Reviews

Sarah Ruppenthal, PA-C

Primary Care
Belpre Medical Campus
805 Farson Street Suite 117
Belpre, Ohio
740-401-0033
314 Ratings, 59 Comments
 
On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

What could have been a scary visit was made less so.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice bedside manner. Listened intently n took notes as to my future needs. Replied to my comments in a way I knew she was truly hearing me.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah is a excellent health professional...professional and personable...easy to deal with...eager to help!

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very efficient

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

The office was clean. The student training was wonderful and easy to talk with. First visit and was really happy

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

A ONE DRS OFFICE

On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

I believe this service provider takes the time to review my medical record before the visit. her comments are always beneficial and helpful

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

I'm always able to get an appt when the need arises. All the staff are friendly & helpful. I would definitely recommend this provider to family & friends.

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Your entire staff are always very polite and very professional. I have never had a bad experience at this office. Sarah is one of the nicest, compassionate and knowledgeable person I have ever encountered at any Doctor’s Office I’ve been a patient at.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

The docotors and staff are polite and patient.

On May 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Professional, attentive, caring

On May 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great practice Great staff

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend this provider to my friends or family.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I felt comfortable. Everyone was courteous and easy to talk to.

On Feb 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah is a very kind and caring person. She makes you feel at ease. She listens to your concerns.

On Feb 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional staff in this office and efficient too

On Dec 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable and seems interested in you.

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice and caring

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Sarah is very knowledgeable and intelligent provider. I trust her with my healthcare needs.

On Jul 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

very friendly and concerned about my health

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

An amazing office filled with careing people.

On Jul 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

They keep the feel of the office small and personal.

On Jul 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

I appreciate the fact that I always get a appointment ASAP. The staff is very friendly and the NP always takes into consideration I do not have health insurance.

On Jul 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the office were very professional and helpful. My waiting time was miminal. Sarah aswered my questions and offered a plan of treatment for my concerns.

On Jul 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Provider and nurses and check in (Reagan) are super but the process seems forever and rooms are hot

On Jul 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

can ask questions and get an answer

On Jun 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very courteous and prompt. Caring staff. Quick bloodwork results.

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have already convinced my husband to switch doctors and join this practice. I tell everyone I know who is looking to give Dr. Avery's office a call! The Nurse Practitioners are all fantastic!

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Thanks for the help and taking the time to let me explain what my problem was and answering all my questions.

On Oct 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very friendly. She gave clear and percise directions.

On Feb 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have already told friends about Dr Santer. In fact one of them is seeing Dr Santer staff next week.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

I always tell my friends and family that I love the care I get.

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Angie and Regan always make you feel welcome and important. Pam is best of the best for nursing

On Jan 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been seeing Sarah for many years and she has always been knowledgeable while still explaining things so I could understand them.

On Jan 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have no complaints about the office, sarah ruppenthal, and the staff! Very friendly and fast while being efficient.

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

The best place for exceptional care.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

GREAT

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great staff of professionals and very personable. Hope that Dr. Avery will be able to return soon, but I have been very comfortable with the staff that is providing my care.

On Sep 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

The care you get here is way better than you will get at any other place. There is no long wait time, they are very friendly, listen to what you have to say and will do what it takes to get down to the bottom of what is ailing you.

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

No comments

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah was very thorough and knew my history before she came into the room to see me.

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Professional Treatment by All

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Definitely Excellent providers

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly but professional atmosphere. Staff was very nice and efficient.

On Mar 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Caring, listens, professional, I highly recommend her to family and friends.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

They are caring and kind. Could not ask for more from Dr.'s and every one in that office.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful care. Wonderful Doctors and staff!! Thank you all!

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

They got me in quickly. The whole thing went great and I'm very pleased with the visit.

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Sarah is very knowledgable, I prefer her to the other PAs.

On Jun 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was great and we had all out questions answered and everything could not of been better

On May 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah was easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable. I appreciate that she took her time, and I didn’t feel rushed.

On May 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Staff has met all of my Needs - very satisfied !

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah was wonderful, I felt comfortable with her

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Care was speedy and as expected, excellent.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was very caring and professional with her work.

On Jun 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Listened to my health concerns and came up with a plan to figure out what is going on. Felt very comfortable with staff and left knowing they would help me with my health problems.

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah was great! She seemed genuinely concerned about my elevated BP. She also recommended a couple different gynecologists as I need to establish with a new one in my network, of which I called one and got an appointment set up already. I look forward to continuing my patient/provider relationship!

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

They were very prompt and understanding to my condition



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top