Reviews

Motaz Moussa, MD

Cardiology

400 Matthew St. Suite 302
Marietta, OH 45750
740-568-5207
405 Ratings, 46 Comments
 
On Jun 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

First visit so meet and greet with Doc, receptionist and nurse.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good place.

On May 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and professional office. I felt like I had been taken care of very well.

On May 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

That he speaks clearly and he understands your worries about your health conditions.

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly office, considerate, ON TIME!

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

All good

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great doctor with a great staff

On Apr 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend his office. Staff was every friendly.

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff and the doctor make you feel very comfortable and were very helpful in setting up the needed required tests The doctor was very thorough in his examination and explanation of what he observed.

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was impatient and said I was mis informed when I know I am.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Don't make an appointment with this doctor or with MMH.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Pleased to meet him and so glad he speaks English.

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I do not recommend seeing Dr. Moussa.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have an MHA...Masters in Health Administration...from the Medical College of Virginia/Virginia Commonwealth University in Richmond, Virginia. After twenty-five years as a Licensed Nursing Home Administrator at nine different Nursing Homes in Ohio, West Virginia, and Virginia...I know what I am looking at when I evaluate a health care facility. Marietta Memorial Hospital is what a hospital should feel like to members of the community who are already anxious about their health and lifestyle choices. Dr. Moussa made a very good first impression...I feel like I can trust this man with the care of my heart. Dr. Moussa's supporting staff...Nurse and Registrar...were professional and efficient. As a new patient, I felt appropriately welcomed into a new environment and I look forward to that echocardiogram in eleven months and my next appointment with Dr. Moussa in one year.

On Apr 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have only been there one time so it's a little hard to judge. But the staff are very nice people.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was a wonderful Dr.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

That they do not take the time.

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have full confidence in the Doctors and support staff at MHS. There is visibly more team effort and even though they are always busy everyone takes time to talk and provide good information.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

HE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND KIND. GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR WHICH IS ALWAYS GOOD.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

I RANDOMLY CHOSE A CARDIOLOGIST AND I'm VERY, VERY PLEASED WITH MY CHOICE.

On Feb 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Comfort

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

To my doctor and all staff. GREAT JOB DONE. THANK YOU

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Definitely recommend!

On Jan 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was very professional and willing to explain all of my concerns.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is a good place to go.

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great doctor and staff!

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I think the doctor is careful, and I am sure he will be thorough in his treatment, if needed.

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good care.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

More wider seating for the heavier patients

On Nov 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is very likable and competent, I would definitely recommend him to Family and Friends

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Polite. Direct. Does not waste your time

On Nov 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

I think he is up to date on information about patient problems and has the ability to help with areas we don't know how to explain, I like that.

On Oct 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Moussa was very attentive and perceptive of my needs and was very honest and straight-forward in his recommendations. I found him both knowledgeable and personable and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Moussa is a doctor I like

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Moussa is a very caring doctor who took his time to let me know that my heart echocardiograph test was fine for people my age. I was relieved to hear this. Now I will work harder on my weight issue and know that my heart can take it. If I ever need a heart doctor, I will definitely feel confident with Dr. T. Moussa. Thank you.

On Aug 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good service

On Jul 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Perhaps try a different doctor in the practice. This doctor did not seem knowledgeable in the problem that I was suggested to have as the result of a test I had done. He said it was too hard to manage so he didn't even want to consider it. Very frustrating.

On Jul 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

I WOULD NOT recommend" this "specialist" to any of my family, or friends. When you pay to go have answers given to you, and you walk out more upset, confused, and still having the issues then you did when you went in, is so wrong in so many ways!

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

My entire experience with Dr Moussa's office was excellent. I didn't even have a chance to sit in the waiting area. They called me back as soon as I was registered. Nurse Barbie was both professional and personable. Dr Moussa came in after only a minute or two wait. I was in and out of the office in less than 40 minutes with all my questions answered. Would recommend to anyone.

On Nov 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and answered all questions.

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

HE WAS VERY KIND AND CARING, SEEMED TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the office is polite and helpful. And as bad as it is to go the the doctor, they make it enjoyable with their warm smiles and attitudes

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was very nice and honest about my condition. I liked him.

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable, caring and thorough!

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Seems to be a very good doctor. Have already recommended him to a friend.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I thought he was very rude. I will not go back to him, I will go a heart doctor at Camden Clark first.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top