Reviews

Roxanne Cech, MD

Family Medicine
805 Farson Street Suite 115
805 Farson Street Suite 115
Belpre, Ohio
740-423-3201
126 Ratings, 21 Comments
 
On May 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cech and her office staff are awesome.

On Apr 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Thoroughly trust this provider. Has great rapport with patients and truly cares about attending to their health needs.

On Mar 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Cech is very kind, very calming, and very knowledgeable, she takes time to listen, and her attention is on you as a patient.

On Mar 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

My first impression of Dr. Cech was how friendly she was, and how interested she was in me. I have already recommended her to my family & friends. I am so glad I chose to move my primary care to Dr. Cech.

On Mar 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very capable .

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

They are all a great group of people to have taking care of you and your medical needs

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I am very satisfied with my provider and would advice any one in my family or friends to visit

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

mareitta memorial recives an AAA+++

On Nov 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Time will tell seems like a good match for me and my concerns..

On Nov 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

An extremely positive experience! In this time of difficult health care they went above and beyond any other provider I have dealt with in recent years. They a a true benefit to your health care system! To bad you do not have 50 such providers of this quality!

On Oct 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

I give this facility five stars

On Oct 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great Doctor... Highly Recommended!

On Feb 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

If you want a good doctor......Dr. Cech is the one

On Sep 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable, caring provider.

On Jun 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Cech is a nice friendly really listening doctor. First visit and we liked her ...drawback is she won't write some medications my wife has been on since her teenage years so it means another Dr and another copay for another Dr. On a very limited income. I wish she could research my wife's records and see our old Dr always wrote them. She is a caring listening nice dr that gets things done it seems

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend this provider to all of my friends and family. She was very thorough and listened to all my concerns. I was very pleased

On Sep 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

You could not find a more knowledgeable, caring doctor than Dr. Cech!The building is beautiful and the staff is very pleasant!

On Feb 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is caring, concerned, and capable.

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I felt at ease with talking to Dr.Cech, feel this will be a continous relationship between patient and Dr. Will recommend her to friends if asked..

On Feb 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great doctor awesome staff and excellent care.

On Feb 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

You you would be fortunate to have Dr. Cech as your provider!



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top