Reviews

Renee Caslow, DO

Pediatrics
Belpre Medical Campus
807 Farson Street Suite 204
Belpre,
(740) 423-3226
275 Ratings, 36 Comments
 
On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am very impressed with Dr. Caslow. We moved here a few months ago and our children's have seen multiple specialists from Cincinnati and their care in the past has been very complex. She has listened to wait we have done in the past to maintain their health offer extra resources for us to use and overall is very compassionate. I had a lot of anxiety about finding a new provider due to past experiences with physicians not listening and doing what saw as best because that's what they do for all their kids. But Dr. Caslow did not present that way, she helped form a plan my children that incorporates what the specialist had in place before and got a few more resources on board and reassured us if we needed anything to call her and she would take care of it. Leaving her office I had a sense of relief, I feel that I found a doctor who thinks outside the box, treats my kids for their needs and not how she treats all her kids. She has an individual plan for their needs and that means the world to our family. Thank you Dr. Caslow for being any amazing doctor, that is compassionate and caring, and Truly has my kids best interest at heart.

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly and helpful clerks and staff. Dr. Caslow was thorough and offered reassurance and guidance along with her medical opinion.

On Jun 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Caslow is always attentive and cares about my kids. Love her.

On Jun 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow is amazing. So glad we were able to make her our pediatrician.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

great office with awesome staff. Very thorough, you will not leave without an explanation of what's being done and why.

On May 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Renee Caslow is an amazing pediatrician! My daughter loves that she will play with her when she is at an appointment.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Caslow is so great. She takes the time she needs with each patient to ensure they are receiving the proper care. She is more thorough than our previous physician. Her staff is amazing and goes above and beyond the call of duty!

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

We love Dr. Caslows office. Everyone is always nice and helpful and answers my questions.

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow and staff were all very wonderful. They are very chill, but very thorough with my newborns exam. They are very calm and kind people.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great with children, very knowledgeable, excellent provider overall!

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow was completely booked with appointments for several days, but the nurse called me and said that she would meet me @ 7:30amto see my daughter. This doctor went out of her way to see my child before office hours! Thank you Dr. Caslow for you love of our children and their health ??

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow and Stephanie Hughes have been great with my children. Anytime I have a question they answer it and if my children need seen they see them that day or within that week

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Best doctor around. We couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Good at what she does.

On Mar 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow is very personal. She seems to genuinely care about the well being of my son. I have and will continue to refer her to friends and family. I appreciate the fact that she is to the point and doesn't sugar coat.

On Mar 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr does not deal well with tension between divorced parents.

On Mar 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Caslow takes the time to listen, she loves her patients and gives her undivided attention to each and every one

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

I told Dr. Caslow’s nurse about my son’s insecurity about his weight so that when she came in she would know. Dr Caslow came in and was so great to take that into consideration but still was able to explain the importance of diet and exercise without making him feel like he was overweight. She took a lot of time with us and afterward made sure he was out of the room and asked me how she did. I was really impressed. She showed she truly cares

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow is amazing! She always listens and answers every question. She takes her time with and truly seems to care about my child!

On Feb 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Caslow is a wonderful and attentive pediatrician. She is not to pushy and adheres to our wishes. She takes time to know and remember her little patients. I adore her and so do my two sons.

On Feb 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Caslow and her staff are amazing,keep up the great work!

On Feb 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

The absolute best pediatrician that I have ever taken any of my children to. Very thorough and caring.

On Jan 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Amazing staff, always knows what to do to make the kids laugh and cooperate. They provide the best care we could possibly imagine for our little one.

On Dec 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

I absolutely love Dr. Caslow and Stephanie. We've been with them for nearly 4 years now and I couldn't imagine taking my boys anywhere else.

On Dec 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow always makes you feel like your child is her only patient. She addresses all of your concerns and does not make you feel like there is ever a stupid question.

On Dec 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow spent over an hour with us. Very informative and she got us back on track with his wellness visits

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow truly knows her patients and provides honest feedback and advice to parents. Her staff is excellent and make visits fun for kids.

On Nov 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is fantastic! She will taking time with you and your child to answer any questions or concerns. My first visit she spent an hour in the room with me and my child talking about ADHD and going over any concerns I had.

On Oct 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow is great! She spent time with me and my son and answered any questions that I had.

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

So far they have been wonderful!

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am the most concerned parent in the world I research every issue and I am impressed with their accuracy and the personal experience I know they care about my children in a personal way

On Sep 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

Always friendly staff, Dr. Caslow is knowledgeable and makes times for any concerns we may have.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great provider, great office.

On Aug 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr.Caslow and her staff are amazing with my daughter! She answers all your questions and explains everything to you which is great because I had a lot of questions with being a first time mom.

On Jun 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Caslow is great. We also really like Stephanie (PA).

On Jun 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in Dr. Caslow's office is wonderful! Starting with Leanne and Paige then onto Sabrina, Karen and Marquie, everyone is wonderful. Dr. Caslow and Stephanie have always listened carefully to my questions and concerns. I'm wholeheartedly confident in the care they provide for both of my children. Keep up the great care, ladies!

On Aug 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

We have been using dr Caslow for 3 years and this appointment is the first time I have ever left upset with her. To the point I'm considering finding a new doctor. She yelled at my daughter right when I was about to correct her myself. She's the doctor NOT her mother. She lacked patience during this visit and both me and my daughter left upset and that's not how check ups should be!! She's a good doctor but her personal skills need some help.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top