Reviews

Ashley Eschbaugh, PA-C

Primary Care
Department of Internal Medicine/Pediatrics - Belpre
807 Farson Street Suite 203
Belpre, Ohio 45714
740-423-9640
225 Ratings, 31 Comments
 
On Feb 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

My parents taught me if you dont have anything good to say about someone be quiet. Im quiet.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes you can share my comments online.

On Feb 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Usually she is a very good provider. This time I felt rushed to get out and my illnesses and problems minimized .

On Jan 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very good visit.

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Just that the PA needs to slow down and listen to the patients for more concerns or questions. Rushing through the exam can make the patient feel rushed and forget to ask questions or present other concerns to the doctor/PA.

On Jan 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Teri Cook is one of the best Dr's she is not pushy!! We should have more Dr's like her...

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience. Very helpful.

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great place to come for care, great group of ladies

On Nov 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love Ashley! I recommend her to everyone looking to see a care provider!

On Nov 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

able to get in quick

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice and understandable

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very caring and helpful. Friendly atmosphere and prompt. We are glad we switched from our old provider to our new thank you!

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

All staff was very friendly.

On Jul 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Ashley was friendly and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and took her time to discuss my needs with me. She made eye contact with me and gathered information for me based on any questions that I had.

On Jul 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Cooks office is well run and a pleasure to deal with and I'm pretty picky

On Jul 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

I had a blood test at 9:00 in the morning, and Dr. Cook's office called me the same day with the results.That rarely happens with most offices.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I appreciated being able to have my child seen quickly since she was sick. Great office staff and medical providers.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

I feel this provider made every effort to help me with my issue today.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Ashley was very professional.

On Sep 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was great at explaining and made me feel that she cared about my concerns!

On Jul 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

The people at Dr. Cook's office are very professional and caring individuals. They work together as a team to provide the best medical care available in the area. They take the time to research difficult issues to offer suggestions, treatments or referrals. Highly recommend this office to others.

On Jul 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

I think sometimes the front office receptionist can be a little rude at times, but I'm sure it is annoying dealing with the junk constantly, we all have bad days.. The providers are wonderful!!!

On Jul 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice and caring...

On Jun 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love Dr. Cooks office.

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

They don’t like to take care of the issue they want you to come back in three or four days or go to ED. Frustrating!

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Ashley was attentive, patient, asked questions, took time to listen

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Both Ashley and Dr. Cook are great listeners who carefully consider everything you say and truly address your concerns. Top notch.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Nice, thorough! Long walk for a someone with a bad back, and they even offered to meet me with a wheelchair for myvisits!

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cook is an excellent doctor when you can actually see her. Ashley has very poor bedside manner.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

This office of Dr. Cook and Ashley is the best that I have ever had in all my 70+ years. I appreciate all that they do for me!

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have always thought that if I needed medical help I could depend on my provider to listen carefully and empathize with me. However, two days out of spinal surgery involving four spinal incisions with no pain medication being prescribed showed me this was not the case. I understand the importance of taking precautions against contributing to the drug problem in Ohio. However, I do think it is important that providers first determine if the patient is at risk for being an abuser before they arbitrarily deny needed pain medication or provide pain medication only after treating the patient disrespectfully. Trust me, if I could have managed four spinal incisions with Tylenol, I certainly would have done so. What ever happened to common sense?



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top