Reviews

Andrea Kostelac, NP

Primary Care
330 East 8th Street Suite 151
330 East 8th Street, Suite 151
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-568-4190
267 Ratings, 44 Comments
 
On Jun 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

You will receive personal, caring attention.

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

That this office is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

On Jun 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Every single staff member was awesome! Andrea and her medical staff were genuinely concerned for my wellbeing and provided positive feedback as well as treatment. I appreciate the time that I had to just share! Thank you all!??

On May 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

A good practice

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Andrea was awesome. Very easy to talk to

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly!!

On Apr 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you are looking for a primary care physician, I would like to recommend Dr. Barnes office. I have received excellent care from them and will continue to go there. I trust the care I receive. If they don't know how to resolve your health issue, they will refer you to some one who can work with them to help you.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful staff and doctor. Andrea was very thorough and answered all of my questions and needs. She took the time to listen to me and understand all of my questions.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

My doctor Andrea is the best I have ever had!! She has helped me out so much and because of her I am on the track of losing weight!!

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I feel like she took extra care with my health, and concerns!

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend this office to everyone??

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I get good thorough medical help in treatment and answers to questions.

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Andrea is well-qualified to give the right medical advice and care, and she listens and hears what you're asking. Very happy we saw her.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Andrea is a very good listener. She gives great feedback to my questions and spends appropriate amount of time with me at each visit.

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have in the past recommended Dr. Barnes and Andrea to my husband, my son and daughter-in-law and they, along with my five year old granddaughter all receive care from Dr. Barnes and Andrea and others at their office. I am very glad to recommend Dr. Barnes's office to anyone and frequently do so.

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Caring

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have told my family and friends to come here!!

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell family and friends to find a medical healthcare worker that you can trust and communicate with. And has your best interest at heart.

On Feb 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

It was a good experience for my health care, I have a lot going on between 2 hospitals, so I'm into trying to coordinate that. I have nothing but good things to say. They are very professional and Andrea is very personable!

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

yes

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good doctor

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone with whom I came in contact was personable and professional

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

No comments and yes you can share anonymously.

On Sep 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

she is one of the best always listen to you and helps you

On Sep 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good Drs the whole personal is great

On Aug 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

See previous comments. I also usually ask if they are accepting new patients so I can refer people since many people are frustrated with their providers (or the whole health care system) right now.Yes, please do share my feedback online.Thank you.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

The receptionist (Debbie) greeted me warmly and already had me pulled up and was mid-registering me as she noticed me walking in the front door. - I had virtually no wait. Andrea was very professional and made me comfortable. She was timely and efficient and I was out within 45 mins of my initial arrival! Awesome. Thank you. What a warm clinic experience you've built. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very informative and understood our concerns about our health. Would highly recommend this doctors office to anyone.

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Efficient

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was professional, thorough, and respectful.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

A great office to go to. Everyone is friendly and helpful and they run pretty much on time unless a problem occurs. They are doing a good job considering Dr Barnes has been on leave.

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea, makes you feel at ease, very easy to share concerns with.

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

I already made a referral to your office and she made an appointment. I walked out smiling and came home and told my husband how happy I was with your office. I didn't have to wait long at all and when I talked I was heard because Andrea showed she cared. Looking forward to seeing you next time.

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you need a new primary care physician, you should give Dr Barnes' office a call. They're great!

On Dec 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

She knew her stuff, and was up on new info from new colleagues. She has a nice manner that makes me feel comfortable & assured of good care.

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience every visit. Always impressed.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

I came home and told my husband that this was the most thorough exam I felt like I have ever had. I felt like she went through my chart and corrected some misinformation and let me know what test I would need and why.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are fantastic!

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

I think Andrea Kostelac is a skilled and caring medical professional.

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was treated like they really cared. Thanks to all

On Sep 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

she took the time to work with me about my fear of starting insulin and was a very big help. A very big THANK YOU.

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are professional and truly care about you and your concerns. From the receptionist to the doctors - great staff!

On Dec 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea always takes her time with me. She's easy to talk to every visit. She had a student with her this last time and student was very pleasant with a nice smile. Staff was all dressed up celebrating Christmas which was awesome!

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

The provider was honest & down to earth.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top