Reviews

Widalys Adames, MD

Primary Care
Marietta Health Care Physicians, Inc.
802 Wayne Street, Suite 200
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-6725
257 Ratings, 33 Comments
 
On Jun 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

No wait time. Very professional

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

That I like her and she doesn't push tests & such upon you.

On Jun 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend her to anyone. She is very good as far as I can tell. I'm very happy having the Doctor to come to when sick.

On May 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Additionally (to previous comments), I pay for services out-of-pocket and am pretty certain that 15 minutes of her time is going to cost me $200+ ... Adding insult to injury. Bottom line: she needs to sit down and listen to her patients. She needs to connect and care.

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Disappointed that she didn't look through my chart to check on needed tests for my health conditions and didn't seem to have time for me being there.

On Apr 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend they vist Dr. Adames and form their own opinion. This was my first visit and I am willing to go back and give the doctor a chance to become more familiar with my medical history and hopefully improve my overall health .

On Mar 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

The provider was very helpful.

On Mar 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

My advise is to find a Physician who is more compassionate and caring and takes time to listen to patients concerns. I left that office crying as I have been in severe back pain for 3 months. Do not ever choose Dr Adames.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

To listen to what saying about not wanting to be on something

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

The doctor and her staff are professionals. They are thorough and caring. I highly recommend them.

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr. Adames to anyone who needs a good doctor.

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have every confidence in Dr. Adames and would give her a great report to my family and friends.

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Glad this doctor came to Marietta Memorial - believe she is an asset to the community and will provide excellent care for all her patients.

On Aug 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am happy that our family was introduced to Dr. Adames.

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Adames and staff are very nice take their time with you would definitely recommend to friends and family

On Aug 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable and personable. Very pleasant and informative.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you are looking for a new family physician I would highly recommend Dr. Adames. She was very easy to talk to and showed genuine interest in getting to know a little bit about me.

On Aug 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

she a good careing doc and she been my doc for 3 to 4 year now she take good care of me lesson to me and help me and if she need send me to other doc to make shue my heath is good veary good doctor

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

The provider is very good but trying to get to your appointment is very frustrating. The parking is horrible.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

not a good visit.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

After a one-time visit, can't provide much feedback. 'Rumor' has it that she is no longer in the second floor office that she had been in (where Dr. Dehmlow saw my mother for 30+ years). If so, will MMH let us know where were are to go for the next visit?

On Jan 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional!!!!

On Jan 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and caring office and medical staff.

On Jan 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Short wait. Friendly staff. Was courteous and answered my questions. Cleared up something I didn't realize that I misunderstood. Stayed on task. Sent in prescription refills as we spoke and was on-target.

On Jan 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very thoughtful and helpful

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

That the doctor will go over results and listen to your concerns.

On Dec 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

The best doc I've had!

On Dec 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

This office knows what they are doing

On Oct 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Adames is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and also compassionate and kind. She really explains things and she’s listens to what you say.

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

she is very very nice

On Oct 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is very nice and attentive!!

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

I enjoyed me Dr



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top