Reviews

Sarah Schartiger, NP

Nurse Practitioner
330 E 8th Street
330 East Eighth Street Suite 150
Marietta, OH
(740) 568-4190
281 Ratings, 52 Comments
 
On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very prompt and courteous. Very friendly and helpful.Great place to go for medical help!!

On Apr 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Just don't go..they are judgemental and don't care about their patients..or there needs..

On Apr 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

She cared about my health.

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

All around a great provider. Would definitely recommend.

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah was polite, professional, knowledgeable and was very helpful in addressing the reason for my visit.

On Mar 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah is very thorough, caring, and kind. I am so glad she is my primary care provider.

On Mar 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

I called in the morning about my husband who was feeling very sick and we were seen at 4:30. We appreciate being seen on the same day and helped with meds for the problem,

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah's attention was totally focused on me throughout the appt. Her nurse, Lindsay was exceptional. I did not feel rushed at all.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah is a very knowledgeable and caring person and spends time with her patients truly listening to her patients and truly try’s to know her patients as she went back in my chart trying to figure out why I had been put on different medications and why certain things had not been addressed by other physicians. I truly appreciate every aspect of her

On Mar 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you need a family Dr. I would recommend my Dr. to you. The office of Katrina Barnes and associates are very good medical practitioners. I have been going to this office for about 3 years now and I have no complaints. They are very thorough. If they don't know the answer they find someone who does. You really should call them to schedule a new patient appointment.

On Mar 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah is wonderful, kind, and compassionate.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Smart and good listener. Develops health care plan together.

On Jan 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

I met Sarah the NP for the first time and was very impressed with her and the time she spent with me. She involved me in my treatment plan and listened to my concerns. I applaud her for getting me back on the right path to healthy living!

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

One of best medical experiences in mid-Ohio valley

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah knew exactly what to prescribe for me and also made suggestions on how make me more comfortable with this cold. The meds are working---she is a miracle worker--the meds are working!

On Jan 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Fantastic experience. From front desk to Nurse Practitioner we received 5 star service. NP Sarah and Nurse Mona are a cut above. Best Dr. visit ever.

On Dec 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was seen on an unscheduled basis when I called with my complaint. I was seen quickly and with an urgent focus on issue. Sarah took a patient approach and the time necessary to explain my situation in a way that I understood. Sarah has been following up to make sure I was doing my part and with testing scheduled to further explore the cause of my symptoms going forward. She was patient,professional and persistent in helping me understand my symptoms and treatment.

On Oct 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was very impressed with Sara and felt she really cared about my health.

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

I recommend Dr Barns and her staff to all my family and friends.

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have recommended Dr. Barnes and Sarah to my friends and family since my visit in October.

On Oct 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Sarah was great! She took her time and explained everything to me. She is very easy to talk to. I think she is a great addition to Dr. Barnes' team!

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

very caring

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

They really listen to you and pay attention to what you are saying. You do not feel rushed.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Have always felt comfortable and happy with Dr. Barnes. This is the first time I have seen Sarah but I believe we can have a good relationship also after we've seen each other several times. It does seem the office/nurse personnel changes frequently making it hard to get used to someone.

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I constantly recommend Dr. Barnes. I've always been very pleased with the care and attention given to me as a patient. She and her staff are wonderful and friendly. She and her NP's TAKE TIME with you and listen instead of herding you in and out. I deal with many health issues and Dr. Barnes keeps up with all of them. She cares.

On Dec 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

I always feel comfortable going to Dr Barnes' office. I feel that I get their full attention and my questions are answered. Have been happy to recommend her to several friends.

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

None at this time, except, when will Dr. Barnes be back to work full time.

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very professional Will ask for her in the future

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

You feel part of a family. , they really care

On Dec 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

Well Dr Barnes is my favorite but Sara could be my second favorite. She was very caring and seemed to know medicine. And I would make an appt with her again.

On Dec 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was very pleased with her and felt she took good care of my problem

On Dec 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Sarah was extremely interested in helping me with my pain. She would get a 10 for caring.

On Dec 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I wood say go here.

On Nov 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend

On Nov 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Sarah is awesome!!! Well knowledgeable and very kind !!

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Barnes office is terrific!All are welcoming, concerned, professional, and courteous.My questions and results from tests are handled very fast and with follow up. Very pleased with the care given!

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah was great made me feel like I was important to her as a patient

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

This provider did as well a job as could be expected hindered by my medicare and medicare supplement not paying for items or medicines that I would not obtain.

On Oct 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent. Thanks.

On Oct 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would strongly recommend her to any of my friends or family.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very thorough and caring

On Mar 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah is amazing! She made me feel very comfortable and is a very good listener. She had so many helpful suggestions and cared a lot about my health and over all well being. I would highly recommend her!

On Mar 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love this office and staff! Have been going for years! I am very comfortable with providers and trust their expertise. Staff is very professional and friendly and always helpful.

On Jun 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good provider

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would tell them that Sarah was very sweet and I thought she was very knowledgeable about my problem.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend them to family and friends alike.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

She will listen to your concerns and show you respect.

On Apr 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff is very helpful and I commend them all hugs as well bigbob gray

On Apr 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is the place where you want to come to, everyone here is very professional, respectful, knowledgeable. I feel blessed to be seen here.

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very kind, caring and helpful.

On Apr 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

keep it up

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Sarah is very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top