Reviews

Johanna Baker, FNP-BC

Psychiatry

701 Hildreth Lane
Marietta, OH 45750
7403746338
51 Ratings, 18 Comments
 
On Jun 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff here is all wonderful!! I would recommend to friends and family.

On Jun 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Mrs. Baker and staff are very professional.

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is awesome

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great place. I have told friends and family about Johanna.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I appreciate the good care I receive from this office.

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Johanna Baker and staff are very kind and ask you about your family and they make you feel at home.

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Johanna is extremely patient and nonjudgmental. Her knowledge is helping to put me on the path to a healthy mental state. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking psychiatric advice.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

The check in nurse (Linda) was rude and made it uncomfortable during the process

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is a wonderful person & very much attentive to our needs.

On Aug 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

I told my husband that I could trust her and he would like her.

On Jul 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Absolutely love this office and Johanna!

On Jul 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Really felt confortable with the doctor.

On Jul 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is very thorough & very knowledgeable about everything

On Jul 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Comfortable feeling there. Every one in the whole office is very helpful. ??

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

I feel very fortunate to have Johanna Baker as one of my health care providers. She is an excellent listener, and I have great faith in her knowledge and expertise. Baker consistently provides excellent treatment, recommending any needed modifications throughout the course of my treatment plan. The information she provides enables me to be an empowered partner in my health care instead of a recipient of health care.

On Jun 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Kind,considerate and knowledgeable about my mental illness.Professional yet compassionate.Left appointment, feeling confident that I would receive the help I needed.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I highly recommend Johanna Baker because she listens to you, reviews your chart before seeing you, and she is easy to understand and cares.

On Oct 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Every person I came into contact with was helpful and kind. I was super nervous because this was my first appointment, but they all made me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciated that I was not rushed in and out. Johanna Baker provided exceptional service and I am so thankful my doctor referred me to her.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top