Reviews

Rosmary Duval, PA-C

Surgery, Urology, Urology

400 Matthew Street, Suite 303
Marietta, OH 45750
740-3737828
350 Ratings, 58 Comments
 
On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Rosmary was so pleasant to speak with. She showed me my scan and explained and showed me exactly where the stone was at the time of the scan. She explained that if I had any concerns or issues prior to my next appointment to call and she would make time to fit me into her schedule.

On Jun 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Rosmary was very very nice! Waiting room was very small so go alone if you can. Other than that great doctors office!

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was delightful upbeat smart with a sense of humor. She said I was to see another dr at next visit but requested her.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

My wife and I both appreciated her friendly yet confident nature. We felt reassured of this first immunotherapy procedure, one of six in total. Both she and the aide (don't know the right title for the aide's position) were both calming in their approaches to patients new to this procedure. Thanks!

On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Think we can work together

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Fantastic care. Couldn’t ask for better care

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Weisman and his staff are very professional. He answered all my questions about the surgery and allowed me to decide the best option for me. All staff are great, respectful and Dr is gentle.

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very informative and thorough. She explained things at my level. Very personable. I’ll recommend people to go to her

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you go to this provider, Stacey Brown I know you will like her. She is very good and she goes over with you about your appointment with a lot of interest about you. Couldn't ask for a better provider!!!!!!

On Apr 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

dr's appointment schedule is overloaded

On Mar 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very knowledgeable and cute

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell friends and family this provider and all employees are top of the line.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very helpful, explained what they are going to do & why. Very informative & kind!

On Jan 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everything was done in a friendly and professional manner. I highly recommend this provider to anyone with urological needs!

On Nov 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

She liked one of my tattoos. Seriously she was an absolute professional.

On Sep 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

That Rosmary was a very confident and reassuring in her discussions with me. I was very pleased with my visit.

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very warm and professional service

On Sep 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

If your care level doesn't require immediate urological surgery, Ms. Duval should to be at the top of your 'must see' providers in this field.

On Sep 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent health care provider.

On Sep 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Definitely recommend this office!

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very polite, explained things very well.

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Keep up the good work!

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

good

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

The greatest staff and Doctors, nurses and personnel. I have found this to be true of everyone in the Marrietta memorial Health System. Thank you

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Rosemary explains things well, is very understanding, respectful, and gentle.

On Jul 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Rosmary did a good job and she will get better. Maybe

On Jul 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly, respectful, knowledgeable

On Jun 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Rosmary is genuinely interested in patient care and providing excellent service. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth.

On Sep 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very pleasant. Short wait time.

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING

On Sep 6, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great staff, thanks and keep up the good work.

On Sep 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

very respectful

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Fortunately I do not have needs to visit doctors very much, but my time spent there was a well worthwhile experience.

On Aug 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

real good hospital best around

On Aug 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

My provider was very sweet and understanding of all my concerns and anxieties.

On Nov 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend this provider to my friends and family.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Got right in and did not have to wait. Excellent provider.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Exceptionally helpful and understanding.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Rosmary Duval. I'm sure I will meet hercolleague, Dr.Wong, if my stone does not move on its own.She enjoys working with him and says I will like him. Thatis good to know she has confidence in him.

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great service and a very professional atmosphere

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Ms Duval and staff made me very comfortable during each visit; I always felt they were every prepared and efficient in the procedure. I appreciate her / their concern about my comfort level during the procedures.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend this Dr. and his P.A. to anyone having urology problems. Very kind, courteous and knowledgeable people.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

To make sure your Dr. Informs her of why you were being sent to a urologist.... I don't think I would recommend.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Seems very competent.Was very friendly.

On Jan 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful|

On Jan 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Rosmary was very pleasant to speak with and a good listener. She reviewed my test results with me in the computer and explained the findings and what they meant. Provided me with written instructions and a good understanding of her plan for f-up.

On Jan 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

I left my office visit with a lot better understanding about my medical issues. Thank you Rosmary Duval for all your understanding and support and most of all, for being a wonderful person!

On Dec 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

The PA Rosmary Duval was great.

On Dec 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent care was given my expectations were exceede..

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable,Thorough,Polite,Patient,Intelligent,Caring,Should be cloned or used as the model for a PA threw out you hospital. An credit to herself and whoever but her in that position and allows her to work in the method she does. Surely wins new patients for hospital daily.Of course helps she had better news than came to them with.

On Dec 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Compassionate,Knowledgeable,Understanding,Thorough,Professional.A credit to her profession, what a PA should be.Plus the hospital or employer that allows her or guides her to be so outstanding all share in treatment she provided.Wish everyone could be like her.Of course helps she was able to deliver good news and confirm with confidence.

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

This office has always been #1 for my Urology.When the CEO is making about $1,000,000.00 dollars a year you could save money an not lay people Off.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Minimal wait time. Pleasant experience for unpleasant circumstances.

On Oct 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Ms. Duval was very professional and prepared for my visit.

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am in very good hands with those associated with this practice (urology at MMH).

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Service was fast and everyone was very nice. Dr. was professional and knowledgeable while being down to earth and explaining thoroughly.

On Oct 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

They listen and take time with you

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is very respectful, listened carefully, took care of my medical needs and made sure I didn't spend the weekend feeling miserable in pain.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top