Reviews

Devaki Siva, MD

Hematology, Oncology
Oncology Department
400 Matthew Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-376-5000
423 Ratings, 47 Comments
 
On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

How she took the,time to explain everything and then she took the time to listen to me about my personal life very super nice the whole staff

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

great Dr.

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Would definitely recommend.

On Dec 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

Recommend MMH

On Sep 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly staff and Dr. Siva explained things thoroughly.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

The system seems to be well connected to all doctors,labs and info that needed to be shared.

On Jul 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

she is able to make you feel at ease with whatever you are going through, good Dr to talk to.

On Jul 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

They care! They listen! They do for you!

On Jul 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

That Strecker Cancer Center is a very good treatment center for cancer patients

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

It was a great experience.

On Sep 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Doing fine

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable and warm.

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

The doctor really cares

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Please consider Dr. D. Siva for your consult.

On Sep 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr.Siva. Thanks for your time and consideration I am at ease with her.

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

A-OK

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Siva is awesome.

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am very sure that I am carefully and expertly cared for by Dr. Siva and I am very fortunate to have her giving me guidance in my medical care.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Siva is The BEST Period! She remembers EVERYTHING about you and, is So caring! I would recommend her wholeheartedly!!!!! and you may share my comments.

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Siva is most interested in her patients health and well being. She very considerate and helpful with any questions

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

You are very good to me. I am usually early and get waited on right away.

On Feb 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

It was a good experience.

On Jan 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Siva and her staff were very professional and courteous and furthermore expressed interest in my health.

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend Dr. Siva because she cares about her patients. She listens to your concerns and does her best to give her patients the best care.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice, made you feel welcome and listens.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is caring and supportive.

On Dec 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

I am very pleased with my health care with the Strecker Cancer center.

On Oct 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

That I was very happy with everyone that I talked with and will be sure to call in if I have any problems before my next visit.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would tell anyone I see instead of going to big hospital why don't you stay right here. Dr. Siva is theMost pleasant and caring person I everMet...We couldn'tBe happier with her.She treats you withTheUtmost respect.I wouldRecommend her as exceptional!

On Sep 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is one of the nicest, most knowledgeable, concerned medical places I have ever visited from start to end of my visit. Wonderful, clean, atmosphere. You could go nowhere better for a medical appointment.

On Sep 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Siva is a very caring doctor and I feel well cared for with her.

On Sep 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Seemed uninterested and non believing in my reported condition

On Jun 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Provider top notch, hospital and parking need work.

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Siva is very knowledgeable and knows what she is doing.

On May 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Siva was very kind, understanding and listened to what we said and ask. Yes I would recommend this Dr. to my family.

On May 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

That I'm in good hands

On May 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

The whole experience was great

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable and explains things with diagrams....something to look at when you get home. I found that helpful when you are getting alot of info about your diagnosis all at once

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Siva is wonderful

On Apr 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone is very concerned and caring!

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Siva is very caring and provides answers that are easy to understand. The nurses are great. It’s a wonderful feeling to have such a caring doctor and staff .

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

On Apr 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

This provider is always cheerful and friendly and easy to talk with. She has time to listen if you need a question answered.

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend Dr. Siva.

On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am always pleased with the services I receive at The Strecker Center.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Siva tells you and then shows those who can't hear well by demonstrating with pen/paper what she just told you. That really helps!

On Jun 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was wonderful and I would highly recommend Dr.Siva. I have great confidence in her ability to help me beat cancer.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top