Reviews

Warren Cooper, MD

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Marietta
410 Second Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-374-3622
391 Ratings, 86 Comments
 
On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am very pleased with the care and treatment from Dr. Cooper. It is a load off my mind to trust my physician.

On Jun 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

You get the best care at the office and I suggest it to anyone.

On Jun 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great place n doctor

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful provider! after years of not getting answers for my symptoms, Dr. Cooper was able to evaluate me and go forth with a medical plan and discussed and educated me on the medical reasons of necessity for surgery and being my healthiest self!

On Jun 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Would recommend this provider.

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell my friends if they needed a Doctor or health group call Marietta GYN and see Doctor Cooper.

On Jun 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Staff and physician are very friendly and all your medical needs are met and kept very confidential

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is so kind and makes you feels so comfortable in such an uncomfortable situation.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Any encounter I've ever had with Dr. Cooper has been great. He knows his job and makes sure to answer any questions one may have.

On May 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

I love Dr. Cooper. So easy to talk to, and he always asks how my husband and kids are. Very kind.

On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful experience.

On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amazing place to go

On May 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

Ive always gotten great care from Dr Cooper.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been a patient of Dr.Cooper for many years.He stood by me during a serious health problem. His staff is excellent. I have always been treated with care and professionalism. His nurse, Michelle Blue, is always friendly and refers any concerns to DR.Cooper immediately. I would trust them with any OB/GYN concern.

On Jun 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

He has always been kind and understanding and forthcoming! I've enjoyed being his patient for the past almost 33 years! He has served me for gynecologic cares and for many years of obstetrics with four children and two miscarriages, I've never been disappointed. Just recently had a visit and needed some further care and he personally called me back to answer my questions, not one, but several times as we played phoned tag quite a bit! Thanks to Dr. Warren Cooper for his many years of service to not only me, but to the whole Marietta/Parkersburg area!!

On May 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend Dr Cooper to my friends and members of my family.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional, showed genuine concern and responsiveness to my health issue. I personally normally dread going to Doctors but the experience from start to finish was without an ounce of frustration.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been seeing doctors in this practice for 28 years. Dr. Cooper has always taken good care of me. He always takes the time to ensure my other health issues are addressed. He helped in the birth of both of my children. He is a great doctor and gentleman. Would be most upset to see him retire or leave this practice.

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cooper always listens to my concerns and always addresses them. He is a wonderful doctor.

On Jan 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is a great doctor!!!!

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper and his nurse were very professional. They took the time to explain everything they were going to do before they did it and make sure I did not have any questions before the process. My husband and I really liked them. Everyone at the front desk was very nice and made sure we knew where to go and when to go there. I loved my experience there!

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great office to visit! Everyone is friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time and all of my questions and concerns were addressed in a professional manner

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is the best doctor around!

On Dec 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good GYN

On Nov 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

I really like Dr. Cooper and his staff. They are friendly and helpful.

On Nov 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great doctor!!! Listens well and very patiently explains medical conditions and treatments.

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper and his nurse are by far the best Doctor and nurse team I've seen. Both are considerate, compassionate and efficient. It's rare knowing that who ever you are going to speak to, you are going to get the previous things I've mentioned. I know my health matters to Dr. Cooper and his nurse. I've been a patient of his for over 30 years and will continue to be so as long as he is in practice.

On Sep 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you want a honest caring Doctor. Dr Warren cooper is the best. He is not just a Doctor he cares about you. He is very positive and always has a smile and a great personality. Thank you Doctor Cooper for being my Doctor for as many years as you have been in Marietta.

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Wonderful, professional, comfortable experience.

On Sep 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper and Michelle make an amazing caring team. They provide excellent non-judgmental care with care and passion. I would recommend any friend or family to be seen in this office.

On Aug 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very professional and great at making you feel at ease.

On Jul 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The nurse and doctor listened to my concerns and gave me helpful information. I felt that they truly cared, I was not just being pushed through the system so they could get to the next patient. I even got a call directly from the "doctor" concerning blood test results, not because of a problem but, just to let me know everything was fine. I would highly recommend OB/GYN MGA

On Apr 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper and his staff were very professional and caring during my visit. Always tell me to call if I have any concerns about anything.

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

I was very pleased that the annual check-up and the mammogram were coordinated to be on the same day.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper was very easy to talk to and always makes me feel comfortable.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

I couldn't ask for a better Doctor than Cooper. Always caring and makes me feel very comfortable. Great staff as well!

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cooper has always been a great OBGYN, he was my Dr 28 years ago and is still a caring, compassionate Dr who cares about his patients!

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

How great they are and that they should defiantly give them a call

On Mar 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Warren Cooper is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him highly.

On Mar 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell my friends and family that if they would like and OBGYN Office that is friendly, reliable and people who care. That they should call and see if your taking new patients.

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Cooper was very knowledgeable about my history. I also work in the health field and know how busy health care providers are, yet I felt like he spent a lot of time with me and making sure all my questions were answered and explaining my plan for the rest of the pregnancy

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

I recommend Dr. Cooper to anyone out there, he will take the time to listen to any concerns you have and explain things in detail so you can understand them. The staff is great too!

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr. Cooper to anyone looking for a GYN. He has always been very professional and knowledgeable in all my GYN issues. Dr. Cooper is very easy to talk to and truly listens.

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cooper and his nurse asked questions regarding my visit.

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

The nurses and office staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Cooper's caring attitude about my health as kept me a patient for 30 years! Thank you!

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

That everyone at Dr Cooper’s office is very professional and Kind!

On Mar 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

That Dr Cooper and his staff are thoughtful,kind and compassionate about their patients and their care.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was helpful and kind and I received what I needed.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

I've been seeing Dr. Cooper for years. He delivered my daughter who is now 27 years old. I would recommend Dr. Cooper to anyone. He is such a caring professional. I am so comfortable in his care.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Caring, helpful, and attentive physician.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly, respectful, concerned and knowledgeable doctor. Thanks!

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly doctors office, have gone to them for about 28 years, very knowledgeable, caring. Thank you doctors and staff.??

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper and his nurse Michelle are absolutely amazing! My first time with Dr. Cooper and they both knew my complete history. Made me feel really comfortable and at ease. Definitely recommend!

On Aug 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is very carrying and listenstho all my questions and answers them in detail. Always asks if I have any questions or concerns before I leave. Takes his time with need and very attentative.

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is always so well dressed and so professional. His staff in the Belpre office was AMAZING! I asked a question and Dr. Cooper was able to make a couple of recommendations that I will try. The staff really practiced AIDET so well at the Belpre campus and I was just blown away. It was the best visit I've ever had at the gyn.

On Sep 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper rocks! He knows how to make an uncomfortable situation bearable.

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend Dr. Cooper.

On Jul 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience

On Jul 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is an excellent physician who takes the time to get to know his patients personally. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his practice. In addition, he is compassionate and caring which makes him a great, well rounded OB-GYN.

On Jul 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Cooper is a very caring doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.

On Jul 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone was nice--super friendly. I'm a very nervous person and they made it a very comfortable visit.

On Jul 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great bedside manner, answers questions thoroughly

On Oct 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

best experience

On Oct 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very caring and Michelle does a fantastic job.

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very timely. No waiting Acomodating

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Cooper always takes the time to explain test results, procedures ect. He always listens to any concerns I may have before coming up with a plan of care.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is very professional and made me feel as ease.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great place to go

On Sep 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Greatdoctor

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper's nurse, Michelle, was also very helpful and made me comfortable and was informative as well.

On Dec 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is the best and everyone was very professional.

On Dec 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

What a remarkable and knowledgeable doctor! I hope MMH holds onto him!!

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr cooper is the best!

On Dec 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper and his staff are the best, the staff is helpful and friendly and Dr. Cooper spends the appropriate amount of time with you on your visit and he listens. Dr. Cooper and staff are A+ team.

On Nov 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent care and staff very professional

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell them that Dr. Cooper is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is thorough and easy to talk to.

On Jan 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is very professional and knowledgeable....he is also very kind and considerate! Which makes him the best in my opinion.

On Jan 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

My experience was a great one. The overall flow of the office was fantastic. Every person I was in contact with was great.

On Jan 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

That Doctor Cooper is always very nice and explains what he is about to do.All of the people that work in his medical building are extremely kind and professional.

On Feb 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have gone to Dr. Cooper for many years. He helps me. He is a good man.

On Feb 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is always well prepared for my visit and takes the time to listen to my needs.

On Feb 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great office!

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Cooper is always very professional & personable!

On Jan 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is a great doctor.

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is aware of my medical history and cares about my well-being. He never makes me feel rushed or like my questions are silly. I appreciate him and am thankful to have him as my provider!

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cooper is awesome. He always remembers me, knows my history, and seems genuinely concerned.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top