Reviews

Rachel March, FNP

Primary Care
Memorial Health System- Waterford
151 Anderson Lane
Waterford, Ohio 45786
304 Ratings, 41 Comments
 
On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. March is very friendly and sincerely listens to any concerns her patients may have. She made sure we were both on the same page with everything discussed, and that all of my questions were thoroughly answered.

On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

I love the fact that they now have early morning apts. I was able to be seen and have my fasting blood work completed before I went to work. Rachel March is awesome and the staff does a wonderful job.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great provider. Rachel talked to me like we were friends. She listened to any concerns I had and was sure to let me know who to contact if I had questions.

On Mar 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

I HAVE TOLD FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOUT YOUR OFFICE.

On Mar 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was very wonderful and acted like she cared about my needs and concerns, and did not try to rush me out of the room, I've had issues I've been dealing with for years that she was not afraid to tell me what she thought it was ?? right off she also ordered A bunch of test and was looking over alot of my records. I was very impressed!

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Even though old Doc (Gary) Waters is no longer there and they have modernized quite a bit it's still a very friendly doctors office. I have been a patient there for over 30 years.

On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell them all the same I've already told people. Rachel March is very thorough and very kind and listens to your concerns always!

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent first visit.

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

The medical staff is caring and well attentive to those who are in need of medical care. I give them all 5 stars..

On Dec 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Love Waters Medical! Everyone there is so nice and helpful!

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

she was great and professional

On Jul 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

This office is very friendly. Rachel takes her time with me and assures me all is well.

On Aug 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Four generations of my family has been cared for by the folks at this office. My husband and I still travel 3 hours for our primary care needs because the level of care and quality of the providers can't be matched elsewhere. I know that they have the best interests of my family in mind when they make recommendations, and they know our entire family history. They care about us - I'm not going to find that elsewhere.

On Jul 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Rachel was very caring, she took her time and wasn't in a rush!

On Jul 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Unlike some Dr.s offices Doctor Waters office is the place to go.. Great service helpful staff and a good atmosphere for those who aren't feeling well..

On Jun 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would tell all that Rachel was detailed and efficient.

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is a great primary care provider. I'm very happy to have them now as that.

On Feb 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

The care I received was excellent!! Staff was very nice and professional!

On Jan 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was wonderful! She goes over everything and listens to what you have to say.

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

No comment

On Dec 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very caring and understanding.

On Dec 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

These doctors actually care. I would defiantly recommend this place!

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Be mindful of the cleanses

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Rachel is very nice and I will definitely return and recommend her to others.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

This facility is professional and family friendly.

On Oct 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would let them now that it was a cari g environment and helpful to let u know what your choices are

On Sep 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly service.

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

friendly

On Aug 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

She great!! Really know her stuff!!

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good visit, was seen promptly and everything went smoothly.

On Jul 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Nothing love all the care givers and office staff

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very pleased with all answers!

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff at Dr. Jeremy Waters is professional, caring, and helpful

On Jun 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

See these People! Theynare good and understanding.

On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

My kids saw Rachel for the first time and thought she was great! She made them feel comfortable and allowed them to explain their health concerns to her. As a parent I couldn’t ask for better service! All the staff at this office are GREAT!!

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great office staff and professionals. Short waiting time. Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great

On Apr 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Rachel March was very attentive to my questions with the explanations of why needed certain prescriptions. I wish I had turned to her earlier.

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Rachel March cares about her patients. She listens to your concerns. She gives her best to every patient. If necessary she will refer you to a specialist.

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

That office is top notch



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top