Reviews

Amanda Flower, NP

Primary Care
Wayne Street Campus
300 East 8th Street Suite 121
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-374-7464
270 Ratings, 32 Comments
 
On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

That Dr. Howe has really trained staff that are there when you need them.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend to friends and family

On May 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

My youngest daughter has started her medical care with this provider.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

To see Amanda Flower. Sheâ??s very professional.

On Apr 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone was warm and very helpful

On May 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Howes office Providers and Staff always have done a great job and offer the best service available

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great office. Everyone is kind and professional. They CARE

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Patients are called back promptly. Short wait times. Pleasant staff

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amanda Flowers is a warm person who makes me feel valued. She listens carefully and asks appropriate questions.

On Sep 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have the best care given to me.

On Jan 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very pleased

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Felt I got excellent care. The entire staff was pleasant. They all seemed knowledgeable about their duties which in turn made me feel more relaxed, considering it was a "doctors" visit

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Hands down, the best PCP office in Marietta.

On Mar 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amanda is very thorough and compassionate. She took the time to listen to my mother and what was going on with her. I felt she asked very appropriate questions regarding symptoms described by my mom and offered advice. My mom is hard of hearing and Amanda smiled and repeated whatever my mom didn't hear. My mom really likes her and that's important.

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Go to Dr. Howe's office. Best care anywhere.

On Jan 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

I think their office is great. I appreciate that they are always on time and you still don't feel rushed.

On Jan 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

very slow in getting back to me after blood draws so I know how muchcoumadin to take.

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Always like the personnel in the office as well as the Physician Assistant and doctor

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Actually listen to concerns. Gives you time you need to feel comfortable. Knowledgeable and compassionate. No need to look further for other opinions.

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

It had been a year since my last appointment but Amanda Flower actually remembered what I looked like and commented on it because I had lost 30 pounds.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amanda Flowers renewed my faith in a caring health care provider. She is such a asset to the office!

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and knew what she was doing.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly, showed genuine concern for my well-being, respected my opinions about my health care choices.

On Oct 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are wonderful been doctoring with Steve all my life

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amanda Flower is a terrific physician. Highly recommended.

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly, and also very professional. They are all very easy to talk to.

On Aug 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Patients are seen in a timely professional manner.

On Jul 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Amanda was phenomenal at making me feel comfortable disclosing information I was slightly embarrassed to share. She used examples when asking questions that I easily understood

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Flower was very friendly and helpful. She listened and was caring of my situation. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

On Jun 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

SHE IS VERY CARING TO YOU, LISTENS, AND ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD BY THE TIME YOU LEAVE YOUR VISIT.

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Howe and his father before him are the only family doctor"s I have ever had. The only problem I have ever had was not getting an appointment assoon as I might like, but as I understand from friends all of the doctors are busy and it is sometimes difficult to get in. However, I usually seeDr. However every two months and make an appointment when I leave his office.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Convenient, helpful, willing to listen and is always caring.Knows me very well as I have gone there for years.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top