Reviews

Robert McKinley, MD

Pulmonology, Pulmonary Medicine, Sleep Medicine
Marietta Memorial Hospital
400 Matthew Street Suite 305
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-568-5662
260 Ratings, 29 Comments
 
On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

One of the best Dr. I have ever seen. Very caring, seems sincere in my care.

On Apr 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

he's a good professional Dr. Would recommend him to anyone.

On Mar 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very thorough and professional.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE ENTIRE VISIT AND DR. McKINLEY TOOK HIS TIME AND LAID OUT A PLAN TO TAKE CARE OF MY ISSUES..... PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

they done ex.

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was very knowable about my medical history. Very kind and very easy to talk to.

On Dec 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is very friendly and listens to everything you have to say.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice and informative Doctor

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Office is very busy. Doctor was good, kind and listened. The one visit, a good one. But, took too long to get in to see him when, it was an important matter.

On Oct 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

The staff and doctor are good

On Mar 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very very professional office and I thank them for their time

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Nothing, everything was great! From the receptionist greeting you when you walk in, to the friendly nursing staff. It was an overall great experience. Dr McKinley answered all of the questions and left me with a piece of mind.

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr was on time and he provided valuable information concerning my situation.

On Jul 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was a good listener and very intelligent

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was welling to try a few things to help my husband.

On Oct 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. McKinley is a wonderful physician! I would trust his opinions in every situation. Tess and his office staff are great as well!!!

On Oct 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

I believe Dr. McKinley is very knowledgeable in his field of Pulmonology. I'm getting more comfortable after every visit. I have only seen him 3 different times.

On Oct 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone was very nice would recommend to family and friends thanks to everyone at the office for being so nice and appointment was very quick no waiting thanks again

On Sep 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. seemed highly knowledgeable but a little snarky.

On Sep 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Absolutely the best doctor I've seen in a long time !

On Aug 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

He's too busy for current patients without referring new ones.

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very good care.

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very helpful and professional

On Jun 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is what a physician should be!

On May 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Was very helpful to me. And was a good listener to my concerns.

On May 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was very knowledgeable and pleasant.

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

If they needed to see Dr. McKinley they couldn't do any better?

On Apr 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable and professional

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

I already commented on the other section. Dr. McKinley seemed to take time to look over my medical history and told me his opinion of what we should work on, but valued my opinions, too. He was very professional, friendly, and respectful. I look forward to seeing Dr. McKinley again.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top