Reviews

Michail Vasilakis, MD

Neurosurgery

400 Matthew Street, Suite 101
Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 568-4150
143 Ratings, 22 Comments
 
On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Doctor and staff was nice, friendly and explained everything in a way I understood. Very polite and got in and out in no time.

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

This provider is very understanding, nice and prodessional. I feel that he is going ro help me with my issues.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and helpful. Explained everything well.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and prompt. Answering any questions and concerns. Was familiar with my medical history. Excellent visit.

On Jan 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

the provider took the time to answer questions very clearly

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend this Dr. Vasilakis

On Dec 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

This MD is very knowledgeable and informative. He is open to discussing your ideas of treatment, too. His staff is wonderful and pleasant.Call him for treatment!

On Nov 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

they are kind knowledgeable helpful

On Nov 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

After looking at the MRI, he knew exactly what was wrong with me. I have seen 3 neurosurgeons before including one in Cleveland Clinic and NO ONE made the correct diagnosis before. We are indeed fortunate to have such a good neurosurgeon on board !!

On Nov 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very clean and nice facility and the staff were very courteous and helpful.

On May 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

I don't have anything I would want to say that might possibly get put online. Even anonymously...

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

they were wonderful

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Thorough precise

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very positive experience. Exceeded my expectations.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I arrived early and was taken right in. They thanked me for being early. I was referred to another doctor for shots and was called by that doctors office for an appointment before I got home. I was impressed!

On May 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was helpful with questions we had. Hope all of doctors are helpful as he is.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

To be honest I would recommend another provider due to the fact that I felt this one didn't believe what I was saying.

On Mar 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

This office was great! Couldn't not have been better!

On Feb 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is a very patient doctor and we are thankful to work with him.

On Feb 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

he was very pleasant had reviewed my medical history I could tell that he had conversed with my other involved doctors. I was very satisfied.

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was absolutely wonderful. Can't wait until he performs my surgeries.

On Jan 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful experience



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top