Reviews

Christopher Wheeler, NP

Interventional Spine & Joint
Belpre Medical Campus
799 Farson Street
Belpre, Ohio
740-423-3082
478 Ratings, 85 Comments
 
On Jun 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

I love going to this place

On Jun 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have been going to this facility since day 1 I have known the staff longer than that. They let me tell them what is going on with my body and then they decide where to go with treatment. I trust Dr Pantelidis and his staff 100% with my health

On Jun 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

i highly recommend this office

On Jun 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Wheeler is doing the best that he can for my case.

On Jun 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would be glad to give others a good review on my experience at this office.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable about my pain and made different suggestions as to treatment.

On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Excellent care.

On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Chris is wonderful and caring and very professional. He always listens to my concerns and finds the best treatment for me.

On Apr 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

I AM VERY GRATEFUL I FOUND A PROVIDER WHO IS WILLING AND ABLE TO HELP ME..!!...THEY DO EVERYTHING TO TEST FOR THE CORRECT RESULTS!!!!!

On Apr 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

We left the office with a good understanding of what we needed to do. Everything was explained thoroughly and our questions answered. Chris made us feel comfortable and we could not have had a better experience!

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

Chris Wheeler was great at explaining what needed to be done and what would happen over the next few weeks for my treatment. Very nice and easy to talk to, and explained my procedure in detail. Would recommend this office and staff to anyone that needs spine care.

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Reception/check-in staff always polite but seem to change frequently? Overall this is a well-practiced and professional staff!

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

I had a positive experience and will recommend this provider to other people.

On Mar 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was very informative, polite and courteous.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I've been to Ohio State Cleven clinic and my visit yesterday was on time and spent plenty of time with me and answered all my questions and concerns I would recommend this pain management group to anyone

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

I was satisfied.

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is the best care of any medical facility I have gone to for issues with my back. I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family or anyone needing this type care.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

They know what you are going through and can help you get relief from pain.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

caring

On Sep 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

EVERYONE within your healthcare facility is very professional and caring. Chris Wheeler is very knowledgeable and shows true caring for patients. We appreciate the time he spent will us and his patience as well as expertise in all of the questions and concerns that we had.

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good place to go for pain relief.

On Jul 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

The office staff are efficient and friendly which puts a person at ease. I liked Dr. Wheeler and his knowledge of my very rare central nervous system disorder. He explained the treatment in a way that was easy to understand and also told me of other options.I'm very happy with the over-all casual atmosphere of the office and staff.

On Jul 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone at the pain center is awesome! We are moving to SC and wish Chris, Patrick and Dr. Pantelidis could go with us!!!!!The nurses and staff are great!!We will miss them all as well as the entire Marietta medical system...!

On Jul 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

My pain was managed very well

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

exceptional Dr.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

A very nice facility willing to listen to your problem and figure out a possible solution. Very friendly people with your oncerns.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Super friendly and kind understand your problem and wants to do everything they can to help you gives you updates on what Medicare doesn't does not approve which is very important when you're on fixed-income

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

This provider has been the best I've had for the condition that I am suffering with. I travel around 45 miles to see them and will continue to do so as long as I can. I would recommend this provider to anyone and have told people about them.

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am very thankful...

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Chris is very knowledgeable,empathetic, and understanding. He encourages you to be a part of the decision-making process. He takes time to listen, and looks you in the eye.

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Pleasant friendly atmosphere

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

I tell my family and co-workers that I always leave your offices feeling like they listened to me and worked with me to try and address my medical conditions. I have chronic but not life threatening conditions and I feel like there is hope that I will eventually conquer them.

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

I was satisfied after this visit.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Already provided info regarding Chris Wheeler in a previous question. I would highly recommend him. Excellent NP. He's very caring and professional

On Feb 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice any very well informed

On Dec 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Again, a very professional setting with an equally professional and friendly staff but I do question subjecting your patients to random drug screenings and pill counts for something like Tylenol 3.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Working together to accomplish my needs...

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Chris took his time with me and made me feel very comfortable.

On Sep 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider, Dr. Pantelidis is extremely professional, courteous, as well as his staff and all associated.

On Oct 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have always recommended Dr Pantelitis & Associates since the start of his practice. I was one of his first patients. He has always done very professional and helpful procedures.

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Chris Wheeler is excellant at his job he really cares about me as a patient, they are lucky to have him

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everything from making an appointment to getting treatment was effortless. Everyone at this office was so nice and you can tell they really care about getting results and helping their patients achieve the upmost comfort.

On Sep 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Staff is very friendly, courteous and professional.

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

The whole staff from the reception area to the patient rooms are excellent. They are friendly and treat you with respect. Chris is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Chris listens and answer any question you may have. The spine center is top notch and I do recommend Dr.P and the center to friends.

On Oct 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would have actually liked to talk to the doctor himself, instead of a Nurse Practitioner...even though the NP might have been very knowledgeable.I made this decision to ( see this doctor ) and ( talk to this doctor ) andI think patients are owed this respect...as I had a question that the NP wasn't aware of, which the doctor himself took put this in the making the first day I was there. NP aren't always aware of everything that's going on...even though they are knowledgeable.

On Oct 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

I believe this provider "Chris Wheeler" has ordered MRI Testing that will reveal the cause of the pain I have been suffering from, and this provider will review the MRI Test results and provide me the proper care and treatment to end my pain in a timely manner.

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

We enjoyed talking to Chris Wheeler because he sat and talked to us and never seemed to be in a hurry at any time. he answered our questions so that we could understand and what I was to expect.

On Sep 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

I really like Chris he listens and takes his time with you

On Oct 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

The shots help me and I can live a normal life for a short time. It has been a life saver.

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend these very caring doctors and their staff, you can't get better treatment anywhere else.

On Dec 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Chris Wheeler has exceptional knowledge in his speciality. I felt very confident in his skills and expertise.

On Dec 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Don’t expect a quick fix

On Dec 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

That I received wonderful care and the provider has relieved me of my pain

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Told me where one source of pain is probably coming from. No one else had told me my worst pain probably wasn't coming from my neck.

On Nov 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

Outstanding care!

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Marietta Memorial and professionals like Chris Wheeler are credits to our local healthcare system.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Provider was excellent. His nurse is excellent..... Yes

On Nov 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

My experience has always been pleasant and no complaints

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Wheeler was very thorough and to the point, would highly recommend..

On Jan 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend this office and Doctors, they are very courteous and helpful. They truly care about their patients. They work with you to get results!

On Jan 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

I definitely tell my friends and family that I highly recommend this office.

On Jan 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

None

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are very professional & friendly!

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider was the most pleasant person to talk to,very kind and wanted to know everything I was going through and to know how my pain was and where.Very gentle.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Courteous, friendly, caring professionals. Thank you!

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

I came there a few years ago and dr pantelidis and all his staff was great to me. That’s why I really wanted to come back to his office. They are very helpful and nice people

On Mar 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell my family and friends to make sure to call for an appointment. These doctors have done wonderful things for me! They are compassionate , kind and seem to always be listening!

On Mar 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is always very nice and personable, listens to what I have to say and never makes me think or feel that I am a bother to him.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Nice environment,friendly staff, doctors seem to listen to what you say and tell you what your best options are.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I felt comfortable talking to the DR's in explaining my condition.

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would say that Chris is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He is always kind and listens to any concerns. He is compassionate and always treats you with great respect. He is my favorite person to go to for a visit. I really like the office staff. Jill at the reception desk is another favorite of mine as well.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

so far, ok

On Mar 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Doable

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am very happy with the quality of care I am receiving from this provider and staff. Very professional and always take time to listen and explain options, risks and making a future plan for care.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly and personable

On Mar 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

they are great and very helpful. just wish they could find out what is going on with my legs,knees feet and lower back.. he is trying very hard to find out what is wrong with those areas of my body.. i'm just tired of being in pain all the time.. they are doing what they can. they sent all the info to my medical dr.

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Respectful, listened to concerns and provided feedback in a neutral but supportive manner. Provided options and explanations. Positive visit. Glad to have met this provider.

On Sep 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

The very best medical place to go.

On Aug 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good people with lots of knowledge

On Aug 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

He took his time with me and didn't seem to be in a rush. He answered all of my questions and explained everything so I understand.

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Staff is gracious and willing somewhat to help. I simply forgot to do what the doctor said needed done.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very positive experience. I would recommend this office

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you need any help with your spine these are the people to go to. They explain everything so that you can understand what's going on with your body.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

The Interventional Spine and Joint, at Marietta Memorial Hospital's Belpre Campus, is a great place to go for back and/or joint treatment. The staff and facility are all very good!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top