Reviews

Spencer Gale, PA

Neurosurgery

400 Matthew Street, Suite 101
Marietta, OH 45750
740-372-2252
175 Ratings, 32 Comments
 
On Apr 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great office with helpful staff.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent healthcare visit. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

That we would tell others that we were happy with things

On May 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

good appointment.

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

The People are great seems Marietta Memorial Hospital Department of Primary Care direction needs GPS.

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Spencer was very well informed, patient and pleasant in explaining procedures and concerns I asked about.

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I really like the doctor and everyone was very friendly and professional. He is the kind of compassionate doctor , I like to see. Thank you..

On Dec 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Go see Spencer Gale

On Sep 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

5 stars. Highly recommend

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly professional people

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

That if they have back problems go to Dr. Levy !

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is very nice and professional

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend highly. Very different than some Dr offices I've been to. You may share feedback if you wish.

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

The physician assistant was so professional I thought he might be the doctor although I knew my appointment was with the assistant.

On Dec 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

There is hardly any wait, you are not left waiting and waiting for your appointment.

On Dec 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was easy to understand and explained what the treatments would consist of.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would be gladly referee my family and friends about this office because you feel that they are very interested in you and give you plenty of time to explaine your problem and they make sure you understand what procedure will be following

On Nov 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

spencer communicates things in a way that is very understandable

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is a great place to go

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

It was a good visit!

On Nov 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everything was wonderful and everyone was very nice and the wait time was awesome i barely sat down and my name was called. Overall a wonderful experience.

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommed this Dr to friends and family.

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Make sure you see the Doctor if your appointment is with the Doctor.

On Oct 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Clean and neat and was quick to point out how to navigate the room.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

quick clean efficient

On Sep 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone was helpful and answered all the questions we had. Thank you!!

On May 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly staff that listens to what you say.

On May 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional and very friendly. I felt very comfortable with the service I received. Thank you all very much!

On May 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Spencer had a game plan for my care, reassured me that even though Dr. Levy was out of town that if we needed to do something sooner that the other physicians that are in the group could step up and help with my needs. He was wonderful and took the time to listen to my needs

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Go to them if you have a problemb;7

On Mar 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

best care around here Thanks

On Mar 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Jennifer, CMA, the front desk and Spencer were amazing. They were very friendly and treated me with care and concern the entire visit. My wait time was minimal. Spencer was kind, thorough and knowledgeable about the reason for my visit. I trust him completely!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top