Reviews

Donald Hebb, DPM

Podiatry, Wound Care, Surgery, General, General Surgery
160 Gross Street
160 Gross Street
Marietta,
740-373-5410
376 Ratings, 58 Comments
 
On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

The visit to dr. Hebb’s office was a wonderful experience.

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would definitely refer him to friends or family. Awesome doctor!

On Mar 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Hebb is an awesome doctor. He is so knowledgeable and caring.

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Hebb is wonderful! he is very easy to communicate with, explains things and makes sure you understand. Everyone I met in the office, the receptionist and the nurse were super nice. They all were really helpful and made me feel comfortable.

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes definitely . very good- excellent

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Hebb is very personable, easy to talk to, and not rushed. I felt he valued me as a patient.

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am well satisfied with Dr. Hebb and all personnel I was in contact with while in his office.

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you need care Dr. Hebb is the one to go to as are all of the other doctors I’ve experienced in the Memorial Health System. Thank you all.

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

If your having any problems with your feet please go to Dr. Hebb. Dr. Hebb is the best.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

That dr hebb is a wonderful doctor very kind

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Highly recommend this provider. I have been with this provider since the 90’s.

On Jan 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent care, without the wait usually associated with doctor visits.

On Dec 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Thorough and nice.

On Oct 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hebb & his staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable during my visit. Everyone was very knowledgeable & very organized!!!

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great Doc.

On Aug 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent visit. Very short wait in waiting room then very short wait in examination room. The doctor performed a thorough check on area of concern.

On Jun 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Hebb could tell that my son was not wanting to have his toe taken care of and he did not push the issue. He throughly explained the options to us and allowed my son to relief

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

To go to Dr Hebb anytime u ever have feet problems. He is super nice and his entire staff was also wonderful.

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is the best Dr I had.

On Sep 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

I drive from Huntington, WV, to Marietta, OH, to treat with Dr. Hebb and am extremely pleased with his treatment plan.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Well satisfied with services.

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable, excellent service, couldn't have asked for anything better

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

VERY VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT TO DR HEBB.

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Doctor Hebb is awesome and I look forward to meeting with him again to finalize the diagnosis for my foot

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you need a really good foot doctor, call Dr. Hebb in Marietta,Ohio.

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hebb and his staff are great, I would recommend him to any friends or family.

On Aug 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr.Hebb is a very kind,compassionate person.I felt well cared for and highly recommend him as a provider.

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Doctor and nurse Ashley Chutes was real nice.

On Jul 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great foot doctor

On Jun 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent doctor, highly recommend

On Oct 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is very thorough in his examination and explains in terms that can be understood.

On Apr 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

try it you will like it

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful office staff and Doctor Hebb cares about me as a person, not a number.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

This doctor knows his area very well presents his findings clearly and with compassion

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Hebb treated me like family. Provided facts and opinions and clearly distinguished between the two

On Mar 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would echo my comments in the in the "suggested improvement" section. Nothing to improve!

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

o.k.

On Jan 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Hebb was friendly and attentive. Asked pertinent questions and gave clear and detailed answers to my many questions. Sincere about interest in me as his patient.

On Jan 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is very thorough, confident, helpful, seems caring and a nice person.

On Dec 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

same as previous statement, yes feel free to share

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you have any problems with your feet, Dr. Hebb will know what tests to order to get to a diagnosis. He will spend a good amount of time examining your feet and asking questions about your health history.

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hebb and staff are very knowledgeable. Very kind. They take time to explain. All are very friendy. They listen to you. A very nice pleasant atmosphere.

On May 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very Happy

On Apr 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

That he was so polite, told me what to expect with surgery & without surgery & all the risks

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

The doctor was friendly and gave me a complete exam. Answered my questions completely

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Hebb and his nurse Vassie were very helpful and efficient. They answered all my questions, were patient and understanding, and showed genuine concern for my pain. Cassie recommended shoes inserts and even told me where to find them at the cheapest price. I definitely will recommend this office to anyone with foot aches and problems

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice and thorough. Definitely knows what he is doing and wants the best for you.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the office was polite and respectful. They listened to my concerns and explained things adequately.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and informative staff and physician. I was treated with respect and felt very comfortable.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was very comfortable with the staff and doctor. I had their undivided attention at all times. It was a very pleasant appointment. All my needs were met and everything was very professional at all times.

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very thorough

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hebb was very thorough with his exam but also very personable. The whole staff made you feel your issues were very important and you were treated as a person and not just a number.

On Jun 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Hebb is a very caring and thorough doctor. There might be a wait time, but he is worth the wait because I have confidence in his abilities and he is concerned for his patients.

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Receptionist went way beyond their duty to help me...(I got lost finding office). Both were very kind and helpful! Great visit from start to finish!

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good doc with excellent office support staff

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

They were all very helpful in helping me understand exactly what was wrong and what was going to be done

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

He listened to me and took in to consideration the fact that I have Fibromyalgia. He said because of it that I needed to be very careful of any surgery on my foot. The office called me to let me know that they were running behind and told me to wait for a while before I came in. I really appreciated them letting me know so I did not have to leave work and waste time.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top