Reviews

Jacqueline Lather, NP

Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT)
800 WAYNE ST SUITE 112
800 Wayne St Suite 112
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-4288
338 Ratings, 55 Comments
 
On May 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Lather is incredibly kind and it was easy to feel comfortable around her. She was honest but gentle.

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great provider and service!!

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jacqueline was very friendly and knowledgeable.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional office with friendly and helpful staff

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

They new all my medical background, and explained everything in detail. Even showed me what they seen on my test. And was quick in getting results and futher test ordered.

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I had good service, and since they are the only local service in town, I have to recommend,

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you need help with ears, nose, throat call this provider.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I left my visit with confidence that I was in good hands.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

They do an excellent job of taking care of nose bleeds.

On Jan 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very kind and answered all my questions.

On Dec 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and nice

On Nov 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

We certainly would recommend this office.

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

This was a great experience. I was able to get my child in with only 2 hours notice which is amazing! Love the new toys in the waiting room!

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Called when they had a cancellation so they could see my child sooner. Friendly, excellent staff. Listened and took concerns seriously. Explained up coming surgical procedure and what after care to expect. Wonderful experience.

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Jacqueline was so easy to talk to. I felt so comfortable discussing my concerns with her and she made me feel that she really understood and cared about my problem and wanted to help me feel better. She explained everything to me in great detail.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are so nice and some of the best doctors i have had.

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend your office

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

They don't mess around. Work to get to the bottom of the issue.

On Jun 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was great! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing ENT care!

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amazing!

On Jun 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

felt at ease to ask questions.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

The entire office presented well. Excellent,kind care. I have a follow up appointment in 4 weeks

On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly, took her time and explained everything and made sure I understood. Would highly recommend !!

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was helpful, informative, personable, listened and was very understanding.

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice and easy to talk with

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I loved her energy and that she was willing to listen to my concerns.....investigate based on what I was reporting as my problems , and then help me based on both what I spoke and what she saw to be true!

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

I really enjoyed my visit. She really took the time to help me hear better and figure out the actual problem. I would definitely recommend this office for ENT issues!

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff was very knowledgeable and took time to explain symptoms of problem and explained plan of care for the problem.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Provider was excellent and I will recommend her

On Nov 6, 2017 Anonymous said:

This office was professionally personable and on schedule from the minute I walked in the door! Very pleased with my medical care and helpfulness of entire staff! Thanks All

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jackie was an amazing provider who listened to my concerns without judgment and answered all of my questions professionally. She is very friendly, makes you feel comfortable as a patient, and makes you feel like she has all the time in the world. She is the ideal provider and could teach others great communication skills. She told me she just recently came to MMH, great choice in hiring her.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

That this is the best and caring ENT I've ever seen

On Dec 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

don't get sick

On Dec 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would tell them that she takes her time, answers any questions and is understanding and kind!

On Dec 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider was a lot of help and I was hesitant about going but I am very glad I kept the appointment!

On Dec 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice NP.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

This was an excellent visit.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO GO TO YOUR OFFICE. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND MY QUESTIONS WHERE ANSWERED.

On Jan 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was very thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered. She was also able to determine the source of my chief complaint which was a relief for me.

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

All office personnel were professional and courteous.

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly caring staff. Very professional

On Jan 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Nice people but slow

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I definitely have had a better experience using Memorial Health Systems for my care then the physicians located in my home town of Parkersburg.

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Will answer after treatment is complete

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good job.

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful office staff. Great experience. My daughter loves Dr.Gunovich. He is great with kids!!

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

I was recently referred to Jacqueline by my established doctor. Wait time was minimal, the receptionist was very friendly and Jacqueline was fantastic! It was clear she cared about her patients and their concerns. I have zero complaints!

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

GREAT JOB MAKING ME WELL AGAIN, THANK YOU !

On Feb 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is good at what she does

On Feb 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very good doctor

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is great at her job

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly caring and very gd listeners to your problem.

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very timely and visit was right on time no waiting

On Mar 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

A great experience with caring and helpful staff and nurses the top of the line. Thank you very much!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top