Reviews

Lydia Roberts, DO

Pediatrics
Wayne Street Medical Campus
310 East 8th Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-373-7197
246 Ratings, 9 Comments
 
On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Roberts was amazing with my daughter. She spoke kindly, and genuinely. Definitely a breath of fresh air! Could not recommend this practice, and Dr. Roberts enough!! We are extremely grateful to have such an amazing pediatrician to care for our daughter! The receptionists and nurses were great as well very kind, and very professional!! 5+ stars without a doubt!!

On Jan 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very helpful and informative. Thank you!

On Jan 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

A wonderful experience. Thank you!

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Roberts was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made sure I didn't have any questions and provided me with information on what to look for as far as development for the next appointment.

On Oct 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

The practice does an excellent job, we are normally patients of Dr Ohly but have seen Dr Roberts several times in the past both providers do a excellent job but the practice can be difficult to get into sometimes.

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Can't recommend this office enough. My daughter was very sick and they did everything possible to tend to her and wouldn't let us leave until they felt she was stable enough.

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, DR ROBERTS TOOK TIME TO LISTEN TO MY CHILD AND MYSELF. SHE WAS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING :)

On Aug 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great office. Wonderful experience.

On Jul 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Roberts was refreshingly nice and direct. We liked her!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top