Andrea Kostelac, NP

Primary Care
330 East 8th Street Suite 151
330 East 8th Street, Suite 151
Marietta, Ohio 45750
281 Ratings, 44 Comments
On Feb 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

It was a good experience for my health care, I have a lot going on between 2 hospitals, so I'm into trying to coordinate that. I have nothing but good things to say. They are very professional and Andrea is very personable!

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:


On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good doctor

On Dec 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea always takes her time with me. She's easy to talk to every visit. She had a student with her this last time and student was very pleasant with a nice smile. Staff was all dressed up celebrating Christmas which was awesome!

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

The provider was honest & down to earth.

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you need a new primary care physician, you should give Dr Barnes' office a call. They're great!

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone with whom I came in contact was personable and professional

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

I already made a referral to your office and she made an appointment. I walked out smiling and came home and told my husband how happy I was with your office. I didn't have to wait long at all and when I talked I was heard because Andrea showed she cared. Looking forward to seeing you next time.

On Dec 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

She knew her stuff, and was up on new info from new colleagues. She has a nice manner that makes me feel comfortable & assured of good care.

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

No comments and yes you can share anonymously.

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience every visit. Always impressed.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

I came home and told my husband that this was the most thorough exam I felt like I have ever had. I felt like she went through my chart and corrected some misinformation and let me know what test I would need and why.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are fantastic!

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

I think Andrea Kostelac is a skilled and caring medical professional.

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was treated like they really cared. Thanks to all

On Sep 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

she took the time to work with me about my fear of starting insulin and was a very big help. A very big THANK YOU.

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are professional and truly care about you and your concerns. From the receptionist to the doctors - great staff!

On Sep 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good Drs the whole personal is great

On Sep 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

she is one of the best always listen to you and helps you

On Aug 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

See previous comments. I also usually ask if they are accepting new patients so I can refer people since many people are frustrated with their providers (or the whole health care system) right now.Yes, please do share my feedback online.Thank you.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

A great office to go to. Everyone is friendly and helpful and they run pretty much on time unless a problem occurs. They are doing a good job considering Dr Barnes has been on leave.

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea, makes you feel at ease, very easy to share concerns with.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very informative and understood our concerns about our health. Would highly recommend this doctors office to anyone.

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:


On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was professional, thorough, and respectful.

On Jul 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea is the most amazing FNP I know and has made my experiences with her for myself as her patient along with my children amazing. She is a huge asset to Dr Barnes office and staff. She takes the necessary time to listen, explain and understand anything you have asked or just need to talk. I myself am a RN at MMH cath lab and the time and understanding coming from one nurse to another I have no words. She is amazing and deserves the recognition for her relationship with her patients and their family. And you can use my name because I would like her to know how much I appreciate her and how wonderful kind and caring the staff is. Thanks.

On Jun 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

That I like my doctor, and I am pleased with the experience

On Jun 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

She really didn't seem to care about high blood pressure.

On May 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea was awesome ??

On May 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

She's very pleasant and knowledgeable.

On May 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea Kostelac has always listened and is very caring. She does her best to resolve any health issues.

On May 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great place to visit very polite staff great service justfaster wait time

On May 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

I like it because she listened to me and answered my question, and took her time with me.

On May 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Would recommend. / Yes

On May 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

trust this provider with my health care. Previous experience with her has proved that the health care providers in this office care about the patients and are not afraid to say I need to send you to some one else when needed. I have been to a lot of Doctor's, Dr. Barnes and her staff are definitely the best I have experienced.

On May 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Always aware of my medical issues. Helpful and supportive.

On May 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea is very friendly and easy to talk to. She seems she really wants what is best for you and to get you as heathly as you can be.

On Apr 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Andrea is very easy to talk with and respectful. I do appreciate her.

On Apr 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am very pleased with Dr. Barnes staff.

On Apr 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

The staff and provider are polite and attentive but I feel the laptop got a better hands on evaluation than I did.

On Apr 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is nice, professional and if I can't see Dr. Barnes I would rather she her than the PA. She is much more understanding and professional in my opinion.

On Apr 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was quite sick and asked to see a caregiver in this office. The receptionist was very accommodating to get me worked in. It was quite early in the AM, but I didn't care! She got me an appointment that I very much needed!Kudos to all!

On Apr 1, 2017 Anonymous said:


On Mar 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

good person to discuss medical concerns with

Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top