Reviews

Marcus Nichols, DO

Primary Care
Department of Internal Medicine/Pediatrics - Wayne St.
802 Wayne St. Suite 206
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-373-7999
236 Ratings, 20 Comments
 
On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Nichols is thorough, efficient, professional, and personable. I literally trust him with my life.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love Melissa and Jamie the nurse!! They are good to my family and easy to deal with!! After 2 visits @ Quick Care I am finally on the mend!!

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Nichols listens to you. If you have a question he takes time to answer it. He is always willing to look back in your records if you have forgotten something. His staff is friendly and there is very little wait time.

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Seems to be a very good Doctor would recommend him to a family

On May 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is a good doctor and I have gone to him for years only issue is sometimes things are not black and white and you cannot go by the book.

On Apr 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Doctor Nichols and staff made me feel very comfortable. Doctor Nichols was very thorough.

On Jun 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is caring, thorough, conscientious, and respectful. Dr. Nichols possesses all the traits of an ideal physician in my opinion. And I have had many doctors in my 63 years.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Nichols was very professional, polite and caring. I could tell he cares about his patients and will do whatever to help.

On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been very pleased with Dr. Nichols' care for a number of years. He listens to my questions and concerns; is patient and thorough; and communicates so well his thoughts about what diagnostic tests he thinks are appropriate and treatment options if needed. His office staff are always so kind and helpful also.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Don’t be in a hurry if you have an appointment here.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

1st time visit. Great job in going over my history and discussing remedies and plan of action.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Nichols is a great Doctor. Very caring and understand on all ofmy health need. He is No. 1

On Jan 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Seems very knowledgeable and caring.

On Sep 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very pleased with Dr Marcus and staff.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have suggested to my adult children that they switch their medical providers and come to Dr. Nichols.

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

He always takes the time to listen to my children and talk with them about their health.

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

I may change providers. This doctor may be good in his specialty, pediatrics, but does not handle medical issues for older patients well. He is too quick to dismiss symptoms and not offer diagnostic testing. I dread getting older and going under Medicare with limited choices.

On Apr 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

I receive excellent, compassionate care. The doctor listens and engages me in the plan of care.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Nichols (and his staff) are the best. Dr. Nichols takes the time to listen, acknowledge my concerns and is very caring. He always has a smile. It’s nice to have a Doctor who cares about you and your concerns and your well being. It made me feel awesome when he was happy I was quitting smoking and gave me helpful tips on what to expect.

On Nov 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Nichols is well organized and detail oriented. I admire that in a person.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top