Reviews

Donna Davis, DO

Pain Management
Belpre Medical Campus
807 Farson St., Suite 201
Belpre, OH 45714
(740) 401-1930
155 Ratings, 21 Comments
 
On May 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful caring doctor, she is the best you can ask for and more!

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Long wait time

On Mar 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Davis was so caring and compassionate and I feel very encouraged that she will be able to help me have less pain.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Davis was very helpful and encouraging with information concerning a new approach to help my issues. So thankful I have a caring and thoughtful Doctor

On Dec 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Davis is the Best!

On Sep 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

That Doctor Davis is one of the best doctors that I have ever had the privilege of knowing

On Aug 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

friendly and thorough

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Davis is a great pain management Dr. I would recommend her to friends and family.

On Jul 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

If your in pain and need help this is the place to come!!!

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Davis is an excellent Doctor, she has helped me in many ways.

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

As this provider takes care of my step son's pain management, I believe she does a great job. However, she was a little leary of taking my case until she knows what OSU's plans are - even after explained that they wanted to know what her plans were for pain management for me - not sure how this is going to work out, but giving it a try.

On Jan 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

See above. Dr. Davis is just first rate.

On Jun 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Davis cares about how her patients are doing she will listen to every problem and help fix it she is kind and gentle !!!awesome doctor!!!

On May 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Physician makes sure blood work is performed concerning medication, MRI, X-rays, prescribes medication, performs eperidurals, trigger point injections to help with pain.

On May 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

They did a good job - all were friendly and nice.

On Apr 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you need a pain doctor try Donna Davis, you will be glad you did.

On Jan 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you are in pain don't go to this doctor because her number one priority is to DECREASE your meds no matter what.

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have already told many many many people about this provider she is easy to talk too and shows concern for her clients and is very very alert to what a person says to her and is very good at prescribing the meds the person need WITHOUT over prescribing the meds!! I am very very pleased with all the staff at this location they are very helpful and all staff shows compassion to the person they are treating !!

On Nov 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would tell family and friends that an appointment with Dr. Davis is worth the considerable hassle of actually getting to her office.

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

HORRIBLE DOCTOR, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!!!!

On Sep 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Not respectful of time. Waited 1 1/2 hrs for appt.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top