Reviews

Anna Smith, NP

Pulmonary Medicine, Sleep Medicine
Marietta Memorial Hospital
401 Matthew St., Suite 305
Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 568-5662
344 Ratings, 53 Comments
 
On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional office and staff.

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was competant and helpful!

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

good doctor

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Anna was very professional, informed and obviously dedicated to her service.

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would refer people to this provider .

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

The NP was very knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good job!

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

No problems at all.....Very kind, patient, relaxed, and willing to help...Thank you.....

On Dec 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

she made me feel at ease in her office and explained all of my testing results in a way that I could understand my visit with her was very informative and helpful to me I live an hour drive away an I feel it was well worth it

On Nov 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was wonderful. She took her time and listened to me. I will recommend her to others.

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Change out the people up front. The providers were very nice.

On Oct 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good listener

On Nov 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent. Would highly recommend office and provider

On Nov 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

My apt was for 10, I arrived 20 minutes early and it still took me until 10:40 to get in and out. Most of that time was spent waiting.

On Nov 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very helpful.

On Nov 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is very caring

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider was caring & concerned with every aspect of care which I need. I felt very comfortable in the office and during the visit We will definitely recommend this office & doctor to our family & friends. God bless

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

I think Anna did everything she could to reassure me about the things I could be facing after Dr. Cawley's referral. She is beginning the tests and following through on trying different treatments that may help until the follow-up CT. I believe she will stay on top the issues and help me stay steady. She was empathetic and listened to me carefully to be able to give me the best answers. I highly recommend her!

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would high recommend Dr. Smith to everybody

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Anna listened and was very nice!

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

This was my first visit to the office. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The nurse took me back in a very timely manner. Ms. Smith was very kind, informative, talked about different options and explained everything very thoroughly.

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great people vary help full

On Jan 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

very nice. seems to know what's shes doing

On Jan 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Annie was excellent.. I was confident about my visit with her

On Jan 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell friends and family that I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. McKinley's office and his employees at MMH if they need a pulmonoligist.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

That if they were looking for a hospital, and doctors, who respected them and their issues, to definitely try MMH and their staff. None like it in this area. I've been very pleased, no complaints.

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

This health care provider definitely was very professional and informational. I can tell she loves what she does and is very enthusiastic about her profession in her field of knowledge about caring for patients.

On Dec 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Ms. Smith Is very throrough, professional and knowledgeable!

On Nov 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

as I said, she was great. the only issue I had was lack of history on the database leaving me to tell a long story because it only lists raw facts like a punch out list.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Anna was very good at her position. The appointments were not scheduled correctly so there was a lot of wait time. I would tell my family to plan on 2 hrs. or more in the office before being able to leave.

On Nov 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Anna Smith is very concerned. Listens intently, asks lots of questions and treats you seriously. Very attentive.

On Jun 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell the that it a great place

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Staff was wonderful after you find the place

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Go to Columbus for help

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I really liked my Doctor. She was very kind and understanding. Explain my records to me and answered my questions. Looking forward to seeing her in the future.

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Take time to read a patient's test results before trying to explain to the patient. Spend more time explaining test results.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

They wer very thorough and knowledgable. I am having some trouble with the mask leaking. She had a solution and will reassesss me in 6 months unless I continue to have difficulty, then earlier.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great service.

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

What a wonderful experience. THis is the 3rd sleep specialist office (last one retired) experienced and was a truly helpful, knowledgeable visit. Lots of good info and all around pleasant exam from the minute walked in the door.

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Nice and friendly

On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHINGTO MY SATISFACTION.

On May 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is a great place to go. They answers any questions you might have. And r very knowledgeable.In a very friendly atmosphere.

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and helpful.Highly recommended

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Anna Smith was great. She really listen to me and answered all my questions. She really seemed like a very very caring person.

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

This was the most informative officevisit

On Mar 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

great visit was easy to talk about problems i was having

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very helpful and attentive. Personable and professional. I actually enjoyed my visit to the Pulmonary Office.

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

No answer yet need to get to know better and to find out how determined she is to really help with my medical problems.

On Mar 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

NP Anna is a fantastic professional.

On Feb 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

I like her

On Feb 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good experience

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Short wait time, great service by all.

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

This was my first visit to this particular office. I was taken back on time (no delays) and saw the provider as soon as the preliminary tasks were completed. She was thorough and explained each step and the options. I can think of nothing they could have done better.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top