Reviews

Rebecca Eaton, FNP

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Marietta GYN Associates
410 2nd Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
(740) 374-3622
189 Ratings, 17 Comments
 
On Jun 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and understanding.

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly and put you at ease. Made me feel comfortable.

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Please give a patient options of treatment with surgery being the last option!

On May 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Rebecca Eaton was very professional, and answered any questions I had. She was very nice, and listened.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and professional

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

If any ladies have a problem I would recommend Rebecca she answered all my questions she really made me feel at ease

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Caring and friendly office!! Thank you!

On Mar 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

Rebecca Eaton is extremely knowledgeable. She cares about her patients and is nothing short of amazing! I appreciate her greatly!

On Nov 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

That she is concerned, informative, helpful and friendly.

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Rebecca Eaton is a great doctor.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience

On Aug 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

This office had a very comfortable and professional environment. The staff was excellent and I was in and out!

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider was so kind and took the time to answer all of my questions. (Not in regard to the provider, but the front desk receptionist was talking in slang and complaints loud enough for those in the waiting room to listen. It did not create a positive atmosphere, but once I was in a patient room, not waiting room, it was great.)

On Aug 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was absolutely fantastic!

On Aug 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent!

On Aug 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very rough & hurtful during my examination

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

It was my daughter's first time seeing Rebecca, but she was so great. She explained everything and we was able to understand and know what was happening. I am very thankful that I had to reschedule that appointment for later in the afternoon and got the privilege of meeting & being able to see Rebecca. So now we know what is going on and we are going to work on fixing the issue. Rebecca is the best I am happy we found her!!!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top