Home / Careers / Graduate Medical Education / Emergency Medicine Residents

Emergency Medicine Residents

A- A+

Emergency Medicine Residents

Bookmark and Share

The Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine/Memorial Health System Emergency Medicine Residency is a four year program, which provides the resident with the opportunity to build a knowledge base and clinical skill set required to provide quality Emergency care. This Emergency Medicine Residency Program offers each resident an educational experience consistent with accreditation standards and high quality clinical instruction. Modifications to the program’s curriculum, policies, and procedures may be made during the course of training so as to meet graduate medical education advances, to strengthen the program, and to be consistent with standards of Ohio University, American Osteopathic Association (AOA), American College of Osteopathic Emergency Physicians (ACOEP), and other governing bodies.

  PGY 4
Tiffany Heu, D.O., Chief Resident
theu@mhsystem.org
Nova Southeastern University
College of Osteopathic 
Medicine; Fort Lauderdale, Florida 
 
                              
Resident Activities 


   PGY 3




Josh Sheatsley, D.O.

jsheatsley@mhsystem.org
West Virginia School of 
Osteopathic Medicine;
Lewisburg, West Virginia 
 
Molly Malone-Prioleau, D.O.

mmaloneprioleau@mhsystem.org
Ohio University College of
Osteopathic Medicine;
Athens, Ohio
 
Matthew Huff, D.O.
mhuff@mhsystem.org
Des Moines University
College of Osteopathic 
Medicine; Des Moines, Iowa
   
   PGY 2




Tyler Hill, D.O.
thill@mhsystem.org
A.T. Still University -
 Kirksville College of
Osteopathic Medicine 

Cody Reynolds, D.O.
creyonlds@mhsystem.org
University of Pikeville - 
Kentucky College of
Osteopathic Medicine

 Kenneth Martin, D.O.
kamartin@mhsystem.org
West Virginia School of
Osteopathic Medicine:
Lewisburg, West  Virginia
Jessica Vinyard-Davis, D.O.
jvinyard@mhsystem.org
Nova Southeastern College
of Osteopathic Medicine

   PGY 1





Damien Cole, D.O.

dcole@mhsystem.org
University of Pikeville,
Kentucky, College of
Osteopathic Medicine

Matthew Stensland, D.O.
mstensland@mhsystem.org
Philadelphia College of
Osteopathic Medicine

James Combs, D.O.
jcombs@mhsystem.org
University of Pikeville,
Kentucky, College of
Osteopathic Medicine
Anthony McKeen, D.O.
amckeen@mhsystem.org
Lake Erie College of
Osteopathic Medicine

Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2014, Memorial Health System.
MMH Emergency Department 90 min
Selby General 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 30 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 16 min
Back to Top