

That I trust my life and health to Dr. BROCKETT and have highly recommend him to friends and family and will continue to do so.

On Nov 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

I recommend Dr. Brockett and company to who ever.

On Nov 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tammy took time to understand my health needs and explained things in a way that helped me know what kind of symptoms to look for in regard to my thyroid. My labs were sent over quickly, as was my prescription, so I didn't have to wait.

On Oct 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

In some cases I would prefer to see a physician instead of a NP or PA.In this case I was well taken care of.

On Dec 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tammy Morrow was excellent!!!

On Jan 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tammy is absolutely wonderful! She always listens to any concerns and makes me feel comfortable. I always feel that she genuinely cares about my health. She is fantastic!

On Dec 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

everything was great

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Kind, respectful and excellent response to a patient's needs.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was great.

On Feb 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Celena at the reception desk was extremely friendly and helpful! Tammy was great also!

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would definitely recommend this office. The doctors are caring and everyone is very friendly.

On Jan 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Long wait for service, but very nice people to deal with.

On Jan 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Definitely recommend!

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tammy listened to all of my concerns regarding my child's current medical condition. She made me feel better after a very scary situation happened that morning. She was kind and professional and even called me first thing the following morning to check on my son and give me his test results herself.

On Mar 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tammy was fantastic as I had come in facing a major health issue and the care I received made a huge difference.

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tammy is awesome. She takes the time to listen and never once made me feel rushed.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top