Reviews

Amy Biehl, PA

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Marietta GYN Associates
410 2nd St
Marietta, Ohio 45750
(740) 374-3622
378 Ratings, 86 Comments
 
On Jun 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is very friendly! Great bed side manner. Takes time to get to know her patient. She ask questions, and answers questions thoroughly. Realated very well with teens.

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is everything that a woman wants in a health care advocate: she listens to your concerns, offers helpful tips, and makes sure you’re as comfortable as you can possibly be. She’s a huge asset to Marietta Memorial and to her patients.

On Jun 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is a great person to have care for you....5 stars for Amy.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

I will gladly go back to Amy Biehl for future exams!! She listened, offered great information, and took my concerns seriously. I left there feeling validated, and that made me feel better than I have felt in a very long time! I appreciate the care that I received - and send a big thank you to Amy and her co-workers!

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient, and professional. I appreciated the care I was given.

On Jun 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

I was early for my appointment because my mammagram was scheduled before it and they were able to see me earlier than my scheduled appointment. This saved me from having to go back an hour later for my Dr. appointment.

On Jun 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Definitely will recommend this provider to others! I drove over an hour for this appointment and will make the drive many more times. It’s hard to find a doctor that doesn’t seemed rushed and you aren’t just another patient to see. She took the time and listened and answered all my questions. She helped me explore the best options. I couldn’t be more happy!

On Jun 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Pleasant atmosphere and courteous front desk. Amy Biehl is very thorough and a good listener.

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is very caring and thorough. She always listens and does her best to make you feel comfortable. She answers all questions and concerns.I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great office, pleasant and professional

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Think she is excellent and takes her time as if you are her only patient.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love the fact that you listen and do not judge. Thank you

On Mar 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am so happy with my visit! This provider took an ample amount of time with me and really showed me she cared! I didn't feel rushed or that I was a burden to anyone. I felt very comfortable with my treatment and am completely confident in her abilities.

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy provides great care and takes the time to listen to me.

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. VERY ONTOP OF THINGS AND EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTH AND FAST. DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG AT ALL.

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is very nice

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy Biehl and staff are amazing! Highly recommend this provider!!!

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy did a great job! She is always so caring and professional. She explains things very well. She never seems rushed.

On Dec 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Doctors are nice, some nurses not so much

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy and the staff are always friendly and very helpful. They answer any questions I have.

On Oct 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Awesome and friendly staff!! Thank you!

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would definitely recommend Amy Biehl for any gynecological needs. The staff as well as herself were very friendly and I left feeling like I had been in good hands.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy is very caring, thorough and unrushed. I have confidence in her.

On Jul 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy Biehl is a compassionate,caring physician that listens to your concerns and addresses them. She has a wonderfully calming manner that puts you at ease.

On Jul 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy is wonderful

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Overall experience was very good . I was very happy with the pleasant attitude of the staff at the office. They were very willing to help with concerns.

On Sep 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Staff was friendly, I was seen quickly after I arrived, and the provider listened and is being helpful to my health issues!

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

N/A

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy was very easy to talk to. Felt very comfortable being there.

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very caring and professional!

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very easy to talk to, understanding, very thorough, considerate

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy Biehl is knowledgeable, caring, and professional. She listened to my symptoms and coordinated appropriate follow up care. I can't thank her enough. It's such a relief to be heard.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

No one enjoys a pap smear but it was as enjoyable as possible because of the friendly staff

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy was patient & attentive to my personal needs. I appreciate the time taken to my health concerns!!

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy has always been very professional & helpful with concerns I may have. I appreciate her!

On Oct 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

I felt SO comfortable and at ease talking with Amy Biehl. She understood completely my concerns and her caring, reassuring manner helped to put my mind at rest. A really kind, professional human being.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend this office.

On Oct 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

I had a good experience .

On Sep 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy is professional, respectful, knowledgeable and personable. She puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable. Amy is such a pleasant person! I have the highest respect for her.I do not remember her assistants name but she was great too. As was everyone else in that office.I was also scheduled for a mammogram that day and everyone in that office was terrific too!

On Aug 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy listened to all my concerns and comments very carefully. She explained how everything was going to work and made sure I felt comfortable. Her and her staff are amazing.

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have recommended Amy Biehl to both my daughters and they see her.

On Dec 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Amy Biehl is compassionate. Kind and very knowledgeable. Best doctor I have ever been to

On Nov 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Wonderful and compassionate care was provided!

On Nov 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was great! I'm my daughter's guardian. She has autism, developmental delays and lots of medical problems. Amy was very good with her--patient, kind, respectful, and my daughter responded well to her. Amy apparently works well with this population of individuals.

On Dec 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice and non judgmental. The pap was pain free and quick.

On Nov 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is great

On Oct 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

she was very kind, courteous & extremely helpful

On Oct 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

As I previously mentioned, Amy is extremely attentive to her patients. She personally sits with you to explain any complex information and is sure to find the answer to every question you might have. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly and informative staff. They make sure you are comfortable and understand what is happening.

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone was friendly and pleasant. Amy asked pertinent questions and gave helpful information.

On Feb 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy and her staff always make you feel like their only patient. From check in to check out, everyone is friendly and has a smile. Amy explains in terms that one without medical knowledge can understand. She makes you feel very comfortable and doesn't rush. Keep up the great work!

On Feb 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy was very personable and informative, overall a pleasure to spend time with in the office.

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy Biehl is excellent with young patients. Her time and attention was 100% on the patient.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Made me feel very comfortable!

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy was very efficient and easy to talk with. She listened to my concerns and gave some good suggestions. She weighed my other health issues before making changes in medication.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been seeing Amy Biehl for several years and am very comfortable discussing concerns with her. She is professional while also being caring and compassionate.

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is the most comforting medical provider I have ever seen. I never feel uncomfortable or uneasy in her presence

On Jan 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Made to feel very comfortable, listened to everything and asked me questions and concerns.

On Jan 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

That the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I am always treated well there.

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy is so wonderful and caring. and wants you to be a ease with your problems.

On Dec 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

She’s great!

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Some women tell me they dread their annual Ob/Gyn visit. I tell them I look forward to it! Amy answers any questions I have, and reassures me that we're working on a good life together. I ask her about health issues I don't ask my "regular" doctor, and she answers sincerely. I don't feel uncomfortable during the exam, she tells me what she's doing every step of the way. I am so glad she's my Ob/Gyn provider!

On Sep 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the office was so friendly and kind. I had a mammogram as well. Kim was my nurse and she was fantastic. Dr. Amy Biehl is always attentive and really cares. The way they have things timed made things flow so much better. I believe the experience has been one of the best since I started going to this office years ago. I am very happy with Marietta OBGYN.

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy Beihl is an amazing provider.

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is the best! Very patient and caring!

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy Biehl is a caring doctor. She took the time to talk to me about my concerns and didn't seem rushed at all.

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy is the best. Very courteous, understanding and thorough!

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love seeing Amy Biehl and I love that her office is separate from the rest of the 2nd St practitioners. It's so nice to be seen without all the chaos that comes with a multi-doctor, multi-lab testing site.

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good bedside manner and compassionate! Answers any and all questions!

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amy has been my GYN for many years. She's been with me thru all the changes a woman has to go through and has helped me to figure out what I needed to do to ease through it.

On Mar 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

I absolutely love Amy Biehl. She was very patient and answered all my questions. She is very down to earth and made me feel comfortable.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is kind and personable. I really appreciate that!

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

For any gyn health concerns, or for obstetric needs, this facility and staff will provide outstanding care.

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy Biehl is great! Very thorough and detailed.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have went to Amy Biehl for along time. She has always been helpful and friendly.Amy always answered any concerns I might have had.

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is a very kind provider. She takes her time and doesn't seem rushed when she is in the room with you. She is knowledgeable and informative.

On Mar 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy Biehl was wonderful! She listened to that I had to say and explained my condition, which I have been struggling with for years, in a way that made me really understand. Other doctors haven't explained it nearly as well. I will definitely see her again.

On Mar 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

This service is very professional and very knowledgeable. The staff is very helpful and will guide a patient as needed.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy Biehl listened to all my questions and addressed them all. I felt very comfortable talking to her about my health concerns and she was very helpful.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I like her she makes me very comfortable . And checks on all my needs with other health concerns.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is a great provider. She always takes the time to answer any questions I have. She always makes me feel comfortable and I know I can talk to her about anything.

On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very understanding and knowledgeable, love her!

On May 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is great!

On Apr 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I felt like they really wanted to do their best to take care of me.

On Apr 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amy is very knowledgeable, she answer my questions/concerns not only in a knowledgeable, professional way, but a caring way also!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top