Reviews

Tami Linscott, NP

Family Medicine
300 East 8th
300 East 8th Street Suite 121
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-374-7464
331 Ratings, 50 Comments
 
On May 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is very easy to talk to and a very caring provider.

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami Linscott was genuinely concerned and caring about my medical issue.

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

All was excellent .

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I always receive excellent care from everyone in the office of Dr. Howe. The nurse practitioner is knowledgeable and helpful and the staff is friendly.

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

This was my first visit with Tami and she makes you feel so comfortable made the visit really stress free.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

TAMI WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND GAVE ME ALL THE TIME I NEEDED AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS

On Dec 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

if you need a doctor or nurse practitioner with friuendly help[full staff dr howe is the place to go

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Minimal wait time but had to come back to get blood work done...when I called the office said I didnt have to fast before blood work but the insurance requires it. Would have been nice to know

On Aug 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

None at this time, My questions and/or comments concerns were handled at the time of the visit....

On Jun 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I've been a patient of Steve Howe for over twenty years, and I can testify that he is the most caring medical doctor I've ever been associated with.

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have been with Dr. Steve Howe since I was 18. I was with his father before that. He has always taken care of any problems that I have had or sent somewhere where they could. I would not want to go to any other doctor. The place is clean and the staff knows me by my first name and talk to me like a person not a number.

On Jul 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

seemed knowledgeable, and competent

On Jul 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I will never see a Nurse Practioner again at this office, only Dr. Howe. She was in a big hurry and seemed like she didn't care. The girl who brought me in to office and took information, Kristi maybe. Her mind was elsewhere. First time I can ever remember complaining! I'm sorry. Was not happy with this appointment.

On Jul 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

Best Doctor's office around. Gold star.

On Jul 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Don't go here as you will never get to see an actual doctor.

On Dec 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was professional and interacted with me as a regular person and not a stuffie big shot.

On Dec 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tami Linscott is a nice person and adequate for renewing prescriptions or dealing with established issues. I'm withholding judgement on any new issues that arise.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly

On Oct 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tami is great! She listened to all of my concerns and took my opinions into consideration about treatment options. She was thorough and has a great bedside manner.

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you need medical attention - this is the place to go. I've been a patient there for several years.

On Sep 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tami Linscott was very professional, personable and helpful. Highly recommend.

On Sep 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

That they did a great job on relating to my problems. I will suggest this professional staff to other people in need of help.

On Sep 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

It was great!!!!!!!

On Jan 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

very good and very knowledgeable of the setting

On Sep 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love tami linscott

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very professional and courteous

On Aug 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

None

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tami was very friendly and since this was the first time I saw her she spent extra time asking me about my family history. I would recommend her.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Tami was excellent she made me feel that I was very

On Aug 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

She listened, asked questions, and answered questions without making me feel like I was taking up too much of her time. One of the rare instances that I actually enjoyed a Doctor visit.

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

My care provider and the staff were amazing, They made me feel important as a patient. I am truly so thankful I found this office. I would recommend it to everyone.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Go see Tami. She really cares and won't make u feel like just a number.

On Mar 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami is very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. She answered all my questions. She jumped right on my concerns to find out the results. I would like all my visits to be with her. She is amazing.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami was so nice and understanding when I was explaining to her about my anxiety. Made it so much easier to communicate with her.

On Feb 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

The provider was very thorough and staff is friendly.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Was a goog visit.

On Jan 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami is knowledgeable and is a good listener who expressed concern over my health issues and done her best to make sure everything was addressed.

On May 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

What a friendly, pleasant, and easy to talk to provider Tami is. She knows her stuff and communicates well. Very good experience.

On Apr 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

I felt she listened to my problems and worked with me to get them taken care of.

On Apr 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami is amazing! I would definitely refer anyone to her. She listens, she makes you feel like everything you say is important. She is amazing!

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is a wonderful doctor & very understanding she when over all my health problem..& wanted to help with everything..my last doctor was never that good.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami was very kind and attentive. I recently lost my NP that I have been with for years and Tami made me feel comfortable and she was very in tune to what I had to say. I would recommend her to anyone needing a NP.

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tammy Linscott and Nurse Peggy were very kind and listened to my concerns.My labs and mamo were scheduled promptly, with full instructions on how to proceed with my testing. Very comfortable atmosphere, with really great people working there:) I would also like to say the front office staff were really helpful and professional as well.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami seemed very knowledgeable, quite personable, and efficient. The medication she prescribed seems to have helped my condition a great deal.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

They worked me in when I was sickWait was minimalVery nice team

On Mar 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami is a very thorough provider. She explained things to me in a manner that I can understand. She wants to accommodate the patient's needs as much as possible.

On Jun 16, 2018 Anonymous said:

Since it was the first time I have seen the PA, it would have been nice to have her card so I could remember her name and how to reach her if needed.

On Jun 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful! Listened to all of my questions and concerns, and she was able to answer them and give me suggestions!

On Jun 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

I think the provider, nurses, and the staff were all great!!! They maid me feel very valued!!

On May 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Tami is an excellent nurse practitioner. She ask me lots of questions and noticed that I had not had blood work for a few years so she scheduled me to have lab work. She really cares about her patients and I look forward to being her patient.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top