Reviews

Curtis White, MD

Obstetrics/Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology - Belpre
807 Farson Street Suite 202
Belpre, Ohio 45714
(740) 423-3222
616 Ratings, 146 Comments
 
On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr White is a very knowledgeable and kind physician.

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

So many places they make you wait. From the time the lady checked me in to getting my mammogram to going to see DR. White, it was such a pleasant experience and everyone was so kind and I did not wait hardly at all on anyone.

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White has been a caring and respectful Dr that I have been going to for about 13 years. I plan on continuing to see him as long as he is practicing.

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White was thorough and gentle with the examination. He asked questions and listened to my answers. The nurse was very kind and took time to help me feel at ease about the appointment. The receptionists were friendly and worked efficiently; she helped me get my next appointment at a convenient time.I give permission for this opinion to be shared anonymously online.

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I do have confidence in Dr. White's skills, but feel I should have had more information prior to surgery and I would have appreciated a call when I got home to answer recovery questions.

On Jun 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice man, gave a very complete exam. Listened to me, made me feel very comfortable.

On Jun 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White and his nurse made me very comfortable and helped me as much by listening to me and explaining things as by prescribing something to help my diagnosis.

On Jun 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have gone to Dr. Curtis White for many years and appreciate his professional, courteous and caring manner.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White and his staff are the best in the Mid-Ohio Valley.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have always been comfortable with Dr. White. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He’s always answered all of my questions and been there for everything . I have been with him for years and would recommend him to anyone.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is an excellent physician. Did my breast cancer surgery in 2015. Couldn't ask for better care. His office staff and nurses are efficient and friendly.

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

That Dr White and his staff was very professional and very helpful to my questions and concerns.

On Dec 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Do a great job and very pleased

On Dec 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr. White to anyone.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have been a patient in this practice for years. The doctors, nursing staff and administrative support staff are some of the best around!

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent physician, staff and location.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I trust that Dr White and his staff will see that any medical issues are addressed.

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent first visit. Dr. Curtis White was an ideal combination of competence and caring.

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Professional attitudes, knowledgeable and friendly.

On May 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent customer/patient care!

On May 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff are what make Marietta Memorial successful.

On May 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is an excellent and caring doctor. His staff treats you just like family and they are genuinely concerned about you. A+

On May 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White and his staff are amazing!

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Professional, friendly, and you are prepared for your exams and know what to expect. No surprises.

On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional and caring

On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr White.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have always recommended Dr. White to everyone I know.

On Nov 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent Dr.Wonderful Staff.

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Staff is friendly and effecient. Luv dr. White. Hate to see him retire. I trust him and he is going to be hard to replace!

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is the BEST and if they want the BEST choose his facility.

On Sep 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good experience with this doctor

On Sep 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great doctor. So glad he is talking my case.

On Sep 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very thorough and professional, he made me more at ease with my situation!

On Aug 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone was kind and happy to be helpful

On Aug 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent care! Very professional and caring!

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Wonderful and caring

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is best doctor...ever!!

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

all of the staff was kind, understanding and listened well, advised me of upcoming tests that i needed to have done, ask me if i wanted them scheduled, gave me the option to schedule myself which i like, Dr. White was wonderful, he explained everything he was going to do, used gentle touch, which i was grateful for, i have had some bad paps in the past, so thank you all for making my apt. great.

On Dec 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent practice!!!

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is an amazing physician. No matter how busy his day is, he makes sure that all of my questions and concerns are addressed before and after the exam. During the exam he explains what he is doing and what he is checking for. You never feel rushed through his office. From the front office to Dr. White himself, everyone truly seems to care about my health. They make an uncomfortable yearly exam easy! Thank you! :)

On Oct 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

All of the staff and doctor was very helpful and friendly, went out of their way to make sure I had everything and understood. Would highly send friends and family there.

On Oct 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Knowledgable, takes his time with a patient, is interested and concerned with your concerns and goes into detail.... Very professional and an asset to the Medical profession.Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR WHITE.....

On Jul 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White and the medical staff were very friendly and professional. They made you feel comfortable to discuss your medical questions without hesitation. Highly recommend

On Jun 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is a wonderful doctor!

On May 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

I found everyone in the office to be professional and friendly. I greatly appreciated being able to get in for an appt. on short notice.

On May 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is the BEST!

On May 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Always have positive experience dealing with MMH. Facility was super busy with patients and still everything moved quickly and efficiently.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Absolutely love Dr. White

On Apr 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Curtis White and his friendly/helpful Staff are the best!

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

I felt Dr. White explained everything thoroughly. He explained everything in a caring and considerate way. He was very compassionate.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Will not find any better and so thankful for for the treament we have in the mid ohio valley.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

yes

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is the best!!!

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is the best. He’s always kind, professional and listens.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

That I have the best earthly Doctor and I am so thankful for him and his staff.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great place

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Happy with my care!

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff was awesome

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr White and his staff are wonderful!!!

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend going to this practice. I feel blessed to know they are there for me and will take care of me.

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White, one of the best.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is a great doctor--very kind and helpful.

On Jul 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience at this office. Kim (who made my appointment ) was very helpful in explaining procedures and quick to get me in. The entire staff were polite, attentive, and helpful. The nurse ( Vicky ) spoke directly to me which was helpful because of my hearing disability. Dr. White was thorough and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this office.

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Outstanding ob/gyn who has saved my life.

On Jul 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Doctor is professional and canning. Appointment was on time and staff was very friendly

On Jul 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great Doctor and Staff. Would recomend him to everyone. Very caring and very knowledgable.

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is wonderful as well as the entire office staff. I highly recommend MGA-Belpre!

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Got me right in and I appreciate that!

On Aug 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent physician that we are blessed to have locally!

On Jul 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.

On Jul 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes, love the Marietta Memorial System

On Jul 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was very satisfied with the service I got. Thank you!

On Jul 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was knowledgeable, kind, thorough & made an accurate diagnosis.

On Jul 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is a wond

On Jul 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everything was ran smooth and was on time.??

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Thank you for Dr. White and his staff for always being amazing. I ALWAYS love the nurse that is assigned to me on each appointment. The entire staff makes me feel comfortable. Thank you!!

On Aug 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would tell them that Dr. White is the very BEST Dr. to go too, very polite and answers all the questions you have.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr white is very thorough and has lots of comment courtesy and need side manners

On Aug 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is a great Doctor and staff were really nice

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr White is very thorough and doesn't rush your visit. He has a great and appropriate sense of humor. I'll stay with him as long as he keeps practicing.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White and staff are kind, caring and compassionate!

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

The girls were just as wonderful as Dr. White. He has chosen wisely. Thank you!

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr white is very nice and explains everything I need to know or do

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Curtis White is one of the most compassionate endearing Doctor's I've ever been to. He is so very kind not only to his patients, but the families as well. I recommend Dr White very highly.

On Mar 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great doctor!! Very easy to talk to and very professional.

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great provider and staff.

On Mar 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

This provider's office is professional and very nice

On Mar 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Curtis White is the BEST!!! He cares very much about his patients and I have complete faith and trust in him.

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

This group is awesome, professional, clean environment. I trust them wholeheartedly.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Definition of excellence!

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Carole was the front office receptionist and was VERY nice!!!!! Cammy was the nurse who was just adorable! Kimberly checked me out and was as nice as can be. Dr. White is VERY, VERY professional!!!!!

On Feb 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

I feel very blessed to have a doctor of Dr. White's caliber in our area.

On Feb 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is an excellent doctor...I have great trust in him and am glad to have him as my gynecologist! Kim, who did the mammogram, is also very good at making me feel comfortable during this procedure. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

On Feb 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

A clean , professional atmosphere!

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes, I would recommend this physician to my family & friends. He was very pleasant & soft spoken. His staff was very nice & friendly.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is one of the best Doctors I've ever met.

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is an awesome physician with a superb bedside manner. I love him! The entire staff was so friendly and helpful and not only made me feel comfortable but important too. Very caring and compassionate office! Thank you

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Highly recommend Dr. White and his staff!

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great office to visit and caring staff.

On Aug 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very kind, knowledgeable doctor and staff

On Aug 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr white is a great dr cares about u and your family not many like him

On Sep 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White and his staff were very professional, courteous, friendly, and helpful! I'd recommend them anytime.

On Sep 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White has always been compassionate and caring and answered any questions I've had truthfully and completely. He provides excellent care and his staff also does an excellent job.

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is the best provider I have had. He always makes me feel comfortable and safe. He listens to all of my questions and I feel he truly has my best interest in mind when he makes his decisions.

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Highly recommend.

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider is very professional and thorough with his exam. He is open for questions and takes the time that he needs to take with the patient. I have great respect and confidence in his skills as a physician.

On Sep 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is very caring while being very professional. He is very thorough and always makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate his patience and listening ear.

On Sep 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Wonderful, caring doctor!! I have complete trust in him.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great staff and doctor! Thank you!!

On Aug 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does. I recommend to any/all friends & family.

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is great. He takes his time and I never feel rushed. His staff is awesome!

On Sep 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great doctor and staff

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is a very kind, compassionate person. He is very knowledgeable and I trust him completely.

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White and his staff go above and beyond in making patient care a comfortable experience.

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is a professional whom treated me with dignity. His officestaff was very pleasant and cordial

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

None

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Go to Dr. White...he's the best in the business!!!

On Sep 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is a wonderful caring man.

On Sep 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love Dr. White and have full confidence in his care for me. The whole office experience was positive and professional also.

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White is a wonderful, careing physician with many years of experience.

On Oct 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White has always been very respectful and professional. He takes the time to answer any questions I may have. I would recommend Dr. White to any of my family and friends!

On Oct 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would tell my family and friends the receptionists were real nice and helpful. The nurse was kind and caring. The doctor is nice, he is caring and a concerned doctor.

On Nov 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

You will be very satisfied with Dr. White's care.

On Nov 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is excellent. His nurse is helpful.

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Multiple times I have told family and friends about Dr. White and what a great Dr. he is. They did see Dr. White and they now think so too. Thank you Dr. White and staff.

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and caring. He listens to me and answers all of my questions. I always trust him to guide me with any health concerns.

On Oct 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Easy to talk to, professional, answers questions completely

On Oct 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love Dr White. He is kind, gentle and wise. I trust him completely.

On Dec 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is very professional and very expedient. I felt that I had both a good exam and good info from him. Yes I do and would recommend him to friends and family.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are amazing!,

On Dec 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr White nurse is real nice lady, very personal & made you feel at ease.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is wonderful and his staff is awesome.

On Feb 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White is very knowledgeable, professional and trusted

On Feb 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.White and staff are simply the best!

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White and his staff were very polite and helpful

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been a patient of Dr.White for 26 years and have received excellent care. I would highly recommend him and his office staff to my family and friends.

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

This office was courteous and fast. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. It was clean and convenient.

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

That Dr White is a great doctor that is very knowledgeable and his staff is very helpful

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional. Most women do not like getting their annual checkup, but they make you feel very comfortable.

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

everyone very friendly and helpful. everyone was smiling

On Jan 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff are very friendly and kind and caring and answer questions you may have

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell others that Dr. White is very good at his job. He is attentive to my questions and checks out my concerns. I am always at ease when talking to him.

On Jan 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. White has been my Doctor for many years. I value his opinions and care.

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have felt the most comfortable with Dr. White than I have with any other gynecologist I have been to. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is excellent as well.

On Dec 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent services.

On Dec 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have been coming to this provider for several years and have always been satisfied. He did surgery on me in 2016. I had a quick recovery. He is thorough and kind and his staff is probably the best of any of my Dr.'s I go to.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top