Reviews

Caitlyn Santer, DO

Primary Care
Belpre Medical Campus
805 Farson Street Suite 117
Belpre, Ohio
740-401-0033
233 Ratings, 71 Comments
 
On Jun 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love this provider & her staff! So thankful to have found this service

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer is very good. She is caring and concerned for her patients.

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Every person associated with this office is friendly and professional!

On Jun 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Caitlyn is very kind,friendly and knowledgeable Yes you may share my statement

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer is a wonderful doctor. Hope she remains in this area; we are lucky to have her.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Thank you very much.

On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

My experience was positive with this provider.

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Fantastic practice Fantastic people

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Polite and professional

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great Doctor! Very informative! I'm always really impressed with the knowledge Dr Santer has as a physician.

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

I highly recommend Dr Santer!

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Santer is very knowledgeable and nice too...

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

The whole entire staff is accomadating, friendly, personable, and professional. Facility is clean and immaculate. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes. Dr honestly listens and cares for you.

On May 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great staff!

On May 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend this practice to anyone I know. Everyone we have came into contact there has been professional, polite, friendly and caring. You cant ask for much more!

On Apr 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

This was my first time to see Dr Santer. I was very pleased with my first appointment with her. I have been a patient of Dr Avery for almost 30 years. I miss him and hope to see him again. In the meantime I feel his patients are being taken good care of.

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer treated me with respect. She listened to my concerns, addressed them, and suggested possible courses of action. I appreciated her help.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great experience. Would recommend her to anyone.

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Overall she is an excellent provider, just needs a little polishing to be the best.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

I'm so privileged to be a part of this practice as a patient. I have complete faith in everyone at this office.

On Feb 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

You don't expect to receive the service I received when I went to see Dr. Santer. The staff is wonderful and caring. The hours are great. I would recommend Dr. Santer to anyone.

On Sep 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Again, I would recommend Dr. Santer; she was pleasant, willing to listen, took sufficient time and answered all questions.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Santer takes the time to review your past medical history prior to addressing current concerns for new patients. She listens to you and explains what she feels would benefit your condition(s). I would recommend her to any/all of my family and friends.

On Aug 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer is great!! The staff is always on the ball!

On Jul 6, 2017 Anonymous said:

Thank you for outstanding medical care.

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

I already have shared wfamily n friends of Dr. Caitlyn Santer's compassion, helpfulness, response to ea. Of my 10 health issues. I knew in way she answered she really "listened". I feel assured they would be addressed in timely manner. I missed seeing Dr. Avery as I've been his patient for many many yrs. But I really like Dr. Santer's bedside manner also. Glad she accepted to see me. Thanks, Dr.'s Avery and Santer.

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very comfortable, personalized care. The entire staff is friendly, caring and helpful. Dr. Santer and Natalie listen to my needs and feelings and take that into consideration when developing treatment plans, they are working with me and helping me to achieve my goals while dealing with a chronic, debilitating illness and that is very important to me. They are attentive, caring and supportive, I cannot thank you enough for your kindness

On Jul 6, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer made me feel very welcome to their office as I was a new patient. She really listened to me and took the time to talk about my concerns. That can be very rare for a doctor to actually listen and hear what you are saying. I felt she definitely did that and am thankful to have found her. I can't think of anything that could have been done better.

On Jul 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Santer and her staff are the most caring people. Everyone should go there

On Jul 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer is awesome and I trust her completely. She listens to me and makes me feel comfortable participating in the discussion and decisions.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

My office visit was a wonderful and delightful experience. I was seen on time and the staff was very polite and helpful.

On Aug 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

I feel Dr Santer is listening to what I have to say. I want her to care for the rest of my family. She seems knowledgeable and caring about her patients

On Jul 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would tell friends and family, this dr office is great everyone is freindly, and they all seem to care

On Jul 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

It's the best place to find good professional care.

On Jul 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable and nice

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

I loved meeting Dr Santer! This was my first visit seeing her. Her exam was excellent!

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Santer takes time to listen and help her patients. Would recommend her to family and friends

On Sep 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer cares about her patients and respects them. She listens carefully and responds to all questions.

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

The first visit with this provider and was very much satisfied. Glad to have as my primary care physician.

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

My provider was very professional and friendly.

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

They got me in and out really quick and made me less frightened about what was causing my pain. Doc really knew what she was doing and talked with me, not at me.

On Mar 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am very happy with the quality care that I receive from Dr. Santer

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good people who make time to know you as a patient and listen to concerns you have.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

we are very pleased with this health care provider and you may share this information anonymously on line

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very Helpful & Caring o for my Condition.

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly, caring, and compassionate.

On Mar 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell family and friends how courteous, professional and knowledgeable the entire staff is at Dr. Santer's office. I am treated kindly and always leave their office knowing my well-being is a priority with them. I am extremely fortunate to have Dr. Santer and her staff taking care of me.

On Mar 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very good Dr and staff. They are very friendly, caring and seem genuinely concerned about any issues you bring to their attention. Dr Santer is fabulous.

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer is awesome. Very caring, listens and compassionate.

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Doctor Caitlyn Santer is a wonderful, intelligent, caring and competent physician. I feel very fortunate and grateful to have her.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful provider!

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

All around excellent.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Nothing could have been done more to improve the visit. That office is a well oiled machine. They have the most friendly staff. This administration should be doing everything in their power to keep a physician like Dr Santer and her staff

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

that dr santer is an exceptional physician

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Santer is a wonderful doctor! She listens to everything careful and always makes sure I understand the treatment plan before I leave. The office staff are also wonderful and nice! I love going to see Dr. Santer!

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr. Santer was SUPER!!

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very attentive to all my concerns. Would highly recommend her and have recommended her.

On Feb 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great medical treatment

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very pleasant and acomadating staff.

On Oct 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

have always been satisfied with dr avery,s office folks

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everything was just fine.

On Oct 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

When Dr. Santer goes on maternity leave, GET A PHYSICIAN IN THERE TO SUPERVISE THIS OFFICE!!! Physicians assistants cannot properly run a medical doctor's office!!!

On Oct 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Santer is a wonderful addition to and already great office

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr. Santer to them and have done that.

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Most important to me was they to the time to listen to all concerns then, addressed each and every one. Dr. Santer is wonderful

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

she was very nice and caring

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

VERY Friendly and Helpful

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good place to go for Health care

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

very knowledgeable people.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

The patients are definitely their number one priority. You have their full attention.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top