Reviews

Anish Chopra, MD

Gastroenterology
Belpre Medical Campus
799 Farson Street Endoscopy Suite, 2nd Floor
Belpre, OH 45714
(740) 568-4590
299 Ratings, 51 Comments
 
On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was very kind and helped explain what needed to be done to help me feel better.

On Jun 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Seemed rushed....I felt like he was in a hurry to get to lunch or the next patient.

On Jun 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

The Doctor & Nursing staff were very polite and friendly and very helpful.

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr, Chopra and his staff are an excellent team! Very knowledgeable, caring and professional! I would recommend them to everyone! Very pleased with their service.

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable & personable & very through. Nice personality.

On Jun 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

We're already telling people that this is a first-rate doctor, and his office is exceptionally well-run, and that if they need to see a gastroenterologist, this is the best one to choose.

On Jun 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone was nice

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell them that the office personnel, the doctor, and assistants were very professional.

On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend Dr Chopra to my family and friends.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

THEY WERE ALL FRIENDLY AND POLITE

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I wouldn’t recommend him or his office to Family or friends.

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I'm very pleased with the medical care I received at Dr. Chopra's office and would refer any of my family and friends to him.

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very kind doctor. Considerate and encouraging.

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Would recommend this doctor to other people.

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell them that Dr. Chopra is alleviated my anxiousness about this upcoming procedure.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

A FINE DOCTOR

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

That Dr Chopra is an excellent dr. he pays attention to what you say.

On May 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

yes and yes

On Mar 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

He's the best specialist I've seen. If he leaves I don't know what my husband and I will do

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

A-ok

On Mar 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great experience

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Chopra was attentive and very knowledgeable.

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very considerate

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

That you all provided excellent service!

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very profesionsl and is ready to resolve my issues.

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you are having concerns call for an appointment. I am so grateful I did . Dr Chopra is the best & his staff is wonderful. I count my blessings for him every day.

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Highly recommend Dr.Chopra . He had been the only Gastroenterologist able to put my Crohnâ??s in remission. He is caring , listens and works hard to help me feel better .

On Dec 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Like I said before I think the doctors and staff at Marietta Memorial Hospital are the greatest, and I hope and pray that we can have a very long relationship.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was very impressed with his level of knowledge in the field of gastroenterology. He reviewed my history ask questions then he afforded me time to describe my symptoms and my concerns. He took the time to listen attentively, then explained what he thought would be a good treatment plan and scheduled appropriate tests.

On Oct 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend Dr. Chopra and the staff was so nice and friendly ..

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

He's the best!

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

I was a little surprised at how quickly my doctor was able to schedule me to see Dr. Chopra. But I was downright shocked when they offered a surgery date 4 days away! That date didn't work for me but when I called to tell them, they were very accommodating. Other gastro specialists in the area take months to schedule these types of things. All staff, including Dr. Chopra, were very efficient, extremely friendly and utterly professional.

On Oct 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Chopra is amazing. He's not only knowledgeable, but he cares enough to be straight forward concerning my health. I've come a long way by listening to him.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr.Chopra was very upfront with me as I had ask him to be as I was with him.That is what I very much liked.He was very kind and listened to what I have to say and I liked the answers I got about the Barrets Esophagus.

On Sep 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly, helpful, and full of smiles.

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Doctor Chopra is well qualified but needs to be a little more personal and less business like.

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Polite and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Chopra!

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

the kindness they show me was beyond anything I had expected. t

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Chopra was cordial in eliciting my response to his inquiry.He'd make a great psychiatrist!!!

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice doctor and office staff.

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very frendly seems knows what is going on

On Aug 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Love Dr Chopra

On Aug 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

the provider was very helpful and easy to talk with about my problem and understanding.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

definitely go to him

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

He listened and was willing to try less invasive procedures first, before a colonoscopy.

On Jul 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Seems like a great doctor and staff

On Jul 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr Chopra to family and friends

On Jul 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Chopra seems to really care about his patients, we are people not just a number

On Jul 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am very impressed with him. My sister and her family come to Dr Chopra also. They are very satisfied.

On Aug 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very friendly and helpful



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top