Reviews

A. Gabriel Maijub, MD, PhD

Primary Care
Belpre Medical Campus
805 Farson Street Suite 116
Belpre, Ohio 45714
740-423-3255
353 Ratings, 90 Comments
 
On Jun 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good example for system employees

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

One of the best Doctors that I have had, facility is always clean & neat, staff is always cheerful and positive.Even when you are not feeling the greatest, you feel better after your appointment.

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is a caring person, who listens to my problems and concerns. He offers continuing health advice.

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub listens to me, explains things and he is easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

On Mar 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub has been our family physician for years. Highly conscientious and listens. Very easy to talk to and puts you at ease

On Mar 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

He's the best.

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is an excellent physician.

On Mar 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell my family/friends that Dr. Maijub is an excellent Doctor. He is a personable person first and then tends to our needs as a Doctor! He has a good memory and will ask about family; which makes us feel special! Thank you Dr. Maijub!

On Mar 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

That he is a caring physician and that his office help is also caring and helpful. Will try to get answers to you and the family as quickly as possible.

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

have been with Dr Maijub for years. Very happy with his practice

On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Been with him 20 years and wouldn't change even after moving to Florida.

On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub is the best.

On May 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is fantastic. He pays attention to what you have to say.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is a very friendly and good doctor

On May 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is very profession but yet kind and caring. He always take the time to address any issues or concerns. I would highly recommend him to any patient.

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is a doctor who is very sincere,caring and there for his patients.

On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have the best primary care physician with a caring staff also

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

That this office and Dr. Maijub are wonderful and caring, would not ask for better care or treatment.

On May 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good doctor - highly recommend

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very caring. Always helpful.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone in my family goes to Dr Maijub, and I would recommend him to everyone in your family.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding.

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Such a great doctoring experience! Don't change a thing!

On Dec 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

If Dr. Maijub is taking new patients, don't hesitate. Ask him to be your GP. His care is exceptional.

On Nov 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent service,care and understanding.

On Oct 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub is clearly interested in healing the sick. He is an excellent physician.

On Aug 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great Care

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

you may quote what I wrote in the box prior to this...... Everything positive... Dr. Maijub serves as superior example of a true knowledgeable and caring medical doctor.

On Oct 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is the best, excellent physician always available and helpful.

On Sep 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is the best. Very caring

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I feel confident with Dr. Maijub as my primary physician.

On Sep 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

A friend of mine recommended Dr. Maijub to me. I will definitely recommend him too. He was very thorough and his staff were very friendly, professional and helpful.

On Aug 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub and staff are the best.

On Aug 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub is a wonderful, caring physician who takes the time and truly cares about his patients.

On Aug 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub is absolutely wonderful and his nursing staff and of course Alicia are all just above and be on perfect

On Aug 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub and his staff are the best.

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is knowledgeable,understanding,willing to help, and sensitive to the patient's feelings. I appreciate him.

On Oct 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is very well-versed in my complicated case and is very knowledgeable about what needs to be done. Initially, he didn't hesitate to send me for further testing and then on to specialists who could address the next steps. I really appreciate his genuine interest in my care.

On Jan 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Their is no better provider than Dr Maijub. He has treated my family for over 25 years. His care is the best, he is kind and listens thoughtfully to our concerns.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

We are privileged to have Dr. Maijub and Alisha Mills care for three generations of our family.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Always have a good experience. Recommend this provider.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I love the whole office personnel. I love the nurses. You always get your phone call called back. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Maijub staff. They giv e excellent care

On Feb 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is the doctor who want, I have total trust in him.

On Feb 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is a very caring doctor always there to help. His staff is always friendly and helpful.

On Feb 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very positive, takes really care of me.

On Feb 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

This physician and staff is admired and respected by 3 generations of our family.

On Feb 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

The same as I posted on the previous page - Dr. Maijub and his staff are the epitome of down-to-earth Family Care.

On Feb 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful office and staff.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

We would recommend this health provider to family and friends.

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is an excellent doctor and a gentleman. He makes his patients feel that he is truly interested in their health and well being.

On Jan 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub has been our family's health care provider for years. He is, by far, the best family doctor around. We HIGHLY recommend his practice!

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Gabe and the people who work with him are truly excellent!

On Jan 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

I do all the time...... as a Long time Belpre resident, I appreciate not only the convenience of our medical complex, but the quality of physicians Marietta Health Systems has brought together to meet the needs of the people in the Mid Ohio Valley!! Dr. Maijub is # 1 on that list for me personally!!!!

On Jan 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

I trust Dr. Maijub totally. I am 59 years old, and he is the only doctor with whom I am comfortable enough to discuss absolutely anything. I consider him a trusted friend. His staff could not be more helpful or friendly. Again, all appointments with Dr. Maijub are like visits with dear friends.

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly and professional practice to go to.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Seems to have a sincere interest in his patients.

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Maijub is very understanding and he puts himself in your shoes. He never guesses, He says let's find out for sure.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub has been my doctor for many years. He has always been attentive and takes time to address any concerns or questions.

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is the best.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

I’ve always been pleased with the care Dr. Maijub has given me snd my husband. Office staff is wonderful. :)

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amazing group!!!! LOVE Dr Maijub and Alicia! The rest of his staff is great as well!

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes without a doubt

On Dec 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Extremely kind and knowledgeable office staff

On Dec 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

He's wonderful! Cares for four generations of my family!

On Dec 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent Physician who cares about his patients needs.

On Dec 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is a kind Dr.

On Dec 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

The staff is very caring and really listens to the concerns of their patients.

On Dec 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub was very personable. He took the time to talk to me & answer any question I had. I feel as if he will a Dr that I can call when I need to see one.

On Dec 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great Dr. And facility,would recommend

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable and pleasant CNP and MD. Just tired of being overworked, stressed with a, in my opinion, poor immune system. The health care approach itself lacks compassion and only scratches the surface. This cannot be as good as it gets. Generic or over the counter drugs. And I can expect months out of the year of extreme tiredness with my thirty year battle with the ebstein-barr virus. My atlas not staying in alignment. And if someone sneezes, I can expect to be ill.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

All personnel were very professional and very nice. They make you feel at ease and very easy to discuss your medical problems. They help with anything that you ask them or may need.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

The Doctor and his staff were all very kind and knowledgeable.

On Nov 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub is one of the warmest, kindhearted physicians I have ever met. As a nurse, I have met hundreds of physicians throughout my career and Dr. Maijub is one of the best.

On Nov 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub and everyone in his office were kind and courteous.

On Nov 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent physician!

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub and his staff are the :BEST: !

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub has a wonderful attitude and listens to what I have to say.

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very Satisfied

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is an excellent doctor and a gentleman. He listens carefully and remembers from visit to visit what your problems are. He is a friend as well as a physician.

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

A great annual physical and a Doctor and staff that can be trusted!!!

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have already recommended this provider to my Mother.

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

They make you feel comfortable and that they know about your personal health issues and what you need to do to take better care of yourself. Your not just a file but a human being that they address personally and by experience of knowing you and your body.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Maijub is a kind, friendly physician. He makes me remember what medical care used tobe like.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been a patient of Dr. Maijub's for several years. He has always provided excellent care. He listens to your concerns and addresses any questions you might have, making recommendations he feels are necessary.

On Mar 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Best primary care Dr. we have ever had.

On Mar 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Polite, professional, easy to talk to and cares about my health.

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good place and people

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent

On Jun 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

The best

On Jun 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Maijub & staff are great! Got in quickly and everyone is friendly & helpful!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top