Reviews

Carson Wong, MD

Urology, Surgery, Urology
401 Matthew Street
401 Matthew Street Suite 303
Marietta, OH
(740) 373-7828
210 Ratings, 32 Comments
 
On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

You can tell Dr. Wong is a very skilled practitioner by the ease and speed in which he performed my vasectomy.

On Mar 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Diagnosis reached quickly. Procedure for remidy scheduled in timely manor.

On Mar 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Wong was very friendly and understanding. He made me feel comfortable and even laugh during an awkward procedure. Dr. Wong is new to the MHS system and I work at another clinic that refers to Urology often so I told the providers here that he was a good, competent doctor to refer to.

On Mar 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Impressive.

On Jun 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

The best urologist is dr Wong

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell friends and family that I believe the procedure was done exceptionally well, quite quickly and with very little bruising and discomfort afterward. Any other comments have already been shared in the survey.

On Jun 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Schedule early, it takes weeks to get in.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Nothing. Let people form their own judgement. We have NO ISSUE with Dr. Wong. He was very professional, helpful and kind. The support staff who made the error should not reflect on him or his services. We look forward to working with Dr. Wong in the future.

On May 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Wong gave his diagnosis very clearly and gave good instructions on what to do going forward.

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

People in this office show more concern about my medical condition than any office I have been in for a long time.

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend a different provider at this facility

On Apr 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell my friend that Dr. Wong was very thorough and polite. Just that the office was a little slow.

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Professional and strait talking

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Informative about your situation and treatmentsOr procedures that would Best benefit you and your Health, to make your quality of life the bestIt can be.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

I live in Marietta. When ask where I would like my follow up testing x-ray, ct scan, blood work I stated Marietta. When I received the follow up call it was all scheduled in Belpre.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Professional, easy to talk to, thorough and was concerned.

On Feb 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

The provider was very informative, knowledgeable and left me feeling very comfortable about the . Procedure I was going to go through

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Wong is very nice but he is short with you. He goes too fast with questions . Didn't give enough info on the problem. It was like a yes and no conversation. He ordered tests which was good. I am contemplating on a 2nd opinion.

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Wong is very thorough in his questioning and explanations. He said he wants to base his diagnosis on Testing Facts, not assumptions made by others who are less qualified, which might come off as being very arrogant, but as an Engineer, I can appreciate where he was coming from, though I can see how such a point of view might alienate him with the nurses he has to work with. He explained his current and future plan of actions clearly such that anyone could understand.

On Jan 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Wong is a superior physician. He was my urologist in Cleveland and I have followed him to Marietta because of his competence and patient skills. It is worth it to me to make the drive from Cleveland to Marietta, just so I can continue to benefit from his services.

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Told my daughter( who has had kidney stones since she was 19 yrs of age) go see Dr. Wong.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Easy to understand. Very knowledgeable Kind

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Be prepared for a long wait.

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

That Memorial health system was extremely welcoming & professional??

On Mar 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I should get a credit on my bill for being rushed through my appointment after sitting and waiting 45 minutes after my scheduled time!

On Feb 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

It is obvious to me, that MMH goes about their business with the highest standards in mind, and it is also obvious that their training of personnel has the patient's needs as a priority.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Wong was thorough and easily understood my problem. I would recommend him to anyone who has problems in his field of medicine.

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff & everyone was great minimal wait time lobby had a TV which helps pass the time by

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Outstanding!

On Feb 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable and personable which is a winning combination to have in a Physician. I would highly recommend him.

On Jan 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Wong was very knowledgeable, polite and personable.

On Jan 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Wong is very professional, concerned, quick, and focuses on the patient experience. He treats the staff with respect. He ensures the patient understands the care and asks all needed questions.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top