Reviews

Leah Hopkins, MD, FACP

Primary Care
Belpre Medical Campus
805 Farson Street Suite 114
Belpre, Ohio 45714
740-568-4580
358 Ratings, 57 Comments
 
On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

That I probably wouldn't go to her office now. This is like the 3rd time I've gone snd been seen by her personally and been treated like inferior. Her past NP's were 100x better. I was trained in nursing and other medical specialties now, and I AM NOT STUPID about this stuff

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins took the time to actually listen to my concerns and work with me to develop strategies for addressing those concerns. Her staff was very courteous and efficient. It was an excellent experience!!

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Best Dr. I have ever had and I am 67 years old.

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

I like Dr. Hopkins vey much. The staff could not be nicer and I am very happy to be a patient there. The lady at the desk window is wonderful and I know that if I need medical help I can call Dr. Hopkins

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

To find another provider who is willing to listen to your questions and takes a personal interest in your feelings and health care. A provider who doesn’t come across as though your wasting their time. A good attitude goes a long way.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very easy to talk to. Makes you feel comfortable.

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins is a super great doctor.She really listens to you and then helps you in everyway possible. I also have recommended her to several people.

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the office was very nice and willing to answer any questions, quick and efficient, clean office, definitely would recommend to others.

On Sep 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very caring, She listening to my problems,she cave advise about my medicine,i felt so relaxed with with Dr Hopkins;

On Sep 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

They called the next day to follow up on my health issues and advised me to go to the ER if the symptoms continued. They were truly concerned for my health and the care I would get. There are very few doctors and nurses that take the time and have the interest in patient care to do that anymore. I really appreciate it!!!

On Aug 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

I've had problems with her several times and I chose her nurse practitioner rather than her.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

I wouldn't tell them because it looks like she is leaving the area.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Shes a great doctor

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Highly recommend Dr Leah Hopkins.

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Poor medical service, very unpleasant experience

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would strongly recommend this provider. She takes her time and answers all your concerns in a caring manner.

On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

1st visit with Dr. Hopkins.. she was very professional and I am very pleased

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I think Doctor Hopkins and her staff are very professional, I always come way with the feeling that they are providing me the best care ever.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell them to go to Dr. Hopkins she is very understanding and caring.. and honest and that is what you want to see in a Dr. I just love her and her staff.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

After 6 different Doctors, Dr. Hopkins was able to accurately diagnose my situation and provide proper treatment.

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been a patient of Dr. Hopkins for several years. I have great confidence in her care and choose to continue to entrust my health issues to her.

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have referred a few people to her and each of them has gone to her since.I tell people she is very good, that she listens to them, that she is very thorough, etc. Besides being nice.

On Sep 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have already recommended them to other people

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Hopkins listens to what you have to say. She encourages you in healthy choices & does not judge you. I love dealing with her because she is so positive & a joy to speak to.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Hopkins is ABSOLUTELY wonderful and so caring. She takes the time to listen to you. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor. Dr Hopkins and her staff are so caring.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr Hopkins to my family because I trust her to do for me what is necessary for my health and wellbeing.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Hopkins was kind empathetic knowledgeable and very aware of my health issues and the plan of care suited for me. Ginger in the front office is always kind friendly and helpful.

On Oct 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins is the best primary care Doctor I have ever had she sets the bar high for other providers. You can’t beat her!

On Sep 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins is a warm, caring person who seems to know what she's talking about. I trust her.

On Aug 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins and her staff were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I didn't feel rushed and I didn't wait too long at any one step of the process.

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Provider is friendly, fair, and knowledgable.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Hopkins is a very compassionate Doctor. She has been my primary care physician for several years. I have recommended her to family and friends.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

I highly recommend this provider.

On Jul 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

If a doctor is what you need, stop by to see if they're taking new patients

On Sep 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I felt like Dr. Leah really listen to me, without rushing me, and took my concerns seriously.

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Called and got in the same day. Really good visit.

On Sep 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Easy communication, excellent care. I feel very comfortable and trust Dr Hopkins with my health care.

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Hopkins is a very caring physician. She listens and takes takes time to hear any problems.

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

I changed to Dr Hopkins from a CCMH provider. De Hopkins in every way is far more attentive and caring. All the staff is great!

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Hopkins is easy to talk to about any concerns I have regarding my checkup. She listens and gives her opinion.

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins is very caring and knowledgeable.

On Feb 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

They all did a great job. Thanks

On Feb 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins is a thorough medical professional and I have the highest respect for her.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional but courteous. Do not have to wait as she does not overbook. Has great receptionist and nurses. Would recommend her to anyone.

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very through, nice,explains so you understand and she cares about you !

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very good!

On Feb 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional, considerate, and good manner.

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

she is very good at what she does and always has time for me to discuss any issues that I might have.

On Dec 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

My provider is very easy to talk to and I am comfortable with her.

On Nov 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins is more than just my health care provider. She very obviously cares for her patients and I always feel comfortable talking to her about any of my health issues and concerns. Dr. Hopkins and her staff are all extremely professional and they know their stuff!

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr. Hopkins as a PCP.

On Mar 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very kind and listens to what you have to say

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Way better than any other local providers.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

A great care provider that is concerned about your health needs.

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hopkins is the best, she listens and asks questions. She makes sure you leave with a positive attitude. A positive attitude is the main thing in healing. Thank You Dr Hopkins.

On Mar 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would very very highly recommend this provider to everyone .



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top